Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Sunday, November 1, 2009

# 36 一直很安静

Believe those who are seeking the truth; doubt those who find it.




Starting of a new month again!! :D

Suddenly when listening to the media in shuffle in my phone, thought of this song. It is a touching video. Try listening and watch the music video. ^^ Is nice. Hehe. :} Delete some of my widgets in the blog cause Peien and Caijuan founds a little bit too messy so well, change some. ^^

Today 9.30am plus woke up. Play computer and suddenly Caijuan's message came. Kindda shocking at first cause she rarely sms-es me i swear. x.x Well, no offence though. :X So planned to go Peien's house. Bath and change. 1pm+ then go out. Hehe. Today bus 98 very slow then come bodoh. x.x Waited and sms. Haha. Finally come liao off to Peien's house. Reach le chit chatted. Caijuan bought 1 book is interesting and saw one girl is whole body tattoo. Let me show you. :X

Quite shocking when i first saw this pic but wow is amazing. (woot)

After awhile was planning to buy cheese fries but in the end change to takoyaki. Me and Caijuan buy takoyaki and HoneyDew milktea as Peien buy fries and milktea. ^^ So went back bloghopped as usual and 5pm+ near to 6, me and Caijuan went off. ^^

Went to Suntec city w/ Daddy and Mummy didn't buy anything. Haha. Just walk walk and saw Satio. The price is damn shocking i swear. x(( $1068!!! Fucking expensive canzxzxzxzxzxs?!?!?! I shock tio bodoh. Sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! So walk walk awhile 9pm+ went back home. Nothing much.

Currently watching Bu neng shuo de mimi. Is nice and Jay Chou is cute. Still love Bigbang too. ^^ Well will continue w/ the show now. Byeee. Maybe post tomorrow. ^^

Talk to you nicely yet you give me attitude. Dissapointment. )):