Time Checked: 5:17pm
I think i'm not in a very good mood. This few days mood change rapidly and i luv my class. I don't even have mood problem when i'm in class my mood is forever good. I WANT WATCH SOCCER. Suddenly sia!! Think July is not a very good month for me except for the fact that is my b'day month. School is alrights. ((: Surprisingly, i have been paying attention in class. Sorry for neglecting my space here, but i'm lazy to post.
Wednesday i got Math test and today i got the paper back and guess what? I got full mark, hehehhe. Proud of myself. I luv the topic angles but i will kena deduct mark cause i will lazy to write the reason. So troublesome to write sia. Got working and the answer correct can le muh. x.x Yes, i'm the lazy type okay fine, hahhaa. I luv english and lit lesson alot, hehehhee. English lesson can slack until no tomorrow. Literature is as always fun, hahahhaha. Mr Thong's lesson of course is fun luh, hahahha. ((: Science is still alrights, laughs. I attended the Science Sct on Wednesday, proud but quite fun eh except for the fact that those boys go spray water till my whole table went wet, uniform kena a lil and bag too. x.x Guess what, Mr Liew didn't scold us and say, don't play w/ water later kena those battery. HAHA. I thought he will reprimand us. Yes!!! My phone's vibration keep on trick Xingan, cause she keep on waiting for text. HEHEH. I have 3 - 4 ppl texting me. x.x Ohmegosh and my battery drainage is fast. x.x End of school time already cause i think is fun except for the fact that teacher keep on catch my piercing. Can you all stop already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes, i know is not allowed in school but can you all just can 1 period of time don't catch anot. x.x Piss-ed off.
Yes, after school that Chiam Jiajun also make me and Dearest piss-ed. x.x He keep on saying fuckyou. x.x Damn annoying. So went off w/ Jieyu and GeokQin, halfway i went off first. I have no idea why i miss 1 bus 178. x.x Took the other want, home-ed after that.
My blog is bored and i'm wondering should i post my baby pix. Like boy sia cause my phone got one. HAHAHHAA. Showed some ppl already eh, HEHE. But i think i'm cute. I have a photo album full of my baby pix. @ my house, hahahhaa. I think only some ppl view before only. Hahahahh. I want watch Despicable me and i can't meet my 2 babies tomorrow. )): I'm sorry. Saturday going out w/ Rachel barh i think. HAHA. :D

