Ivy Baker Priest
Time Checked: 11.44pm
Gonna rush this post before the time strikes 12am. Haha. :D Hope is possible. Will type faster. Reply tags as usual too. Well, 15 minutes to post hope is enough time for me. :D This song i posted is heard from MTV hip hop nice song. ^^v Suits me quite well. Will post now so here goes. ^^v
Woke up at 9 or 10am plus. HAHA. Slept for around 9 hours according to twitter for the last update. Why can't i sleep more than that. How sad. HAHA. Wash up have breakfast and continue my show. :D Is hilarious and the 终极一家 ahgong is still so cute even though he appear in 終極三國. Haha. :D Surprise that it appear in this show but is still cute and funny and have the 健忘珍. Don't know izit correct anot but is still funny. Currently watch until episode 26 already. Fast? HAHA. Darling say i sot liao. :X After this will watch 终极一家 again but i think 终极一家 is better then 終極三國. HAHA. :D Well nothing much today rotted at home.
Well, going to reply tags now and tomorrow need to remember to text Darling if not i'm so dead. x.x Next Friday watching 2012. Yeah!! Hope have money on that day. :D Won't drag longer time now. Replying tags now. :D Hope 10 minutes is enough time for me to reply tags.
Tags Replied:
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
| Peien.: Darling <3! Luv and Miss you so much :( :( :( | ||||||||
|
WanYu,: Loves & Misses too and thanks for spamming until so many. xD
Tingli: Bee, Tag here !
WanYu,: Thanks for tagging Baby!!.
Caijuan: Precious, lovesssssssssss:)
WanYu,:Precious. xD
Beverly: Tagged ! <3 Missyaloadssss !!! <3
WanYu,: Miss you too. <3!
wendy!: Babyaiai, :D! Em, anytime can. December maybe? Heh, mango&m)phosis! Wheeeeezs, hahaha. Wah, anyway, wanna ask you smth. Nvrmd, ask you on msn better. ^^
wendy!: Loveloveloveloveeeeees for you ya! :D Heh, byeeeeezs.
wendy!: Oh oh wait, zhong ji 3 guo ahhhzs, i also got watch ley. but only until ep4. hah, k. byeeeeezs.
WanYu,: HAHA. :D Okay plan first then see go where. ^^ I think you ask me le barh. HAHA. :D Not so sure too. Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! Episode 4? I watch until episode 26 already leh. Or typo? o.o Okay. Love and misses. Byeee!! :D
Jieyu: I want pierceee ! TONGUE PIERCEEE !
WanYu,: HAHa. Next time acc you go. I also want. ^^v
Tags replied. HAHA. :D Didn't manage to post before 12am but manage to post half way and publish post then edit post. HAHA. How clever am i. :DDDD Well, going to continue w/ my show now. Ciaos. :D
23 more days to Korea trip. xD
