Time Checked: 6am
I'm not in the mood for anything including school. But what can i do later also have school and i woke up at 4am plus due to i.d.k what reason. Seriously moodswing sucks. Hopefully i'm alright later when I'm in school. After school idk where am i going. Chinese project haven't do finish yet. Science homework haven't do finish yet also. Wow!!! x.x Going to chiong Science later in class. Project happy new year for me.
Why is B so emo? Hopefully he is alrights kay? A will be always here, hehehe. Stupid B you good loh, don't know how many months didn't talk to you, you went to emo and and and got stead didn't tell me. You damn good want loh!!!!!!!!! You promise me to chat on twitter de hor, you suddenly go MIA i hamtam you uh, hahhahaha. Still remember the story how we got A and B? HAHHAA. Hope you remember eh cause i think is cute. :D I miss Edmund luh!!!!! When can see him eh? Hehehe. ;D
Oh well, thats all luh. Just posted for fun cause i know B won't be reading this cause he is so heartless that he won't read my blog or talk to me on either twitter or msn. YOU STILL OWE ME BUBBLETEA LUH!!!! Meet up w/ others soon kay. ^^ Thats all luh, byeeeeeeeeee!!! ((:

