Time Checked: 9:54pm
Since long I'm listening to this song eh and now I'm yawning so I'm so tired now after sucha long day for today. Haha. Today seriously is damn tiring. Maybe after posting this, text brother awhile and play lappy awhile jiu sleep liao. Mad tired. Brother still need burn midnight oil. >>: Sleep early uh. Don't burn until so late. <<: He tomorrow have test that's why so late sleep. Heh. :D Hope he do well. ^^ I miss B. >>:
English for the first period. Got back the yesterday summary drawing paper and guess what? I got 9/10. HAHAHA. Anyhow draw want also can budden also must thanks Shirley eh. ((: She also have credits for it hur. :D She helps me too eh. Haha. :D So do some things that idk how to explain. Slacking throughout, [:
P.E next. Warm up and Walk 4 rounds outside the school compound 4 rounds. Haha. I manage to run a little and walk less then 1 hour but more then 30 minutes. Chatted alot w/ Amelia eh. Haha. Quite fun walking and saw alot of Seniors running also. ^^ This is not the worse. x.x Next Friday prepare for the worse, Cross Country run. Sian ttm. 3.5km. See who can acc me eh. Haha.
Recess slack in canteen w/ Huizhen and Yaqi. Bought Ice Milo to drink and chatted quite alot of things also. <<: Sit at the wrong table liao cause the view not nice. x.x Okies luh, don't bully liao. Haha. SEE!! I so guai. xP Cheh, joking luh. I also naughty i admit. ((:
Art was kindda slackish. Draw human head and luckily didn't check on the previous drawing cause i didn't do and lucky i didn't chiong. Chiong le also no use, teacher also didn't check. Double happy. xD Draw human's head. Haha. Most of the things is Mr Azhar help me draw. <<: Thanks Cher. ((:
Chinese nearly get into a quarrel w/ teacher. Okay, forget about it. Ite didn't quarrel. Waste my energy to quarrel. Even i won right i think her answer also no so what for. Daydreaming and chit chat. Didn't listen to her class and correction for the common test paper. Didn't get it sign also. Oh, wadever. x.x
Science went to Bio lab. Did some practicals budden I'm at there slacking. HAHA. How great right? x.x (My eyes want to close already. x.x) While listening, doze off to sleep. x.x Slept for 20 minutes like that. Mad tired and they say Miss Dianah didn't saw. Great ttm. ((:
Dismiss at 1pm. Slack w/ Yaqi awhile and Yaqi is argue-ing w/ Jerron again. Haha. It is normal already. <<: Funny ttm. ^^ Ignored and then chatted w/ Silverine. Haha. Fun ttm. <: Went to Bubbletea shop behind w/ Yaqi, HweeWen and Niki. ((: Bought HoneyDew Milktea eh. Haha. So went to mini mart then 2pm back gate open and then went in. Slack in the canteen awhile and then went up. Chatted w/ Yaqi and co. Went in saw Wang LaoShi. She testing 2N3 leh. HAHAHA. Then damn funny loh. Berner, Dickson and ShaoKang went to Wang Laoshi there to say something. I also at there so kpo listen. Hehe. xP Aiya, about CCA de. Argue w/ Dickson about something damn funny loh. HAHA. Keep on laughing. Then argue w/ Berner. He say me first de loh. >>: I swear he is damn bad. HAHA. So line up and chatted w/ Wendy. ((: My turn already Shi Laoshi testing me and i'm talking singlish in every sentence. How great is that. xD She didn't even say anything. Hehe. xP She is the awesome teacher i swear. ((: Somemore i talk machiam like I'm talking to friend like that. HAHAH. Mad fun okies. xD Tested already went out chatted w/ Jieyu and co. Talking about some stuffs. Quite fun eh. ^^ Aftermath, i went off already. Walking out of school saw Berner and some basketballers. Mad suay okies. Then i was like wth when i haven't reach the front gate. Chatted w/ Berner while waiting for Dad to come. Thanks eh. ((: I know he said that Wang LaoShi's voice is damn soft. HAHA. I told them already.
Home-ed already and zuobo, do the same old things. Haha. Yixin came to my house and chatted quite alot of things eh. ((: Went down eat some ice creams eh. ((: Saw Cocktail bottle in Refrigerator. :D
Is nice leh i swear. xD Sparkling want. Me and Yixin drank the whole bottle eh. Mad luv. :D Feel like drinking again. ((: So 6.30pm like that send her to bus stop then home-ed again after that. :D Slack and then Mum home-ed. Ho great is that. She is nagging non stop. x.x So irritated by it okies i swear. x.x Feel like shouting at her at that time budde i bear w/ it. Eat and shower already. Zuobo also. x.x Nothing much to do. Finally the last day of the week already tomorrow. HAHHAa. :D
