Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Saturday, March 6, 2010

#214 Only Fairytales have happy endings

Time Checked: 11:55pm


Face sucks and i don't have videos to upload. x.x Practically almost all the videos i wanted to upload already uploaded. Oh well, soon going to upload videos already. So i have not choice to upload photos but i know my photos sucks ttm. Haha. Will be a short post for today as it is a weekend and i have better things to do. Haha. Yesterday night i have a damn weird dream but overall not so weird afterall. HAHA. Let me sleep for straight 11 hours still worth it. ((:

Slept at 12am plus like that. Haha. Mad tired that time. x.x Then woke up at 11am plus near 12pm. Slept for straight 11 hours plus. Call me a pig. x.x Yesterday i seriously is damn tired canzxzxzxs!! >>: So zuobo loh. Do the same old thing. Yes, this is my life. So lifeless loh i know. x.x What do you expect me to do on a Saturday. Let me rest muh. ^^ Consecutive 5 days studying and early waking up in school. This seriously sucks ttm. Can't the school start later then 7am plus. Should start at maybe 9am or 10am right? Let us students sleep a few more hours also happy. x.x I know this post is a crap but better then i didn't post. HAHA. While Brother went tuition. I doze off while waiting for him. x.x Nap until around 5pm plus i think near 6pm. While napping, my Grandma came in my room and see see my room. Damn irritating sia woke me up. No offence but that i really damn grumpy. >>: Woke up already and do the same old thing again. Showered and watch Th X-Family. ^^ Ahgong and Jiro is damn cute loh. <<: Aaron and Calvin faster come out eh. AHAAHA. :D I watch this show for like 3 times already including now want. Heh. Cause i have nothing to do so watch again to kill boredom. ^^