Time Checked: 6:36pm
Cous updated the pix so i go grab it teehee, :D Weeeeeeeeeeeeeee, Korea is seriously very fun and i miss it alot. The accompanies also great, not forgetting my South Africa accompanies too. HAHHAA. Ski-ing is fun, teehee. I'm hungry nao. Everyday skipping lunch, isn't it cool. Hahahha, fine nothing already. I'm bored so i'm watching Ko One again eh for the ...................................... i.d.k how many times but is still funny. Heheheh.
School is i.d.k how to say. Math class Goh is being sucha bitch. As if she got dean to back her jiu can at there be proud or what uh cb. x.x HomeEcon idk cook what then i didn't bring back home. Nice ttm loh. HAHAHA. Science, Chinese, History nothing much loh. I at there read storybook hor mai siaosiao!!! Didn't pay attention in class.
Kay i'm bored and when is my aunt coming back cause i'm super hungry nao. Sorry for always the super short post. 5 hours and 10 minutes more, teehee!!!!!!!! I suddenly so happy and i also don't know why. Jiro acted like a gay and fake say he don't like girls. Seriously is super funny. Luckily home no people. :X Cannon EOS 550D Mummy coming to get you soon already kays? Hehehhehehe. ^^

