Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Saturday, July 10, 2010

#353 No matter how much i do, it's always not enough.

Time Checked: 6:53pm


Happy b'day Daddy. <3! 
iluvyou. (L)(L)(L) 

Fast post before i heading out for dinner cause my bitch want to grab photos. Hehehhe, i luv my cammy it produces great photos. Daddy and Mummy came back already. Today soccer match, Uruguay vs Germany and i'm forbidded to watch. >>: Luckily tomorrow finals i can watch, h3h3. Go spain!!!!!! :D Fine, i will be fair i support both. HAHAHAHA.

Yeterday i slept before 12am okies cause i need to do so. This few days eyes hurts effing loads!!!! Nao still hurting alittler. Hopefully i'm alright and idw to see the doctor. >>: Medicine sucks okies especially the liquid want. Eeks!!!!!!! I rather have the tablet want like seriously. Who agrees w/ me? Hehehhe.
Yes, met up w/ my Bitch and PreciousBaobeii. Luv them loads. <<: Didn't manage to bake cause no time eh so no choice can't bake. Next time barh, hahaha. Went over to tori q and settle breakfast cum lunch. So walk around loh. Wanting to watch movie but ite don't want again. Nothing much though and then bus 30 over to 399. Don't know how long didn't go there already. Bought bubbletea, hehehe. Cappuccino of course. Still nice as usual. ;D Went over to my house. Watch music bank and jk hits. Took pix w/ using my baby cammy, heh


Then near 4pm they left and acc Daddy to fetch my Grandma. (: Reach home @ 5pm plus. Prepared and then went out again. Jumbo for dinner as usual. x.x Chatted and my phone die on me in between the dinner. So bored, finish dinner already bid goodbye to relatives and i feel kindda old. :X My cousin call me aunty. Wow!!! Kay went home and nothing much though. Bored. Ccb just nao i get very annoyed!! x.x Homework undone. See my twitter if you want to know more, bye.