Time Checked: 9:27pm
July is today, (Y)(Y)(Y)
Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, happy that my birthday is coming already. Hehehe, so happy luh. Counting down nao. Sorry for the super lack of post and those short updates. Cause I'm very lazy to post. Somemore when want post is already very late so i will not post also, hahaha. Today proper post okay. I will be lazy to post about before things. ((:
School is fine but today english lesson rocks loh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Copying session for our class. Today's text come so slow. I'm bored loh!! Classes is as usual boring. I move to the last row and i'm super bored cause Xingan and Jiajun went to th first row. >>: Last row no fan and is super bored. x.x Math class keep on dozing off!!!!! Tired like maximum like that. Thanks N1 'ians for helping. ((: Science is interesting and everybody thinks i'm smart cause i answered questions correctly, hehehe. Chinese, i have nothing to say. Lit is fun, Mr Thong keep on aiming me and purposely sit beside me then i keep on say Mr Thong!!! Don't kuey shioh leh!!! HAHAHA. He say if my group present not good say what me and Leonard will stay back. Yaqi and Mathew don't need. Ask why he say cause he don't like them like us. Wth!!! Very good reason sia!!!! HAHA.
After school went to Mac w/ Adeline, Jieyu, Rachel and Yaqi. Just drink and kop some fries, hehehhe. Chatted and then 2pm plus walk to Westmall to find Yixin. Walk walk and pei her eat KFC. So took bus 187 then switch to bus 98 and then home. Super tiring and MTV is awesome.
Look at me by Taeyang. He is cute and Kang DaeSung is fooling around when coming down the escalators, hehehe. Choi SengHyun also loh y'know!!! But they all seriously is damn cute, ^^ Lee SengHyun and Kwon Jiyong also, hahhaa. :D Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, BigBang ftw \m/ ZE:A is also cute y'know. I mean DongJun and JunYong. ^^v Spam w/ K-pop idols, ps eh. Hehehehhe. Bye readers. Proper post!! Happy!!!!! I have stalked @ blog and twitter. >>:

