Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

#59 I know you all are dissapointed in me.

Faith is not belief. Belief is passive. Faith is active.
Edith Hamilton








Time Checked:10:10pm

HAHA. This time is nice. ^^ I today have a wonderful day w/ cousins. xD Some photos will posted too. ^-^ Now i'm damn tired but planning to sleep at 1am plus cause i want watch shows then go sleep. xP Okay stop the crapping cause i think today will be a long post. o.o Ya i know this video i have posted before but i so in love w/ this song so posted it again. :D

Woke up at 9am plus then sleep again till 10am plus. 小姑 and 二姑 came. ^^ Chatted awhile and then shortly head off to Tan Tock Seng hospital for 奶奶's checkup. :D While waiting chatted and planning Christmas time have chalet but ite fully book for the whole month of December. x.x Shocking right haha. Then 3pm plus 小姑's husband came to bring us. ^^ Head-ed off to iluma to buy our tickets. :D ASTROBOY!!! Long wanting to watch this song but nobody acc me watch. )): Bought already have our ice cream. :D Share the banana splits w/ 小姑 they all w/o JunWei and JiaWei as they all at others. ^^ Take a some pixs but not the icecream cause i wanted to take then eat liao. Heheh. :P









Posted already. Not all though still have some in the back. ^^ Eating ice cream that time and the ice cream there us awesome. Is located at iluma 4th floor. ^^ HAHA. Then after that went to have roasted chicken rice. I'm whole full that time. Took some pixs too. ^^



After eating my 小姑 and her husband, bring my 奶奶 back to Tampinese. So me,二姑,Junwei and Jiawei went to walk walk. :D Bought 1 legging and thanks 二姑 for the treat. xD About 5pm went up to buy potato chips and coke. ^^

5.20pm went in. HAHA. :D The show is a lil funny but i swear is touching and i cried 2-3 times. Ridiculous isn't it but is really touching. Rate it 4.5/5 HAHA. Cause in between is a lil boring. x.x Watch finish already went to bugis junction. xD For dinner, we eat Sakae Sushi. xD OMG!!! IS DAMN NICE AND I WAS TOTALLY FULL THAT TIME xD While waiting for the bill, and some other pixs. :D




Posted all the photos and the bills is settled already then go back home liao. The bill is $45. x.x HAHA. :D So went back. Sudden slept in the van. Nice. :D

Reach home around 9pm plus. I was out the whole day. x.x I was totally exhausted. Finally posted finish already. Tags will be replied at guestbook. ^^ Tag more and click on my ads more :D Ciaos. xD Oh ya going out w/ Grace and co next month and maybe watching the fantanstic Mr Fox or Christmas coral. :D Last sentence.


ASTROBOY IS CUTE TTVVVVVVVVM!!!! xD

13 more days to Korea trip. xD