Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

#46 Something Right

Where love rules, there is no will to power; and where power predominates, there love is lacking. The one is the shadow of the other.
Carl Jung 








Time Checked: 7.57pm. 


Chatting w/ Silverine now. Haha. :D Watching tele also but going to change programme now cause is a repeating show. x.x Haha. Gonna stay at home this few days until i have money to go out. :D Sad luh. Haha. But i think today i buy those things quite worth it. Hehe. :P Well, will get on w/ the post. :D Wordish post don't want to read? Click the red cross at the top right hand corner. :D


Woke up at around 9am plus. ^^ Is quite early okay but no choice. Then prepared 11am plus went to Brenda's house find her, :D Haha. She's damn chio i swear. :D Me kuku. x.x Then 12am plus walk to Lakeside MRT station. Meet Peien already. ^^ Went to Q bread to buy bread while waiting for Daddy to bring me my ez-link card. <: Came le train to Bugis.


Reach Bugis already walk walk at Bugis Junction. ^^ Lunch at Mac. :D Ate Mc spicy and eat half way don't want eat liao cause i'm so damn damn full haha. Then headed to Bugis Village. Bought lots of things. 2 dresses,1 slipper,1 tube,2 waist belt,1 tanktop, 1 hoodie cardigan. Then went to catch a movie Caroline. Well the show in front part is darn darn boring. x.x Feel like sleeping and thought this nor worth to watch. In then end of the show is kind of scary and i chua tio bodoh. Haha. ^^ Rate 3.5/5. :D Went to walk walk and 5pm plus mrt-ed back home. ^^


Reach Lakeside already and then bid goodbye to Peien. Walk home w/ Brenda. Haha. Well, wordish post cause no pics. How sad. )): Just ate finish Mee Goreng and French Fries. Hehe. xP Envy muh? Haha. When Daddy is back home, gonna take my chewing gum. xD Well, will reply tags now. ^^


Tags Replied:

Rachel!: Yes must meetup! :D Tag me back! Dont hurt my feelings! HAHA! :P~
WanYu,: Haha. Tag you back le. ^^

cheeliang: you gt to my blog from whose?!
WanYu,: RUTH DE LUH KP!!!

wendy!: LOLL, hahahaha. Kayyy, :). Now only november, start to miss your craziness @ school already! :( Much
wendy!: muchlovelovelove for you! :D <3
WanYu,: I also miss you le ley. )): When can meet? ^^ *Insert tons and tons of loves xD*
 
Kelly: Tagged s.valentines! <3
WanYu,: Thanks for tagging S.Valentines. <3!

Ernis.W <3: Heys Wanyu chiobuh (: Link me up kays , Thanks ;D
WanYu,: *Replied on owner's tagboard* :D Linked. xD

Amelia: SugarBaby , here to TaggTagg =D
WanYu,: Thanks for tagging SugarBaby. ^^ (L)

Ernis.W <3: Heheh , no lah Wanyu damn chio de ! xD Hahhs , loves and tags ! ~
WanYu,: Loves!! :D I not chio. x((

Kelly: tagged back (: hey , where you get your twitter code? :O nice lehs.
WanYu,: Hehe. :P Hmmm, msn me i give you the code? Cause this is the old twitter widget. Haha. So you can't find the code. ^^

Brenda !: HONEYPIE <3 Can stop saying I chio or not ? I'm not hor , you more chio cans ?!
WanYu,: Cannot cause you obviously very chio. xD


1 more days to the starting of the movie 2012.
4 more days to 2012 movie outing. 
29 more days to the Korea trip!!