Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Friday, July 30, 2010

#375 Down w/ sickness.

Down w/ sickness.
38.4 > 38.0 > 36.6 > 37.6 again.
I'm miserable, but i'm happy that alot of ppl care about me.
ilovemyboyrfried, hehehhehehehhehe. He is going to happy when he saw this. <3!

Thursday, July 29, 2010

#374 TwentyEighth. (L)

Time Checked: 10:55pm


Not feeling so well. 
Sneezing, Coughing, Soar Throat? 
Tyvm to the weather this few days. Seriously is so suckish.
Not in a very good mood to post thanks to all those sickness, laughs. Nights. :D

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

#373 If you want a perfect girl, so sorry you find the wrong person.

Time Checked: 6:30pm


Today mood went down also. Twitter for more info.
Don't feel like posting today cause i've nothing to say. x.x 
Please stop making wild guesses already, seriously is very annoying. 
Thanks twitter for letting me rant and baby phone didn't die on mummy hand when otw home. <3!

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

#372 I'm not moody, i'm just sleepy!!

Time Checked: 6:30pm





This song is catchy and i luv the front part when drawing the football field.
HEHEHE, cute. I tried to draw using paint but failed. -.-
What a barma. x.x 
Fine, i know Fifa world cup is over for very long time but better late then never. ;D

#371 Every hello, ends w/ a goodbye.

Time Checked: 5:50pm


Not in a very good mood this few days. Jitao mood negative down. Don't know what's wrong w/ me also. Fine!!!! Idw to give a damn to anything already. I need to take a break from this cyberworld already. Getting very sick of this kind of things. When is everything going to be normal. I'm tired of this life.

School is bored. x.x Yes, first time saying this but ya is bored. Everything is screwed up. Math test seriously can go die. I didn't attend the last lesson of math cause i kena send to General Office and Goh expect me to do the math test. Can show her this -'-. I think all cause of my mood. NOT A VERY GOOD DAY TODAY!!! -.- Goh luv my name alot keep on calling it. Don't make me shy. -shy-. Laughs!!!! Science and History just do work only. Everytime the same want so kindda bored. Chinese is slacking. Wahahahahahahha. I didn't do my work then i ite chiong. Can't chiong finish so forget it. Assembly is funny. Hahahhaa, nothing much to say.
After that went to english sct. Watch the documentary show and 1 word i can say is boring!!!! -.- I fell asleep while texting and listening song. 3.30pm finish and i went home after that. Damn freaking exhausted. Bus-ed 178 home. Lie down on the bed and unable to fall asleep. )): It is miserable y'know.

Frigging wireless can't let my wifi connect. x.x Didn't intend to on lappy but no choice i still need to on it if not i can't view twitter. Thanks to my brother's connection. -.-
Eyes hurts but who cares. Nobody care for me. anymore. 

Monday, July 26, 2010

#370 Cold war? ):

Too tired to post. Nao posting via phone.
Proper post tomorrow, nights.

#369 Cute ttm!!!!! (Y)(Y)(Y)

Time Checked: 6.10am






I.smile.constantly.when.i.listen.and.see.this.mv. (:

Sunday, July 25, 2010

#368 You need to get use to the things around you slowly.

Time Checked: 6:39pm


This few days keep going to Buddy's house chit chat and gossip, laughs!!!! Nothing to do muh jiu go her house eh. Yes i'm going to post about yesterday and i swear today is a terrible month but is going to send soon already. August coming le, hahahhaa. Baby August give Mummy a good month kay. ;D Hopefully a patching season!!! Laughs, i'm crapping don't care me.

Yesterday first half was slacking at home and busy uploading pix to facebook and thank god my 213 pix is up on facebook before i head out. Wahahahahhaha. :D I'm free from uploading pix for a certain period but if i going to bring my cammy to school, uploading pix season coming back to me again. I'm so hardworking, hahahhaa. Evening i went out at around 5pm plus eh. Dad drive me to BukitBatok Nature Park. <<: Met up w/ Xingan first. Aftermath Dearest. (: Run to Gombak inter and meet QingAiDe. Have some refreshment and we run and find Jianxiong and TingWei. Run and i cmi. Next time i going to bring my bike if not i going to neglect them.
Near 7pm i bid goodbye to them. Made my way to a bus stop that i could take to inter. Guess what, i forgotten to bring my ez-link card but manage to smuggle in the bus. Wahahahhaa. Buddy say me pro. ;D So took to Inter and then took 176 to buddy's house. I smuggle into another bus too. HAHAHAHHA. :D I'm pro right. ;D Bought things then went up to her house and chatted. Until 9pm like that Dad and Mum came and drive me home. ;D

Home-ed super exhausted. Bathed and i on a little tad com after that snaptu. ;D Texting all the way. What else can i do eh. HAHAHHAa. Watch show until 12am jiu jitao ko liao. Cmi uh damn tiring. Shit!!! I nao then realize i need to find my class tee but i'm going out already. Damn it. Anything text me. Ciaos!!!
Brother going overseas for 1 week. ):)?

Saturday, July 24, 2010

#367 As far as i know, most of the promises you made is broken.

Time Checked: 11:03am



I didn't on the com for the whole day for yesterday cause i'm not in a  very good mood. Previous post i post via my C905 phone using wifi. HEHEHE. Thats why i luv this phone but the battery drainage is fast. )): Me don't like eh. Idw change phone. Maybe i will change to a new battery or what. Yesterday is a super suay day!!!! x.x I think i will not elaborate alot.

I can only say i tio caught by the indian teacher.  -'- At least i didn't go for math lesson. If kena caught again, i happy new year already and Jasmine Tay not going to lenient already. x.x Wth. Can i say i hate this school. Especially the school socks. Cmi ttm canzxzxzxzxs. So easily spoil. I need to go Jurong Point asap!!!! I want to buy new anklet. Tio confiscate nao cannot everytime wear le. Why everytime rule? Standing position also need to care. Can go die!!!! Nothing to talk about school.
Mac w/ Jieyu, Huizhen, Rachel, TingWei, Jiajun, ZhenHao, Alex.C. Have lunch over there  and chatted. Damn loads of laughters. Damn funny can!!!!! So slack and i texted over there. Not in a very good mood that time. I don't even give a damn to anything. x.x So walk over to Westmall w/ Jieyu, Rachel and Huizhen aftermath, Jiajun and Alex.C join us. ^^ Walk over together then bid goodbye w/ those boys. Comic connection, Popular and Koufu aftermath. Nothing much already so went to bus stop.
Bus-ed 178 home. I walk one big round around Lsps. Alot of memories in it. But is just memories, there is nothing we can do. )): Then i went to walk another big round. Finally i reach home. Yes, i've nothing to do. x.x

So jitao lie down on the bed w/ my Mp4 playing all those songs. Doze off while reading book. I'm awesome. x.x On snaptu the whole day w/ no avail. Dinner time went down. Watch the stupid Ai show. Waatch until bou tao bou bei want. x.x  Nothing much also luh. Watch show then 12am plus jiu sleep liao. Damn tiring. x.x
Evening out w/ Dearest and Xingan. HEHEHE. :D

Friday, July 23, 2010

#366 Am I happy? ):

I'm great, blogging through phone.
Nothing much already not going so on lappy today. Bye.

Thursday, July 22, 2010

#365 Imma always a happy girl.

Time Checked: 6:03pm

It's so fluffy, i'm gonna die~~~~~

Sorry for neglecting this space of mine over and over again. )):
I did mention that i watch Despicable Me already right. HAHAA. Super funny, ratd 5/5. Touching show also luh. HAHAHHA. Thanks Xingan, TingWei, Jiajun, Royce and BoonKang for watching together. HEHE. Laugh until peng sia but is still very nice. Three eye alien in cute!!! Also the small girl which is abover the pix. I want watch 3D want. )): Who want watch?!?!?! I pei you watch cause some people right, keep on bomb me want. They damn good loh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I know they all will be see-ing this also, hehehe. Idc. ^^

Tuesday and Wednesday nothing much happen also loh, hahahha. Today lesson is quite awesome!!!! Chinese class slack all the way. Weeeeeeeeeeee!!! Math class nearly the whole class kena chase out cause of geomatrical set. Fine!!! Idk how to spell!!! Do the triangle thing and etc. Nothing much happen also. HEHEHE!!
Recess time is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cause i argue-ed w/ Silverine Jiejie until damn shiok. She go pinch my cheek until i shouted damn loudly. HAHAHA. Then i byebye to her already she call me ask where am i. I say i at stall 6 she heard until sausage. I laugh until peng uh that time, hahahhahaha. :D Argue w/ her until no tomorrow like that then those who are watching us argue keep on laugh. HEHEHE. :D Then end recess le bid goodbye to her cause she going to Simei Ite, hahaha. She unlucky one way transport only. HEHE. I think she is going to kill me when she saw and read this, hahhahaha.
Literature have test and mostly i write all is crap, how can sia. x.x Idk where my literature notes went to. I think i going to pack my file soon already. Or maybe later, hahahhaha. :D MrThong showed us some videos that make us laugh out loud!!!!! xD I swear MrThong also a number one stalker. Fine, nothing to say. x.x English is slackish as usual. Texting, listening song all the way until it ends. Cher also cannot tahan us. No choice, she can't control our class. Laughs!!!!!!!!!!!! History is alrights eh. Done worksheets and copy notes. I luv to copy history notes and i also don't know why. HAHAa. End school at 1pm.

Slack in the class until don't know what time then went to take 941 w/ Dearest. Jiajun, TingWei, Alex.C and Rachel catch up w/ our bus. Cool!!!!!! <<: Jiajun, TingWei and Alex.C went down first and pangseh Rachel. So Dearest, Rachel and me went over to Westmall. Settle lunch w/ Rachel and Jieyu w/ her sister. ^^ Eat finish already walk walk and then went home first. Bus-ed 178 home. ((: Super tiring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But i still must complete this post. View stomps. HEHE. I've nothing to do muh. Uploading pix nao. Down for dinner later on and sorry for the wordish post. I will post photos soon. ^^

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

#363 Sometimes, i wish to know nothing

Time Checked: 10:49pm


I'm addicted to the song NextDay by Seungri. 
Proper post tomorrow cause I'm tired and i my baby eye is hurting me. Pain like idk what. )): 
Nights readers. Photo spam again!!! Bringing my baby cammy out tomorrow. ;D 

Monday, July 19, 2010

#362 Wonder what did i do wrong

Time Checked: 9pm


I luv this group photo that is on 4th April, HEHE. :D 
Yeah, eye hurts again life wtf. x.x I'm so tired nao but idk why i don't feel like sleeping. )): Today i also don't know why i'm so moody, unhappy and sad. But idk why when my Aunt say going central for dinner tomorrow i immediately went happy. I'm also not very sure why. o.o Yes, and ClarkeQuay going to be my 2nd home for this week already. Tomorrow, Saturday and Sunday. Awesome isn't it?

School is awesome today. HPP slacking all the way and chatting away w/ Xingan, Dearest and Rachel. ^^ Aftermath, do survey and then head to pe. HEHEHEH!! Play volleyball, awesome!!! Skill is better then the last lesson eh. So is still not bad afterall. Recess slacking all the way also, didn't eat but only drink. Music just stay in student plaza. Was wanting to spam twitter but TaeYang's song distracted me, HEHEH. I'm awesome isn't it. ^^ But he is cute no choice, xD History i do guaikia!!!!!!!!!!!! I copy all the notes and manage to answer some question okay better then nothing, hahahhahahhaa. English slack all the way and i done my summary. Hopefully this time can pass english okay!!!! Art is good even though got some lectures by MrTan. But is still worth it. So drag until 2pm plus then let us go, hahhaha.

After school acc Xingan do awhile detention then went to Westmall find Vivian. <<: Subway for lunch and i'm feeding her okies. See i'm sucha good buddy, HEHE. Walk walk then walk to bus stop. Bus-ed 176 to Buddy's house. Slack and use lappy over there. Chatted and take pix. Pix will be uploaded next time eh. Argh!!!! I've nothing to post and i'm lazy also. Bye.

#361 Sigh .........

Time Checked: 5:45am


Sorry for not posting a proper want this few days. Yes i'm going to post about yesterday. Hahaha, but before i post that. Saw the Rachel's animation? Cute and funny right? HAHAHA. Kay, i'm tired nao. I yesterday thought i wake up at 5am do homework but ite i didn't, super lazy nao. Later have Pe. Art teacher don't come luh cause i haven't even effing touch anything yet. x.x

Pretty tired day and morning idk why i woke up at 10am plus. x.x Laze around the bed till 11am like that. Cool right? 1 hour, haha. But can laze around more want but need to do some things. So get out of the bed. Use come and watch tele. Eat breakfast, HEHE. Intending to 4pm plus go to meet Yixin and co w/ Gigi but ite i bth at home already, damn bored so i 1pm plus bus over. I chuatio sia when meet them!!! Y'know why, cause all boys grow frigging tall especially that Lim Yilong!! Tmd, all grow until i can't see the front but use to it le luh hor!!!!!!! HEHEHE. :D Budden there de boys have, Darren.A, Yilong, Evan, Wenbin, Aarul, Akira. Didn't get to see Papa eh, haha. He busy eh no choice. Have lunch over at Long John Silver and chatted over there too. Damn funny. Went over to i.d.k where and slack. Aftermath, went over to chamelone. See see then go over to X-Craft and bluez after that. Waited for Gigi to come. Then came already w/ Yiwei. Suddenly went seperate ways. O.O Walk walk w/ Yiwei and Gigi. After that Yiwei go off already me and Gigi went to find Yilong they all. <: Took pix but Gigi didn't send to me, laughs.


HEHEH, so seperate ways w/ Yilong and co. Me, Gigi and Debbie went over to ToriQ. Eat finish already went to walk walk, nothing much eh. Joke alot loh, hahahha. So Debbie went home first and Daddy send Gigi home. <<: Meet up soon okies. Misses. ((:
Maybe ClarkeQuay w/ Gigi next sunday. Maybe Saturday ClarkeQuay too. My 3rd home uh consecutive 2 days going there, ahahha.

Daddy drive to Marina Square to have dinner, he wanted to go walk walk over at the casino there but no avail he can't find the carpark. So walk walk loh, nothing much also. Keep on texting only. My mum hor, cause of 1 egg she wanted to buy a $6.50 thing. x.x For 1 icecream, she wanted to buy a scoop that cost $27 plus. x.x Me and Daddy don't care her. So near 9pm started to headed home. Doze off in the car and loads of messages eh. Ps for the late reply.
Y'know right, got somebody hor keep on say acc me till i sleep ite he slept first. HAHAHA. Aiya, nevermind luh i just wanted to say for fun. Some add-ons muh since i'm so bored nao. Well, i should go prepare nao. Goodluck for you all de friendly today. HEHE. If i'm free today, i will make my way to Jurong Point and buy ear studs. Who can acc me? Hahaha, random.

Sunday, July 18, 2010

#360 BigBang is awesome!!!

Time Checked: 11:05pm


Proper post for two days tomorrow. No time to post. 
Nights readers <3! 

#359 Rachel's

Time Checked: 11:56am


Photobucket

CUTE RIGHT?!?!?!?!?!?! :D:D:D

Saturday, July 17, 2010

#358 I'm useless, i can't do anything right even a simple want.

Time Checked: 2:41pm


Yesterday i didn't post cause i'm piss-ed w/ facebook. x.x I brought my Cammy to school yesterday, hehehhee. Took tons of pixs, hmmm approximately 150plus pix. x.x Idk how we take want sia. Tyvm to Xingan, Dearest, QingAiDe and Rachel. HAHAHHAA. Will post out the pix eh. Idk can post until when eh. x.x Yeah, my C905 come back to me already. HEHHEE. :D


Mother Tongue Reading is alrights eh. HAHAHHA. Have soccer leh but only have the Spain winning the championship article then other don't have le. How suckish. Why Fifa world cup can't last for 2 months or more i don't mind eh at least sometimes i could sleep late, hehehehhe. But out of the question of course, laughs!!!

Science teacher didn't comee. Awesome cause idw to see his face for 4 times in this week. No offence but i think his face looks like a mouse. :X Sorry!!! I watch too much Iris already cause i think so that his face looks like, hehhehehe. Took pix during that time. Photos is uploaded randomly cause if one go upload all can take forever. x.x


 Hahaha, have alot of snapshots, close up and consecutive shots. Take until can laugh until peng. Especially the Rachel's consecutive shots seriously can!!!!!!! I done the animation already, later then post. HAHAa. Have 2 sets eh but still is nice. Rachel say is epic!!! Where got?!?!?!?!?!?!! Nice ttm right hor Dearest and Xingan, hehehheehe. :D


Next is english. Slack ttm luh i swear!!! We all at behind taking pix and teacher didn't say cause we hide here hide there. Nothing to do de loh cause my group no work to do except that i haven't do the summary. I still have art homework. )): Kill me i don't feel like doing any homework for this week. So damn lazy. x.x


Then took pix and etc. Went down for recess aftermath, bring bag and of course my cammy down too. HEHEHE. :D Chatted and i of course didn't eat anything as usual. Nothing much happen also. Playing w/ cammy loh as usual. I do a very idiot thing loh everytime. Texting as usual and i luv C902 cause can play game. Random. :X


HomeEcon next, everybody went to their own lessons. Hahahahhaa, is kindda funny luh. Whole time theory. But still quite fun y'know. HAHAHA. :D Chew keep on run here run there cause she is kindda busy. :x Rachel keep on making funny things that make me laugh can and she also kisiao want keep on laugh. x.x


Yes cause of that, i from 4th row to the 1st row cause i keep on either laughing or talking non stop, hahahhaha. But i did do my work leh, no fair want. )): In front can't text or something eh so sian. x.x But still is quite alrights luh. We talk until blood there and Zhenhao keep on asking the blood nice to drink anot. LAUGHS!!


So do finish theory already went back to class for standby class. Nothing much though. Give out edusave form then talk a little can go liao. But done some things and delay until very late then go off. Aftermath, went to take bus. Took w/ Beverly and Amelia. Took 941 eh, hahahhahaha. :D So tired nao. x.x


Reach Westmall and waited for Vivian eh. ((: So went for lunch @ koufu first. Have lunch and dessert, hahhaha. She luv my cam alot, hahhahha. So chatted and saw Huizhen, Yaqi, Niki and Jieyu. So qiao y'know. Is vivian found out de then i turn back then saw them, hahhaa. :D


Haha, so chatted awhile then they went off. Me and Vivian continue, nothing much though. So eat finish all the things already then go find them while. Chatted awhile jiu go off. Me and Vivian walk rounds and rounds then ite decided to go to Mac slack for no reason. Nowhere to go sia. x.x


Isn't this Rachel de pix cute, hahahhahhaa. Chatted and take pix and take until left 1 battery. But not so surprise luh cause 1 week plus le so still not bad eh. AHHAHAHA. So i eat mcfurry loh. Hahaha, long time never eat le also and the spoon went short O.O


Kay abit slow to find out can. LOL. So chatted and then i eat finish my icecream already, went to find Yaqi and co at Udders. :D So chatted and then went over to Popular cause wanting to find sudoku book but ite didn't buy, hahahhaa. So see the cam book. ((:


So after that, seperate ways w/ them. Me and Vivian went down to basement. Bought sushi and 100 plus. Vivian is tempting me w/ food. )): Next time i want eat those foods at outside the westmall thingy, hahahha. :D I'm going to fat, sian. x.x


So planning to find some place and go. Vivian suggested to go library. So went and saw her friend. They went to do homework and others study and i'm at there texting, reading the national geographical book and listen songs eh, hahhahaha. :D I'm so tired that time.


So at there till 5pm plus i think so walk over to bus stop w/ Vivian's friend. Hahahhaa. Seperate ways w/ some then i bus-ed 178 home. I doze off in the bus and alot of things is running through my mind. )): Not in a very good mood that time. I also don't know why too.


So 10 to 20minutes of bus ride and walk home. Fine, i'm being random. x.x So backed home i haven't slept for half an hour, i kena so many phone call wake up liao. Damn grumpy that time and i keep on showing attitude. I really damn effing tired that time. x.x


So ite idw sleep liao, pekcek max. x.x So played solitare, haaha. Fun leh y'know. So played until aunt and cousins is back. Eat together. Full max. x.x Watch the last episode of the i.d.k what is the name show. HAHA. I think okay okay luh, i watch until damn gong and Joshua is cute. HEHE.


Bath and watch Jk hits, hahhaa. Nice ttm eh. ^^ So watch 9pm show also. HAHHAA. :D Damn interesting eh i swear. HAHA. :D Can discuss w/ some people also, is nice. :D I've nothing to post already but i haven't finish posting all the pix yet. Nevermind, see from my facebook cause got hundred plus pix. x.x I can post until damn long, wordish and meaningless post. LOL. See from my facebook for the rest of pix. Bye, i'm tired already. x.x