Time Checked: 11:23pm
Finally found 1 video budden this video posted before already. Haha. No choice luh, no videos to post already budden is still a nice song isn't it. ((: Now the timing is 11pm plus already yet i'm still here posting. Haha. I have an irregualr timing to sleep naoz. Sian. x.x So equivalent to insufficient sleep. Going to start posting. :D
Yesterday slept at 3am plus as i'm watching show muh. Brother also watching eh. ^^ The mahjong want. Quite nice to watch even though i have watch before already. (: Eyes pain now going to be a quick post today. (: Woke up and wash up as usual. So bloghopped and facebook also as usual. Hey it is a typical Sunday what do you expect me to do? x.x Oh ya, i have been ranting on twitter to watch movie. Let me show you all what i want to watch.
Alice In Wonderland. ((:
Percy Jackson and The Lightning Thief.
做人
Went to have dinner first then went to 313 @Somerset. :D Walk around w/ Mum first as Dad went to park car. HAHA. Went to Forever 21 walk walk and Mum was like disagree wha i choose for tops so forget about it. Dad called and went to Starhub shop there meet up w/ him. Chiong up as i want to play w/ my satio. HAHA. I still cravings for that phone. >>: Played w/ it awhile went back to Forever 21 and walk walk. But when playing i started to get piss w/ my RealBlood brother. If he didn't change phone to corby right? I think i'm using Satio now. Screw him luh and he also didn't use Corby much loh afterall also i use. x.x Somemore don't know who say want sell ite phone spoil already jiu say luckily didn't sell. Okies 1 last sentence before changing topic. SCREW HIM!! >:B Bought 2 tanktops. Thanks Dad. ((: He is always the one who brightens up my day even though he don't know what happen. As well as brother okies. :D So walk walk and then went off already. Went to IMM to buy cookie and cream ice cream from Anderson ice cream shop. :D So went to send bike and home. Slack and slack till now then post. x.x

