Time Checked: 9:43pm
Soccer Finals later on and i'm approve to watch, hehehhee. :D Eyes hurts nao, wtf. What happen sia consecutive don't know how many days it been hurting and thanks to you i need to turn in early nao. >>: Just celebrate my bleated b'day w/ family. Cake is awesome (Y)(Y)(Y) Turing in at another 15 minutes and alarm @ 2am plus just to watch Soccer. Hehehhe, Spain or Netherland? I will support both cause I'm fair okies. <<: Not many ppl is watching and i think i'm going to watch alone but twitter accompany-ing me, hehehe. :D Tuesday despicable me and hopefully it won't postpone again. Guess they will be reading this. HAHAHHAA. Fine, i should listen to a few more songs then head to sleep. Do homework while watching soccer. See i'm awesome isn't it. Bye. :D

