John Marshall
Time Checked: 11:50pm.
10 more minutes to 12am and i don't have anytime to post all so i posted the first part first. :D This mv and the song is fucking nice i swear. x.x Go listen to it and i so love Big Bang especially TaeYang. xD He is effing cute and handsome. xDDDD Okay. Pardon me for my insanity-ness. x.x Stop the crapping and going to get on w/ the post. ^^
Woke up at 9am plus to get money from Mummy. :D Lucky she give me if not i'm broke. x.x Then watch XiaXue's guide life due to my bored-ness. Yet, is awesome. xD Haha. So prepared at 11am. Slack and watch video. 12.35am headed to bus stop to meet MingFang. Saw Brenda too. ^^ Chit-Chatted. :D Then after awhile bus came. :D
Reach Jp bid goodbye to Brenda as she is going other places. Headed to find Peien. Walk walk and bought food. Haha. Don't know how to explain that food. x.x Don't know in between do what but i know went to Popular browse on disc and saw JUSTIN BIBER NEW DISC!!!!! OMFGGGGGGGGGG!!! HE IS EFFING CUTE. XD XD.!!! BIGBANG'S DISC TOO!!!! xD Hyper ttm that time. :D Went to buy ticket. :D 4pm plus MingFang went off. ^^
Around 4.30pm, met Gigi. :D Then went toilet. Took some pixs. :D Let me show you. :D
Posted. Hehe. Then after awhile Gigi treat me eat things. Hehe. :P I so bad right? I know. Cheh, joking. x.x :D Went in and watch the show. Is thrilling,touching,lil boring and the sound effect is effing loud. x.x Rate 8/10. o.o HAHA. After that went to burger king. Kop their french fries. xP Chit chatted. ^^ Then walk walk intend to buy a handbag but is effing expensive. x.x Ask Daddy can buy he say can't )': Next time barh. 9pm plus ask Daddy come fetch me home but also brought Gigi and Peien home. :D
Reach home and my mother is effing irritating i swear. x.x Intend to shout and then at a second thought, don't want to waste my salivar on her. x.x Oh ya bought 1 slipper. ^^ Haha. :D Now going to reply tags. :D
Tags Replied:
FarmJieYu: Dearest ! Tagged :D Hahas,
T.WanYu,: Dearest!! Thanks for tagging. ^^
Peien.: Darling <3!!
T.WanYu,: Darling!! xD
L'iwen :: Sweetheart <3 see you tmrw (: Loveyou .
T.WanYu,: SweetHeart. :D Luvyou too. x))
Ernis.W <3: Heheh , hello chiobuh (:
T.WanYu,: I'm not chio. x.x
♥, Yiling.: Hmms, packing stock :)
T.WanYu,: I see i see. ^^
Nadia: WANYUUUUU! OMG, I miss you so much ):< Meet up soon! :)
T.WanYu,: Miss you too. )): Okies. xP
Replied tags already and tag more. ^^ PLEASE CLICK N MY ADS!!! )): Hmmm, still thinking on whether should i go sentosa on Friday w/ Gigi they all. HAHA. :D See got money first anot. :D Okay nothing much to post le. Ciaos. :D
17 more days to Korea trip. xD
