Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Monday, November 30, 2009

#65 Tryna make things work that weren't good enough.

Our ideals resemble the stars, which illuminate the night. No one will ever be able to touch them. But the men who, like the sailors on the ocean, take them for guides, will undoubtedly reach their goal.
Carl Schurz

Time Checked: 9:56pm

Byebye November and hello December. ^-^

Didn't put anything up from now onwards cause i'm lazy. Hehheh. :P Either lazy to find or lazy to upload. Haha. Nothing much to update. Just update blog due to boredom. x.x Idk what to post sio and today is a shot short post. o.o Currently watching 光映的故事 and is hilarious ttm. xD

Woke up at 7am plus. Have the freaking CIP. LOL. Then watch 桃花小妹 episode 7 part 1 first. Hehe. :P Went to CIP at 8.40am plus. Daddy drive me there. ^^  Went to canteen find Jieyu they all. ^^ HAHA. Finally meet them liao. I miss them muchmuch. x.x So do CIP. Sorting out the books. Was damn piss off i swear. x.x 12pm dismissal. :D Went Mac w/ Jieyu and co. Ate the new burger. Quite nice too. ^^ 1 or 2pm plus father drive me home. :D Then planning to go Peien's house w/ Caijuan but ite don't have. Everybody lazy and i also watching my 桃花小妹. I swear i watch until damn pekcek and like everytime scold eff you. Really damn pekcek. x.x But until the last part then i cool down then shout again. Kindda crazy. x.x Caijuan going to meet her friend too cause her friend going overseas so also cannot. Haha. Then i continue watch my Dalang too. ^^ And thanks Jiajin for reminding. :D So watch my show, :D 海派甜心. :D Hehe. Kindda sad too. o.o Now i'm awaiting for the next episode of 海派甜心,桃花小妹 and 终极三国. Ahahaha. Faster come out. Me want see. xP


At night went to ChinaTown to change money. xD Went to eat and walk walk. Didn't buy anything and also nothing to buy. Currently chatting w/ Caijuan. Maybe tomorrow meeting her barh. Still not too sure. Well, have nothing to post already. Quite wordish though. Ciaos. Replying tags now. ^^
7 more days to Korea trip. xD

Sunday, November 29, 2009

#64 Should we solve this thing now or later?

Perhaps the most important thing we can undertake toward the reduction of fear is to make it easier for people to accept themselves, to like themselves.
Bonaro W. Overstreet




I swear my face like kuku ppl like that. x.x I'm tired ttm now. Yesterday i slept at 5am plus to watch 桃花小妹 from episode 3-6. HAHA. Insane right i know. Don't know what started to love this show. HAHA. But next episode of Dalang Dalang Dalang Dalang Dalang faster come out. HAHA. :D Next week. Will start posting now. :D

Woke up at 11am plus. I slept for only freaking 6 hours plus. x.x Watch the 桃花小妹 from the starting. HAHA. Crazy right? I really have nothing to do i swear. -.- < Since long i have put this already. xP Forgotten what i do in middle but i can know that is watching tele or video. Haha. :D Then 7pm plus went to meet Caijuan at Boon Lay interchange de top up there. xD Miss her like hell. Then went to have dinner at pepper lunch. ^^ Chit chatted alot and alot about 桃花小妹 and 海派天心. HAHA. Laugh alot. Have ice cream for dessert. ^^ Then went to walk walk. :D 9pm plus went to bought sushi. Have 30% offer that time too. :D Then Daddy send Caijuan home and me went back home too.

Reach home already then don't feel like going to school tomorrow. x.x I so lazy wake up how to go school. Today i need to sleep early. Faster next week cause i want to watch the upcoming episodes. HAHA. :D Nothing much to post already and now going to reply tags. ^^ Ciaos. ^^v 
I WANT MORE OUTINGS W/ CLIQUES!! (L)

8 more days to Korea trip. xD

Saturday, November 28, 2009

#63 I can't be too late to say that I was so wrong

We cannot hold a torch to light another's path without brightening our own.
Ben Sweetland



Time Checked: 1:12pm

Booya!! Haha. :D Don't comment on this pictures i know is totally ugly. x.x This post going to post about yesterday sentosa trip. ^^ Haha. A long long post but flood w/ alot of pictures. xD So check it out yaw. ^^ I know today is an early post but i scared 1 day also not able to post finish. Ridiculous. HAHA. :D

The day before yesterday i watch 10 promises to my dog. I swear is touching ttm. xD I cried for like truckloads of times. Haha. xP Is touching ttm. Feel like watching it again. After that slept but i can't sleep then keep on toss and turn non stop. x.x Suddenly teared for don't know what what fucking reason. x.x I think is because of that. Sua. Don't want talk about it le.

Woke up at 8am plus. And my mother is like nagging non stop. x.x Then play computer blahblahblah. Usual things. LOL. 10.35am like that walk to bus stop. HAHA. :D Reach BoonLay Interchange and Gigi haven't reach yet. Shortly she reach already then went to find Jiajin,Wenbin and Yilong. HAHA. They went to Old Chang Kee. Have much laughter on the Mrt. Reach Habourfront already and wanting to take the monorail ite took the bus as the queue is long like fuck. -.- Haha. Also have alot of laughters in bus and took 1 pic w/ Gigi. ^^


Haha. On bus and i swear Jiajin and Wenbin is snatching the shades from Gigi. HAHA. Laugh alot that time. Yeap the shades that Gigi is wearing. ^^ Soon reach Sentosa already. :D Walk alot and finally found a place to put all our things. Went into the water and have a suddent stomach pain. Freak. But I'm still fine. Help them capture some photos. ^^



Finally finish uploading the first part of photos cause have more to go. Hehe. :P Then the boys went to buy frisbee and some drinks. :D So Me and Gigi slack. Then they play w/ frisbee and i at there watch them play obvious. LOL. Shortly they buried Wenbin first and then buried Jiajin. Haha, ^^v 2 or 3pm plus suddenly rained. Quite heavy then we went to bath. Thanks Gigi for letting me bath first. (L) Bath finish went out to find the boys. We were finding solution how to get rid of those botttles. So we drank a little and a little. Haha. Idw take the bottles then i pass it to Yilong. Haha. I know i'm bad. xP Gigi came out already walk to the monorail thingy and then went to Vivo. Walk walk and they have lunch at Long John Silver. ^^ I didn't eat as i'm not that hungry. Took 2 pic w/ Gigi in LJS and toilet.



Went to the rooftop and camwhore more but w/ boys too. ^^ HAHA. Told you that there are alot of pixs. :D Some are like much laughters. xD







Yes!! Finally i finish uploading all the photos!! Haha. :D  I took like don't know how many hours to post this. When coming down the escalators those boys suddenly said like take pixs what what. Haha. They like taking pixs now. xD All thanks to Gigi and Me. ^^ After comwhoring went to walk walk and then acc Gigi to meet Yiwei. Shortly we went off w/o Gigi. Broght Yilong to bus stop to wait for his parents. Then Wenbin took bus 30 went back home. So left me and Jiajin. Haha. Went into Vivo and he went to find his mother at food republic. :D So me went to Mango shop bought 1 grey mango basic tee. So went up to CD shop. I swear i can stay in the CD shop for hours. :D Soon parents came and then home.

Reach home send Gigi some of the photos then Jiajin then Yilong. Haha. :D Soon after that chatted w/ Jiajin awhile. 1am plus then went to sleep liao. I was so tired after that. HAHA. :D Today rotting day. :D Nothing to post already so bye. ^^
Ohya,

I luv this photo!! :D These photo is 1 foreiner < idk how to spell help us take de. ^^

9 more days to Korea trip. xD