Rollo May
Time Checked: 8:10pm
Suddenly decided to post pixs. Don't know why. (: Today is as usual. More and more rot. x.x I nothing to do. At home only rot. LOL. Today will be a one paragraph show. x.x How pathetic izit and have 3 tags. My blog is like nothing much loh. Tomorrow sentosa outing already. ^^ So looking forward to it and hope have many many pixs. :B But hope i don't have moodswing that time. Well, if have i also don't care cause nothing going to spoil my mood for tomorrow. :D Today i watch 終極三國 like again. xD But only watch the first two or three episodes only. It's funny for just the first two or three episodes. HAHA. You all should watch it. ^^v Watch a few parts of Chinese Pladin then don't want watch liao. x.x I watch this show for a total of 2 and a half times. x.x Will watch the other half well some other times. xP I want Mummy to buy Chinese Pladin 3. HAHA. Does it have 2? I will ask Daddy can buy anot. Haha. :D
Next month watching movie w/ Grace and co. :D All are confirm can go. ^^v Excited about it too. ^^ Tomorrow hope will be a fun day. :D I have nothing much to post. x.x Going to sleep early today and yesterday i slept at 3am plus. Haha. Hope tomorrow can wake up. 11am must meet at interchange. Will have a restless look when i'm otw there. x.x I took back my words it should be a 2 paragraph post haha. Well, have nothing much to post already. Ciaos. :D
5 more days. ): No i'm not even spiting w/ you or anything.
11 more days to Korea trip. xD
