Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Monday, November 16, 2009

#51 Everything seems to be fake.

If you aren't good at loving yourself, you will have a difficult time loving anyone, since you'll resent the time and energy you give another person that you aren't even giving to yourself.
Barbara De Angelis







Time Checked: 10:23pm

Hello. ^^ Going to continue mys show later after bloghopping some usual blogs. :D Now i'm bored also don't know why. Not in a good mood and yet i also don't know what is the fucking reason. I can clarify one thing is that next year new year is not a good want for me. My 小姑 ,小叔 and  奶奶 going overseas. Sad. Nothing to do. Hope my other cousin going k-box. Haha. Well, will get on w/ the post. ^^

Woke up at 11am plus and recieve 2 messages and 1 miss call from mummy. Haha. Continue to watch show and stop watching in the afternoon as my com is laggy ttm. x.x So later i then continue. Found out that my speed of watching is getting slower and slower. Well, will speed up a little. Then updated music playlist and downloaded some songs. Haha.

At the night went to Takeshimaya. :D Bought 1 white mango long sleeve tee. Woohoo. Thanks Daddy and i want mango black tanktop. )): Haha. Next time then buy. :D Then walk at Wisma and ION orchard. :D Saw my Satio again. Sigh. Also cannot buy no use. Then walk until 8pm plus went to Chinatown find my 小姑. Eat dinner over there then 9pm plus went back home. Then now going to reply tags now. :D

Tags Replied:

b@st@rd: =./\= zzz. ruth de? ouh. you know her. hahas joke.
WanYu,: Aboden. Of course i know her luh. Haha.

wendy!: babyaiai<3 *high pitch* hahaha, yesyesyes. meetup is a MUST. >:D haha, and, i don't like fakers. :p LOL. Hehe. ya, quite nice lor the show! although i don't study hist. LOL.
wendy!: LOVELOVE CARLOADS. :D No trucks luh, truck so big. can't afford. hahahahhahaha. :X
WanYu,: BabyAiai (L) Of course luh. HAHAHHAHA. :D Chill girl is over already. xD Continue watch luh very nice. xP Ya but sometimes history is nice. Luv you manymany. xD

Ruth: lesbo :>
WanYu,: Lesbo!! <:

; CHERYL : D: P.elmo ! :D Hee, here to tag (: See you tmr yeah. Luvs, {L} <3
WanYu,: P.Elmo!! Thanks for tagging. :D See you tomorrow too. Luvss!!

L'iwen :: Sweetheart ! <: Friday uhh ! Tag me back ho ... Lov !
L'iwen :: love*
WanYu,: Okay okay. xD Will tag you do. Luvs!! <3!

Faster Friday pretty please. x(( Tomorrow going back to Lakeside Primary. Yipee!! Me want go canteen  eat. Haha. :D Okay going to continue my show already. Ciaos readers. xD

21 more days to Korea trip. xD