Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Sunday, November 22, 2009

#57 Why do i feel so weird when you are online or something?

I imagine one of the reasons people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, they will be forced to deal with pain.
James Baldwin






Time Checked: 2:52pm

Kindda early post today due to the same reason. x.x This video is sucha joker. xD You should watch this show. HAHA. Justin Bieber is a cutie and joker. :D HAHAHA. I'm just beling lame and i'm totally tired. x.x

Woke up at around 11am plus. ^^ I'm lacking of sleeps i swear. x.x Now recently i everytime sleep at 2am plus sleep. Hope that when starting of school, i still able to sleep at 11pm daily. :D Just now watch the last part of 终极一家 watch until cry bodoh. It's touching ttm. xD  Going to watch finish the whole episode already and i watch this show for 2 times already. Haha. Feel like watching 终极三国 again. o.o Hehe. Freako here i know. :D

Well have nothing much to post and going to update post later. :D Cause night going out w/ parents. :D Okay sayonara. ^^


Update later. ^-^


Nothing much to update too but update for fun. Nothing to do and now watching the wizards of waverly place show. Is funny. :D HAHA. Manage to rewind back to the starting of the show. ^^ Went out to eat dinner w/ parents and brother. Nothing much. Eat finish then come back liao. Well, nothing much to post so will reply tags now. ^-^

Tags Replied:

-Natalie's/.: Soon soon k , love you ttm. <3
T.WanYu,: :D Okay no need to rush. ^^ Luv you ttm too. :D

Beverly: Tagged !!! Miss Ya TTM !!! T.T
T.WanYu,: Miss you ttm too. Thanks for tagging. :D

Amelia: SugarBaby , tagg =D Miss u . . .
T.WanYu,: Sugarbaby. ^^ Thanks for tagging and miss you too. :D

weilin(:: hellooo ;D taggged♥
T.WanYu,: Hey. ^^ Thanks for taggging. <3!

L'iwen :: wth ... i'm so ugly man my pic ): So sad nah . Hmph , next friday go k ? (L)
T.WanYu,: No you are chio!! :D Must happy. ^^ Yeap i'm going. (L)

Tingli: Baby ! Tagg . miss you ya :D
T.WanYu,: Baby!! :D Miss you too. ):

Replied and i'm lacking out of tags. x.x Please tag can? And click on my advertisement please? Haha. Going to pack my stuff few more days nah not packing like give my shirts and short and etc to my mother. HAHA. :D Okay nothing much to post already. Ciaos. ^^
당신은 그냥 자신을 바보로 만들고 있어요 아세요?
15 more days to Korea trip. xD