Time Checked: 10:19pm
Random video and songs. Haha. I'm super tired now and just eaten finish late dinner. Haha. Full also. x.x Watching Power Sunday now eh. HAHA. Damn funny loh especially XianGe. Mad cute. xD Finally again last day of the week so it means can wake up later. Woopie. xD So don't need to drag myself out of the bed. Haha. ((:
Mother Tongue Reading first haha. Mrs Goh and Wang LaoShi went around collecting money and so now i'm broke. x.x Gosh, i can doze off anytime from now. x.x Nothing much also. Read newspaper and then next lesson starts. HAHA. Nothing much for reading loh. x.x
D&T next. Slack and then get back common test paper. Sixteen marks. x.x Failed by a few marks but good effort cause some questions i don't understand. Took 1 hour like that to go through the paper and corrections. Doze off while listening. x.x Another 1 hour need to do another project. I slack for half an hour and another half an hour slack and do the drawing. HAHA. :D
Recess time went down and acc Yaqi and Huizhen. :D Chit Chatted and unbelieve-able things happen. Shocking much. HAHAHa. :D So chatted and slack then went up. Chat w/ Wendy. Aftermath Niki and Hweewen. Teacher came went back to class. <<:
Chinese class slacking for the whole lesson and chit chatted. Doze off for the few minutes. Wtf sia. Didn't do anything to you come write us things for what sia. Alot of ppl damn piss-ed that time. Today in chinese class didn't talk much then kena ppl right. Pcb!! How old already sia still draw this kind of childish things. x.x
English last period. Nothing much happen and Mrs Loh talk until halfway jiu don't want talk already then sua loh. Do summary. 3 drafts. HAHA. Like finally loh. x.x Don't want to write anymore. So slack and read newspaper. Have DOTA sia. HAHAHA. So everybody took a copy. Heh. xP
Standby class and dismiss at 12.40pm like that barh. Chatted and told Wang LaoShi the matter happen during Chinese class. Damn childish sia wa lao!! Haven't settle yet. Monday then settle. So went off already. ((: Went to fetch Grandma and in the car doze off when listening to songs. Mad tired okies. x.x So went to Catherine Auntie there. Chatted and then off-ed to fetch Grandma. Day dreaming in the car otw home. Damn tired. x.x
Home-ed already zuobo and do the same old thing. Haha. Nothing much to do also. Watch Ko 3anguo episode 53. Last episode and is awesome ttm. xD You all should watch it okies. :D Nearly watch until cry. HAHHA. Showered and then have late dinner today. ((: Do here now posting. Kindda short post and i feel like drinking cocktail now and i haven't eat my ice cream yet. >>:
