Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Friday, November 13, 2009

#48 Be on you

To hell with reality! I want to die in music, not in reason or in prose. People don't deserve the restraint we show by not going into delirium in front of them. To hell with them!
Louis-Ferdinand Céline







Time Checked: 8.23pm

Boo!! Back yaw. Haha. :D Today rotted at home. I don't mind cause i have something to do to kill time. How nice? ^^v  I think today going to be a short post as today nothing much happen. :D Well, will start posting and the song i putted is nice. :D Try listening to it. <<:

Woke up at 10am plus. :D Continue to watch the show for the whole day. YES!!! THE WHOLE DAY!! I didn't turn on the television until now i swear. xD Watch 終極三國 the show until the 15 episode. :D Fast enough. Wondering there are how many episodes. Saving electricity for my $50 pay. Haha. My father promised me. Hohoho. :P But hope have luh. Cause i somehow a little bit impossible. But i hope can luh. :D Watch until 1pm plus then Gigi call. She wanted to ask me want watch movie muh but ite, she came my house. She keep bugging on my lappy and don't want me to watch the show. How evil can she be and 1 thing that piss me off is she keep on playing lollipop this song. HAHA. :D Then chit chatted. 3 or 4pm plus send her to bus stop then i went back home.

Reach home continue w/ my show. HAHA. Is getting more and more exciting i swear. xD Going to continue watching after i reply tags and watch finish my show. :D Next Friday going to watch 2012 maybe at Westmall, haha. Will reply tags now. :D

Tags Replied:

Ruth: First to tag! :)
WanYu,: Haha. Thanks Lesbo. xD

Jieyu: DEAREST !! TONGUE PIERCE ! PIERCE PIERCE PIERCE ! hahas
WanYu,: DEAREST!!! :DDD Of course must pierce luh but maybe after trip. xP Want go pierce? o.o

Beverly: Tagged ! Tag My Blog If U Free Uh ! <3 Ya !
WanYu,: Thanks for the tags okay will do. <3!

Kelly: oh , alrights (: thanks anyway. tagged back! :)
WanYu,: :D Thanks for tagging back. <<:

Tags replied. Missing Darling,SweetHeart,Ahma,SweetAffair,Precious,Papa,Spongebob already and not forgetting my 1N1;09. xD  WHEN CAN MEET UP?!?!?! I'm seriously missing you all ttm. >>:
Haiz, Spongebob when are you coming back? Me want meet up w/ you. >>: Faster come back okay? Me love & miss you trucks trucks loads. )):
Well, going to start to continue my show now. Ciaos. :D
Btw, me need legging before 7th December. Hope can go Bugis shopping spree again and need money most importantly. Dx

24 more days to Korea trip. xD