Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Monday, March 8, 2010

#216 2010 sucks more then 2009. x.x

Time Checked: 11:47pm






Yes i think 2010 sucks more then 2009. I know that is my blog post title. 2010 is like totally screwed by me. >>: Studies and etc. 2009 is still much more better then 2010 but in friends 2010 is still the best. Haha. Oh well, going to be a quick post cause my eyes like want close want close like that already. <<:

English first thing in the morning kena caught for attire and thanks to the loh. x.x Didn't clip up my fringe even though she reminded me over and over again and y'know i just don't give a damn over it. My fringe i happy jiu clip not happy jiu don't want clip. x.x That Loh's lesson can make ma fall asleep cause i nearly fall asleep in that lesson. HAHA. :D
Chinese lesson do compo and is like totally screwed cause i'm busy gossiping and didn't concentrate on my compo and i guess i will screw my Chinese's overall marks. x.x Need to do much better on Mid year exam. HAHA.  Settle the thing already then both of the parties say sorry. Happy enough. x.x
Recess chatted and then went down to canteen w/ Yaqi. :D Slackslack and alot of things happen today and is mad funny okies. xD Not going to elaborate any further before i bomb some things out. HAHA. :D Oh well, nothing much bought drinks and then went up to classroom.
HPP2 lesson next and is like not bad at all. Group up w/ Jieyu, Yaqi, Amelia,  GeokQin and Clarice to presentation. LOL. So nothing much also luh. Stayed outside the classroom as inside is damn noisy and also stuffy okies. x.x
Geography next and guess what? The farm thing postpone to next term first week. Sian ttm right. So do filing and copied things. Chatted w/ Yaqi and Malini. :D Have fun chatting and gossiping also eh. HAHA. Nothing much for this lesson also. <<:
Math do filing for the whole lesson and i lost some papers. x.x How great is that. Oh ya, geography when do filing also lose some papers also don't know at where. Search high and low in my  room and can't find. Shag sia. Wa lao. x.x
Art draw hand now. HAHA. Budden those hand is Mr Azhar help me draw want. Tyvm cher. <<: Don't step want close luh hor pcb. x.x Joke around w/ Royce and Huzaifi and told him to draw some finger signs. ((: Mad funny uh that time i swear. xD

Dismiss at 2pm. Slack around. Congrats to YongJin and Adeline. Last long eh. <<: So went up to class w/ Jieyu and then inside class saw GeokQin, Amelia, Yaqi, Niki and HweeWen. Chatted and then soon Yaqi, Niki and Hweewen left first while me and others still inside class chit chat. HAHA. 3pm like this went down to canteen buy Garlic bread to eat eh plus soup. <: Slack awhile then went to Teddy Bear shop and buy their things. NTUC next to buy their things also and i also bought 1 toothbrush and also don't know for what. HAHA. :D So went to take allowance and then bus 941 w/ them to interchange. Bid goodbye to GeokQin first aftermath Jieyu and Amelia. ((: Train to JE inter and then bus 98 home. Mad sleepy and then went doze off. Didn't miss stop leh aiya, should have went rounding then can sleep longer. HAHA. :D *If brother saw this, he will call me a pig once again. <:*
Home already slack and do the same old thing. Know where to watch 终极一班 already. Woopie!! Imma going to watch soon already eh. :D Soon Mum home and the first thing she come home do is nagging. x,x Imma so sick of it. LOL. So they went to JB didn't tag along. Stayed at home zuobo. Showered and then watch Incredible tales w/ mum. Then slack so now then post. So this is my day. I know very wordish budden no choice. No pix, HAHa.