Time Checked: 10:32pm
Hello March and Byebye Feb. ((: TaeYang is the video os the first day of March. HAHHAa. Me luv him so much. Obsessed eh. xD 1st March already. Time flies canzxzxs!! March Holiday also coming already. Great ttm. <<: Hope won't have homeworks if not can't enjoy and the main thing is i want to sleep more. HAHA. :D I think if Brother reads my post he will call me a pig. AHAHA. :D Went to school quite early today because of Xingan and she bomb me!! How can she. >>: So didn't pass her the bear, tomorrow then pass her. HAHA. Going to fetch her to school also okies!! Be honoured my beloved Xingan. xD
Science for the first period so kindda a great start eh. ((: Didn't get back our Science Common Test as Miss Dianah say she haven't record the marks. So tomorrow then get it. HAHA. I guess i will just get a border line or what cause suddenly i don't have any confidence in myself already. Screw me canzxzxs!! >>:
HOM shouted back to Mrs Goh. She is making me piss-ed okies!! Serious piss. You all want to try? I unbearable already then shouted back if not i won't okies. x.x She just don't let us explain then blame all the things to us. Wtf-ing wrong is w/ her. Just don't get it what is she thinking. Oh, forget about it. x.x
Recess time slack w/ Huizhen, Niki and Yaqi. ((: Canteen and see them eat, i just get some handy foods to eat even though that time I'm hungry budden like don't feel like eating leh. Aiya, heck care. x.x Just take it as imma slimming down. HAHA. Craps x.x So went back to class later awhile cause also acc them to Locker. ^^
Geo common test done quite badly. Failed is expected budden i thought will be much better then 10 marks. Screw myself. Seriously, i need to buck up already cause i want at least get a B3 in Geography. Trust my words so is equivalent to serious muggings. Who can acc me go library next time to study? Text me. ((:
Chinese class seriously making me damn piss can!! Today really bth shouted back to teacher. Damn hiong sia. Shouted her i really serious bth canzxzxs!! Wadever luh complain to Mrs Goh luh, you think she will help much? She just gives me Beta Forms or naggings only and just push all the blames to me. My fault happy?!?!
Math do works and then slack at the toilet awhile. Aftermath, Jieyu and Clarice came. Slack and i stayed in the toilet for 15 minutes like that. Went back slack awhile jiu finish already. Tomorrow have math test. How great. x.x I didn't even study canzxzxs!! No time luh. HAHAHA. :D Excuses only i know. <<:
Finish school at 1pm budden have don't know what briefing so went to hall brief to 2pm. Damn funny i swear. xD Chatting w/ Huizhen for awhile cause 2N3 class is beside our class only. ^^ Awesome-ness. ((: Yaqi and Berner keep on joking around and make me laugh until from my stomach full until my stomach hungry. Really, bth her can!! HAHAHA. Mrs Goh warn me and Jieyu don't know what thing then 1 last chance if not send us to Counselling. Great, can miss some lessons and if is Mrs Loh, Wang LaoShi or Mrs Goh's lesson right? I confirm damn happy i swear. xD So 2pm already slack awhile then went back home.
Bought MAC home. Mac Spicy like finally canzxzxs!! Long time no eat liao. <<: Then went back home zuo bo and slack. HAHA. Always do the same old things don't want to type it out eh. HAHA. So showered then went out w/ Parents and RealBlood Brother to dinner at Jumbo. ((: Shengsiong after that then home. ^^ No pixs. Paiseh uh. Hope tomorrow is a better day cause i have a feeling tomorrow will not be a good day for me, i also don't know why.
