Few friendships would survive if each one knew what his friend says of him behind his back.
Blaise Pascal
Time Checked: 2:36pm
I swear today is a super super super early post. HAHA. I'm bored ttvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvm!! I swear this video is coolzzzz and JUSTIN BIEBER IS A CUTIEEEEEEE!!!! Just now watch 终极一家 half way then don't want watch liao. But the starting i laugh until kisiao like that. I swear is funny okay?!?!?!?!? It cheers me up by laughing non stop. :D But now i have stop. HAHA. :D Get on w/ the post.
Should i put up my tagboard? Any commands? HAHA. :D Well, don't want put up first cause i know there will not be any tags and i sometimes lazy to reply tags. x.x Later maybe going to watch the remaining episodes of 海派天心 then after that see got what things to do barh. *Yawns* Tired now. Later maybe going to take afternoon nap again. :P Teehee!! Rot on holidays. -'- 30th November still need go back school do CIP. -.- Can don't go muh? Aiya just go luh but need wake up early. 9am must reach school until 3pm. Don't know wear school uni or what. x.x I'm not listening in class like duh!! LOL.
DADDY I WANT SATIO!!!! )):
Craps!!
Woots!! Tomorrow 2012 movie outing. :D Tell mummy buy kokokrunch cause i want go in eat. :P Teehee. Bringing a bag of course. o.o I have nothing much to post. Tomorrow hope will be a super fun day. Well nothing to post liao. Will watch my 海派天心 later. xD
18 more days to Korea trip. xD
[Edited @ 12:12am]Yes i saw this number. Cool right?!?! Now i'm totallt bored i swear. Watching show only lifeless. x.x Feel like sleeping already but i scared tomorrow i will be very early wake up. Well, tomorrow going to take money from mummy/ daddy. Haha. Today piss off Mummy so no hope for her. Hope Daddy will come back barh. Now watching 终极一家. :D Re watch the 终极三国 does funny part. It makes me laugh like fuck. xD Nothing much to post now. x.x Will promise to post tomorrow.
Re open tagboard. x)) Tag more alright? (L)
[/Edited]
