Time Checked: 9:51pm
Today will be having pixs if you have seen in my twitter updates then you all will know why. ((: Haha. Now is like damn tired nao. x.x Think tomorrow getting our reports card and wish me lucks kays cause i know i will get a very bad result. >: So i need to do well for mid year to buck up my marks. Haha. ^^v Aim for Mid Year Examination. ((: Going to start posting nao. (: Oh ya, today assembly at hall as it is pouring that time. Hahah.
HOM lesson was watching Finding Nemo. x.x Mad drowsy that time and i am trying to keep myself awake. The lights are off in the classroom and outside is pouring. Good weather to sleep y'know. So i have no choice straight went doze off. x.x Is so nice to sleep and when i wanted my eyes to open right, cannot open so i slept thoughout the whole movie. Haha. <<:
Literature went to groupings so group w/ Yaqi, Leonard and Mathew. (: That time i was still in a drowsy mood and guess what? That ass Leonard keep on making us laugh then laugh until i damn hyper can. xD He ask a damn un-logical question. Okay, not going to post out. If you want to know, ask me barh. Haha. But i think nobody will be interested also. <: So forget about it. Haha. :D Chatted about the project stuffs. Nothing much too luh. Haha.
Recess time went down for recess w/ Yaqi and Niki. <<: Ate as i'm mad hungry that time. x.x So chatted and nothing much too. Slack at the canteen awhile more then went up w/ Yaqi to prepare our stuffs to Bio Lab. Haha. Damn tiring canzxzxs. x.x
Science went to Bio Lab and done lights things. ^^ Mad interesing and took quite a sum of photos as i also have nothing to do. Partner w/ Yaqi as her Partner went to the side and stand. I bring my book okies mai siaosiao. <<: Oh well, nothing much and go through answers. :D Post up pixs naoz. ((:
How fascinating izit right. HAHA. :D The light colors coming out is nice ttm. <<: HAHA. Me and Yaqi keep on taking pixs of the lights. <<: Is nice okies. Today science practical is awesome and didn't take any pixs for the rainbow thingy. Sad. >:
Math, Yaqi came to my desk and do work. Didn't expect that i did all my work that teacher told us to do and go through answers. <<: How hardworking am i right? HAHA. Understand some things much clearer. Great improvement eh. HAHA. :D So nothing much do till the end of the lesson. (:
English next and stand throughout of the whole lesson all because of the frigging Focus On Grammer book. x.x How great can it be. I haven't buy yet cause my book went missing. Is like suddenly M.I.A canxzxzxs. x.x So stand throughout and didn't take back my spelling paper thanks to that Loh. x.x
Music and Mr Nicholas Lim didn't come and is replace by the other indian teacher. Damn funny. Chatted w/ Clarice, Jieyu and Yaqi. ((: Chatting w/ them is fun and gossiping around too. <<: Mad fun. Grouped up w/ Amelia, Clarice, GeokQin, Jieyu and Yaqi for don't know what thing luh hor. Is somehow like a complete waste of time. LOL.
Dismiss at 2pm and slack awhile. Went to Mac w/ Yaqi, Jieyu and co. <<: Chatted alot and is damn freaking funny neh. :D Keep on laughing. Have a tiff w/ Daddy. I'm not in the wrong. Continue chatting and is seriously damn funny that make my jaw damn pain and my mouth is like cannot close up. Same as Yaqi luh. HAHA. Ya, this is how funny is the convo. <<: Big Goodbye to Geokqin first. <<: So 4pm plus already walk to Westmall w/ Yaqi, Jieyu, Royce and Amelia. Mad funny otw to Westmall. Bid goodbye to Amelia, Jieyu and Royce first then Me and Yaqi went to udders and eat ice cream while waiting for Niki to come. <<: Chatted and aftermath Niki came. Walk walk and then send Yaqi to bus stop.
Mrt to JE inter and bus-ed 98 home. Didn't doze off today in the bus. But nearly luh. HAHA. :D Listen music all the way and didn't stop for anything eh. Bubbletea or wadever. How cool is that. xD Didn't craves for anything also. <<: Home-ed already slack and do the same old thing. Showered and slack again then now post. HAHA. Okies, i know my post is like damn bored. No choice canzxzxzxs. :D
