Time Checked: 10:11am
Yes, i didn't post yesterday/ Main reason i'm lazy to on the com when i'm back home from JurongPoint. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, nao playing GaraGara Go by BigBang on mtv. Hehehhe, can i say i love them alot. ;D Oh yes, the video is Taeyang new single. Awwwwwww, so nice luh. Guess alot of TaeYang's fan is envy Sandara. Hahaha, just being random. Going to download the song later but idk whether want to download the video anot. O:
Yesterday is the last day of first week. Time seriously fly fast, hehehe. Yesterday lesson is like keep on sleeping canzxzxzxzxzxzxzxs. x.x Science i slept for the last half an hour. Heard that teacher didn't found out, that's great budden have alot of homework. x.x Nice want. English did compre, hehe. Share book w/ GeokQin, thanks eh. ^^ HomeEcon is super fun and funny (?) Nothing much happen also aftermath went back for standby class. Put up chairs and then Xingan and Niki go first. Me, Jieyu and Huizhen don't know where to go at last we say go JurongPoint again. HAHAHA.
Bus-ed 174 and separate ways w/ Jieyu first as she finding her sis eh. So me and Huizhen make our way to Ljs, chit chatted while eating and waiting for Jieyu to come. (: Btw, say alot of Primary school juniors and friends. Change alot sia they all some nearly can't recognize them. Hehehe, aftermath Jieyu came. Walk walk then nothing much also loh. Went to the NTUC for i.d.k what reason, haha. 4pm plus went back home already.
Home-ed and was exhausted ttm. x.x Slept for 1 hour plus then went down for dinner. Seriously this can kill me. x.x So watch tele, 8pm plus went up. Shower and then watch MTV. Seriously nothing much canzxzxzxxzxzxs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Life is so ordinary. x.x K.O-ed at 12am plus. Bye!! So bored hor my post? LOL.
