We read that we ought to forgive our enemies; but we do not read that we ought to forgive our friends.
Sir Francis Bacon
Time Checked: 10:50pm
Today post earlier as i don't want to rush here rush there. HAHA. :D This song is nice. :D And the guy looks like Chris Brown. x.x In my opinion luh but don't know how you all think. o.o Well, today will be usual replying tags and can slowly post as i have 1 hour plus for me to post but i still want watch show so normal speed luh. :D Stop the crapping do the posting. xD
Woke up at 12pm plus. Wow, 1 day by 1 days so late wake up how cool am i. Haha. Bhb. But yesterday i 3am plus then sleep so is usual slept for 9 hours like that. Woke up bloghopped the usual blog and continue my show. ^^v. Now watch until episode 32 already. HAHA. Today targetting to episode 35. So 3 more episodes to go and going to watch faster as cannot too late sleep. Parents kpkb liao. -'- Tomorrow also no school.
Then 2pm plus acc Yixin to find her sister at Jurong West. Then bubbletea. Honeydew milktea as usual. Chit Chatted and then went to find her sister. 3pm plus went back home like just went out for 1 hour plus. HAHA. Continue my show again. Night went to eat and to Vivo / Parents. Bought 1 winter jacket. $200 plus. x.x Expensive until siao but is nice. xD Was planning to buy edc jeans but is $100 plus. So daddy say next time. :D Walk walk. Then went to find mango shop but can't find then Daddy say tomorrow go orchard. xD 9pm plus went back home continue my show so now posting. Oh ya me really love my daddy ttm. xD Only Darling know why. Hehe. :P Well, going to reply tags now. :D
Tags Replied:
Caijuan: Ofc luh:) Promise jiu shi promise xD. No worry, cheers^^. Luv you ttm! <3.
WanYu,: HAHA. Okay okay. ((: Love you ttvm. <3!
MINGFANG: P.BaoBeii. Here t tag :). Imy lots :(. Meet soon okkies. (L).
WanYu,: Hehe. P.Baobeii. xD Thanks for the tag. Me miss you too. )): Okies. :D Me want go your house bake bake. xD
L'iwen :: Sweetheart ! See you on friday jyeah ? Luv you tons tons ton !
WanYu,: SweetHeart/Ahma!! :D Okay. xD Love you more more more more x1000. <3!
Beverly: Tagged ! <3 Ya Load Yeah !
WanYu,: Luv you too. (L)
wendy!: hahahaha, ya. not typo, i really only watch until ep4. LOL. hhahah, i not crazy fan of them. so, i only watch abit. :)
wendy!: btw, ya. i told you already. haha, :
wendy!: :). okay, :D. LOVELOVELOVE<3
WanYu,: O.O I also not fan of them i see the story line not bad then i watch and i also nothing to do at home so watch loh. :D Yeah. I know. Luvvvvvss!! Meet soon. xD
Amelia: Hello SugarBaby , taggg =D Miss u TTM !!! Must miss me hor xp
WanYu,: SugarBaby!! ^^v Me miss you too. )):
Tags Replied. Hope Friday is a fun day w/ usual ppl. xD Hope that day got seats for 2012. *Cross Fingers* Cause i know this movie will going to be a great hit in cinema this month. HAHAHA. :D Wish have. xD Next Tuesday going back to LSPS. Woohoo the day i long waited finally came. :D Well, will stop posting and continue watching my show. ^^v Enjoy. :D
22 more days to Korea trip. xD
