Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

#211 I'm nothing w/o you

Time Checked: 11:06pm 






Using Opera to post now. The font quite nice eh. HAHAHA. Random me. Last time fav song budden now rarely listening to it already. Haha. Quite a nice song. That time i listen until cry sia. x.x Also don't know why. Aiya, pass already no use talking about it. :D Oh well, today no pixs as today didn't take any photos. My apologies budden really don't know what to take. HAHA. ^^

HPP2 lesson and the original teacher came back already = sian ttm. x.x I prefer the other want. She damn guailan budden quite good leh. HAHHAA. :D The original want talk perfect english and sometimes talk until damn chim that i don't even understand. x.x Yes, this is how chim get it? AHHAHA. :D
Geography have mini test but before that do some works. ((: The test can c.m.i already loh wa lao. x.x Don't even know how to do. Somehow like all tikam want except for those MCQ question. HAHA. Heck care luh. x.x Hope could get some marks. ^^
Recess went to toilet w/ Jieyu and co. Aftermath Niki and Xueqi came in. :D Chatted and then bid goodbye to Jieyu and co first so slack in the toilet w/ Niki and Xueqi. Walk walk and then went down to canteen w/ Niki. Look for Yaqi then buy drinks. Haha. Went up to locker as Niki need to take things then went back to class already. <<:
English class draw things that i anyhow draw want. AHAHAa. Heck care cause i'm sucks in drawing i swear. Is like doing a summary w/ drawings? o.o But it sucks ttm. Oh, wadever i did wrongly and as well as some of the ppls in the class cause didn't read instruction. x.x Hope can pass luh. Haha. [[:
Math next and return back the paper that we did yesterday or idk when. HAHA. Pass leh. xD Can't believe it. I have 2 careless mistakes if not i could get 7 marks. Freak me didn't check, x.x Budden i scored marks at the back so i pass. HAHA. Border line only. 5/10. Some ppl got 9/10. Cool much. xD Kena chase out of the class but automatically went in as i can't see what is the teacher writing. x.x
Literature went to read the scripts and presented. HAHA. Rachel is damn funny and some of the ppl is laughing like mad i swear. Haha. So read already slack for very long as i have a little lines to read onlt eh. Happy me, ((: Briefing for some things and then bye cher. :D
Science next. Listening and was talking about lights. Now then i found out light have so much things to learn cause i only know light travels on a straight line. HAHA. So i sucks in Science last time. Now quite good already eh. First Common Test pass. Woopie. xD

Dismiss at 2pm. Slack outside class outside cause was doing about class tee things. Then Mr Fairuz, Miss Wang and Mrs Goh got buy class tee eh. Hehe. xP So went back home. Before going home, bought tako and bubbletea. :D Home-ed and then change, eat. Slack awhile then went to Yaqi's house bus stop to fetch Jieyu and Yaqi. :D
Queensway already went to look for the shop to make. Look for it already and then discuss it and i sat there only cause i don't have much ideas. So slack and zuobo. Acc Yaqi went down to take money. Help us pay first. Thanks eh. :D So discuss already. Finish liao went to eat Laksa. [[: Finish they went to take cab so bid goodbye to them. ((: Headphones on. xD Bus 197 to Jurong East Inter. Doze off in the bus. Mad tired canzxzxs!! And that stupid smartass brother went to doze off too. HAHA. So nobody pei me text then i doze off. HAHA. Reach Jurong Inter already bus 98 home. Half way when I'm planning to doze off, Yixin boarded the bus. HAHA. So qiao loh. Chatted and that my stop already. Bid Goodbye. ((:
Home-ed already zuobo and do the same old thing budden no facebook as today lazy. Didn't do art also due to laziness. HAHA. So going to sleep after posting. Tomorrow have Art and Pe. Wish me lucks and chinese oral also. x.x How great. Hope i could survive tomorrow. D&T hope my common test pass budden i think i will fail. HAHA.