Time Checked: 8:04pm
Don't intend to post but since Bitch is so hardworking of posting a proper want, i can't lose to her right?!??! HAHAHHAA. :D
Fifa session is over, suck sia!!! Nao can't stay up late and watch soccer. Congrats to Spain for winning the Fifa WorldCup 2010 Championship. ((: Netherland got second and Germany got Third. Well done. ((: Yesterday i overslept and i miss the first and second half. But i'm lucky enough cause it is 0-0 so i watch the extra time only. @ the 16minutes, Spain goal one. When one guy take off his shirt only, he got a yellow card. O.O Weird much but it dosen't affect them also cause they already got the champion already, hahhaha. :D
I'm dead beat when i reach school. Talk about soccer finals and is awesome, hahahhaha. School is average except that i hate HOM class. x.x The teacher is ............................................................. can show him this sia, -'- That time i just lie down on the table and he say i sleeping. x.x What is his problem like seriously. x.x History is still alrights, manage to write alot of rubbish. (: Laughs!!!!!!!!!! x.x Pe have volleyball and play finish, my leg went wobbly. x.x Deprove alot like hella loads. Long time didn't play already so no choice eh. Heh. English and Chinese nothing much also. Both class just slack loh nothing to say also. English we just at there chit chatting all the way and use handphone. Slackish i swear. Hehehheheh. Great, nao then i remember got summary to do. x.x
Went home straight after school, hehehhehe. I'm great isn't it tyvm. ((: Have reason want cause i want go home sleep. Use a little tad com and tv for mtv, text until doze off. Hahahha, super tired then alarm haven't ring i woke up already. Hehehe, ((: So went to bath and play com. Crapped w/ Mummy and she keep on saying she every year is 35 years old. Down for dinner and Mummy, Daddy went to Malaysia watch tv then i went up.
My post is bored but who cares, nobody is reading it also. Hahahhaa. Spamming myself w/ Dong YongBae's song nao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Forever nice and Wedding Dress is still so addictive. English lyrics is awesome ttm. Hehehehheheh. :D I'm not going to do art but instead i'm going to do chinese. Tomorrow Despicable me like finally. Bugis on Friday w/ my two babies. <<:

