Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

#241 You told me so many things, but none of them are true

Time Checked: 10:40pm

 

Happy B'day Yilong aka Korkor. <<:
May all your wishes come true eh. ^^ 
Last longlong w/ my Zhihui Ahma also hor. xD

Last day of March. <:
Shag face. x.x Budden i luv my hairstyle in this pix. (Y) (Y) (Y). Suddenly luv this sign > (Y) AHAHHA. Also don't know why. Random much. <<: I luv today also. Have so much laughter. xD  So tiring naoz and going to type a quick post and then catch some sleep. Friday no school!! GOOD FRIDAY. xD Most probably going to Vivo to catch a movie w/ N1'ians chinese. <<: Saturday then class BBQ. :D
 
HOM did things. Nothing much also and that time i can fall asleep loh. I also forgotten what i do already. Oh ya remembered. I did finish already slack and doze off while i.d.k what i do. Mad tired canzxzxzxs. x.x Watch funny videos and make me hyper till the end of HOM class. :D Laugh like mad sia. HAHHAA. :D
Literature have test and i think can c.m.i already cause some of the answer i answered is like out of the question. But the important thing is that i did my best already. Haha. Last time i have interest in Lit budden nao not so already. Oh wadever, i think I'm not taking Literature next year too. HAHA. :D Slack when finish doing. ((:
Recess time slack in class for awhile then went down to Recess w/ Yaqi and co. <<: Didn't eat just acc her only, laughs. Much fun and laughter eh. :D Luv to hangout w/ Xingan okies. ((: So chatted and slack until 10am sharp went up to have lesson. HAHA.
Science go through theory workbook and nothing much already. I'm listening and answering questions also kays. <<: Imma good girl during Science class and most probably other lessons too. xP But I'm listening and doing work hur so a little proud of myself. :D
Math doze off halfway and ask Shirley to help me do. Tyvm. <<: I'm so tired especially when it is math, sometimes it simply sucks and also don't know what Goh is teaching sometime. x.x So went to sleep for last few 10 plus minutes. Alot of ppl went out while me at there sleep well, can somehow say doze off luh. HAHA. :D
English can really doze off but some ppl make me awake. <<: While waiting for those ppls to do finish their questions, slack for near half an hour. All the answers i anyhow bomb want loh. Don't get what the passage is saying. x.x Luckily tomorrow don't have English until next Monday. Awsome-ness. Finally 1 day don't need to see Loh's face and that guailan attitude of hers. HAHA. :D
Music last period. Lend recorder from Xueqi. HAHA. Budden i got lend or didn't lend also no difference cause i also didn't blow even though the teacher told me to blow but i persistently don't want to blow. Laughs!! So watch videos that is damn lame. The Micheal Jackson what Amy here Amy there de. Retard much. x.x

Dismiss at 2pm sharp cause i greet teacher halfway i ran off already. Cool right? ((: Gave back recorder to Xueqi. <<: Acc Niki to locker then went back to class. Bid Goodbye to Niki as she going dentist eh. <<: Again acc Huizhen to locker then went back again. Played Xueqi's iphone taptap. :D Her taptap have the full version of Baby!! :D When i play until very shuang that time right? That Ass Berner go take i.d.k whose art file to tap on my back and then miss all of it. When want to play again, Miss Shi came in already as they have Chinese SCT. Was planning to go for Chinese SCT but ite went into class then go out again equivalent to PON CHINESE SCT!! xD N3 don't have SCT except for those haven't do finish Chinese Compo then must stay.
Went to N3 class slack and acc Berner, Darren.N, Dickson, SK and YongJun. Chatted while they all doing their ZuoWen except for Darren.N not doing. Sk damn bhb de can. Then help them w/ words. HAHA. Found out that i deprove alot in Chinese. They all bully me loh i swear. HAHA. Dickson say i fool him sia. Where got? I so good. HAHA. Laughs. *Inside Joke* Chatted w/ them and damn loads of laughter canzxzxzxs. xD Make me laugh until nearly cried i swear. Slack and played iphone. HAHA. So slack and until 3.30pm like this they pass up their ZuoWen to Shi LaoShi. Then acc them to Mini Mart. While going down the stairs suddenly say that we all first met is during Bintan camp and going to know each other for near 1 term already. Wow!! Time pass so fast. <<: Bid goodbye to Dickson first then Me, Berner, Sk and YongJun walk to bus stop. They all sometimes can make me pekcek also can make me laugh like i.d.k how does it looks like. HAHA. So chatted while waiting for bus. Stupid Berner say everyone miss 1 bus. I nearly miss 2 bus but heng his 941 came already if not still need miss 1 more. AHAHa. Chatted w/ YongYan also and acc her wait bus. <<: Bid goodbye to all of them already. Took 178 home ((:
Thanks for making my day today. <<:

Home-ed and bloghopped, facebook and etc. Nothing much also. Slack for the whole day loh. HAHHA. Cool rightzxcs. <<: Cause no homework muh. Hehe. xD So at night showered and watch my 终极一家. :D Now watch until episode 45 already. HAHA. :D Super funny. ((: Aaron and Jiro is super duper kewl. xD Tomorrow April Fool's day, hair and attire check and C.I.P. x.x
Today is the best day in the month of March. (L)(L)(L)

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

#240 Awwww, >>:

Time Checked: 10:43pm




Stupid eyebags coming out already. >>: I need to have sufficient sleep already if not my eyebags will be darker and darker. I hate it ttm canzxzxzxzs. I this few days keep on sleeping at 12am or 1am cause of that stupid art. Screw art can. x.x Oh ya, my MFF is back to normal already. Effing happy. xD I haven't continue watching my 终极一家.

Assembly that time went to chat w/ Berner, Dickson and Darren.N. Lend Darren.N's iphone to play taptap. HAHAHA. :D I suddenly like to play Taptap alot somemore now have Baby by Justin Bieber inside. Talking about that song is so funny canzxzxzxs. xD Will elaborate more later. <<:
D&T apparently is not bad afterall. Have alot of laughter that make me can't concentrate on my work. That time i also in a drowsy mood y'know and thanks to Royce, Huzaifi and Leonard who make me laugh like fuck. Until the whole D&T room laughter is from my group. HAHA. They all remake the Baby lyrics, then suddenly talk about teletubbies in a funny way and what's more, Royce sang the Barney song that make Huzaifi make some lame actions and make me laugh even harder. HAHAHA. Is like so damn effing funny canzxzxzxs. xD

Example the Baby lyrics :
Original: Baby, baby, baby oooooh
Remake: Pervert, Pervert, Pervert oooooh

Is like so obvious that they all is indirectly insulting MingJian. Still have alot more budden I'm lazy to list out. Just say is damn funny can already. HAHA. I told Xingan about it then she was laughing like fuck sia. HAHA. Leonard started first cause he suddenly singing Baby, baby, baby oooooh. HAHA. Then suddenly Teletubbies came out and got what Lala, TinkyWinky and etc. HAHA. Is so childish luh we all but is still so fun canzxzxzxzs. xD Miss Leung didn't say anything. <<:
 Recess time went w/ Niki to find Yaqi. From classroom down to canteen then went back up to classroom again. Then guess what, we went down to canteen again. Cool right? HAHA. Cause of Yaqi. HAHA. Be honored sia  Xingan. <<: So chatted and then went up chatted w/ Berner,Dickson,ShouKang and Darren.N. Played his iphone taptap again. xP Send Dickson song that is Baby. x.x *Baby the song half of the lyrics is all Baby, baby, baby oooooh, like baby, baby, baby noooooooo, like baby, baby, baby, ooooh.* HAHA.
English is making me sleep anytime from the starting of lesson. Loh was like singing lullaby to us. x.x Practically whole class heads are on the table preparing to sleep. Mine is doze off unknowingly when listen to class. How great right? This is how boring her class is. Most of them agrees w/ me canzxzxzxs. Laughs, :D
Geography lend textbook from Berner. Heh. Thanks eh. <<: Only he has the textbook budden cause their class no Geography muh thats why, laughs. Mr Lim told us that he is practically giving up on us. Hopefully this is not true please. I need my marks to boost up for Geography. >>: I'm trying my best to listen already budden your teaching is a little boring. :X
Science and I'm listening. Surprising isn't it but i did listen okies. <<: Science is getting my attention naoz. I was wondering if Ng SooHua teach our class science confirm c.m.i want. Her hair become Maggi Mee sia wa liao. Damn Auntie de loh. x.x Did work and nothing much already loh. Last 15 minutes Miss Dianah went to Music Center then Me and Amelia went to find Jieyu, Yaqi and co that is outside the 3rd level stuff room w/ Mr lim. Gave feedbacks but i didn't give. Hopefully, it helps. <<:
HPP1 is damn freaking slack i swear. Do 1 worksheet finish already then nothing to do liao. Can do whatever you like. Was planning to sleep but can't sleep. So keep on walk out of the class since i have nothing to do in the class. Yaqi gave briefing for the this Saturday thing eh. <<:

Dismiss at 2pm. Went down w/ Yaqi and then half way saw Berner, Dickson, Shoukang. Chatted and Yaqi keep on Berner swingswingswing. Wow!! This line Yaqi already said near to 1 month already. Few more days. Xingan so pro sia. HAHA. So chatted while coming down. Separate ways then Me and Xingan went to buy food to eat. Before that i went to buy Hello Panda already and then she told me she eating here. So no choice pei her eat. Aftermath, Jiajun and TingWei came down and join us. Chatted and slack for awhile. Chiong up to Math SCT. Do the test. Do finish already, eat Hello Panda inside class. HAHA. Goh right damn funny leh. Wait until i eat finish already then she say me. x.x So nothing much in between. Slack inside class w/ Yaqi. Rehearsal Lit w/ Yaqi and Leonard. The ball that we found kena confiscated by Miss Ngiam. Slack slack and then went down to canteen. Damn lots of laughter. Make me laugh until c.m.i sia. AHHAHA. :D So 5pm plus bus to Westmall w/ Yaqi. Pei her buy her KFC first then MRT to JE Inter and bus 98 home. Nearly doze off so i blast my music to max to make me stay awake.
Home-ed already. Went up shower slack and continue do art. HAHHA. so no post. Today post is damn wordish. Sorry for that luh. No pixs. >: I need more comments if not going to remove my guestbook already. Sooner or later.

Monday, March 29, 2010

#239 Memories of me and you

Time checked: 11:04pm






Currently watching Night at the museum 1. <<: Recorded eh. Haha. And also doing art homework. This is the second worst of all. The worse thing of today is that my MFF cannot be open from i come back home on the computer till naoz. How great izit so no I'm using Safari to post. No choice. x.x But Safari not bad leh, not so laggy still quite fast eh. Haha. :D Well, will continue w/ my day. (: Budden combine post, will start on Sunday. <<:


Sunday

  • Out w/ Xingan to Jurong Point.
  • Eat  Pepper Lunch for lunch. <<: 
  • I also lazy to type. Laughs.
Monday.

English for the frigging first period and is so slackish canzxzxzxs. xD I didn't do anything at there slack only cause others doing their work then i do finish already. Haha, good girl. xP Cheh, joking. <: Loh was giving beta forms to some students and of course don't have me luh. HAHA. :D I did hand up my work want okay. <:
Chinese nothing to say. Speechless max. Cause that class is a total slack and tomorrow have chinese spelling which i didn't learn. Chinese Subject Contact Time tomorrow. WASTAGE OF TIME!! x.x But no choice also need to go if not what? BETA FORM. x.x Budden, that form also no cake want leh cause sometimes didn't record in de hur. (:
Recess time w/ Niki then went to chat w/ Berner, Darren.N, Dickson, ShouKang and YongJun. Yes, I'm the only girl. Haha. So, nothing also what. Played Darren.N's iphone taptap then Berner went to play 2 player de taptap by himself. STEP POWER. xD *Hopefully he is not reading this. HAHHA* Chatted alot of stuffs and is so mad funny. Don't know whether they all got go her blog anot. o.o So went up class together. Haha.
HPP2 kena chase out to Student Plaza. Good thing sia cause don't need to suffer hot-ness. Laughs, then 2N3 also downstairs. Upper Sec recess time chatted w/ Nicolina and Huizhen. HAHA. I at there keep on jialad uh jialad uh. Repeating the same thing loh. Laughs, Xueqi lend me her Iphone to play Taptap. <<:
Geography need to bring 1D textbook but i didn't bring cause forgotten. x.x Also not purposely want, laughs. So share book w/ JingXuan and Amelia. Chatted and talking about some shows. <<: *Reminder for me to bring 1D textbook. I think will remember barh, haha. Since i'm the one who type out. <<: So slack and goodbye to Mr Lim. Why Mr Sow didn't come in. >>:
Math slept for half an hour and thank Amirah for helping me to copy. I'm so shag that time so i no choice sleep. Goh stupid want don't know i sleep. x.x She thought i didn't copy and of course that is a total crap okies. x.x
Art is still alrights, didn't get scolded or anything. HAHA. So did work and crap alot today. Totally hate today art due to some reasons and idw to list out cause i scared i offended some ppl. Haha. I'm being kind and just a warning, mind your attitude. Nobody owes you anything in this world only you owe peple things if you get what i mean. Laughs.

Dismiss at 2pm and then went back to class slack. Chatted w/ Amelia and Yaqi. Waited for Chinese teacher and ite she didn't come. If she tomorrow going to reprimand us, i think she should think about it. Is her fault not to come not we didn't come. If she tomorrow going to malign us, i think there will be a quarrel coming out. I can't stand her anymore okies. x.x So chatted and near 3pm already called Daddy cause i forgotten to bring my wallet out. Laughs, send bike and home.
While playing lappy, doze off in front of it until 7pm plus went to shower and went out w/ Parents. Eat dinner then Jurong Point. Bought my school bag. <<: Saw 1 Sony Vaio hot pink lappy damn chio at Harvey Norman. Hopefully i could have it. Is super nice canzxcxzxccxzs. >>: So Daddy bought Mum diamond earrings for her b'day present. Cool ttm. <<: Came back home chiong art and naz going to sleep already. Eyebags coming out. Overall not a bad day. Tomorrow D&T first period. x.x Shag ttm.

Sunday, March 28, 2010

#238 Imagine me w/o you

Time Checked: 11:31pm


Need sleep naoz. 
Proper post tomorrow. Bye. <<:

#237 You don't need to question my love

Time Checked: 11:11am






鬼鬼 and 亞綸 so sweet luh. ♥♥♥
霹雳MIT is so nice and i'm watching again naoz. xD
 霹雳 Mysterious Incredible Terminator. <3! 


This show is nice ttm. xD I'm watching the second time already. HAHA. Short post for naoz. <<: 11:11am leh. Hehe. xP I know got people miss me. Laughs, just joking. Currently watching 霹雳MIT again haha. I'm not sick of it okies i swear. Cause Aaron and XiaoGui is so damn shuai and cute so i'm not sick of it. Haha. :D I'm making this post draggy y'know. So a little longer, laughs. Today I'm extreme shag cause i didn't sleep for 10 hours plus and i'm so tired. Effing lazy to do my art. x.x Wadever, not going to do my art since I'm so lazy. Going out for dinner later haha. Bye readers. Post again later. <<:

Saturday, March 27, 2010

#236 The peoples around you does not work for you

Time Checked: 10:49pm







Random putting this video as i also long time didn't listen to this song already. HHAAHA. So went to search for this song. LOL. Today is Saturday and is so boring. Faster Monday luh. >>: I want go school luh can't believe i said that but at least go school still can chat loh. Haha. At home nothing to do. x.x Budden school need early wake up budden overall okay okay leh cause use to it already, laughs. <:

Woke up at 10am plus and manage to sleep for 10 hours plus. Like finally loh. 10 hours of sleep but still I'm shag ttm. x.x Played com and zuobo for around 1 hour. Including bloghopped and facebook. <<: Due to so much boredom, watch 霹靂MIT again. HAHAH. Nothing to do muh so watch a little bit. Heh. xD Then watch watch then was wanting to nap ite went to Jurong Point alone since i have nothing to do at home. Saw Shermaine at the bus stop. Bus-ed w/ her to Jurong Point. Chatted quite alot of things then separate ways while she want to go Mac. Haha. Walk walk and bubbletea. Was planning to go pierce helix but ite don't have cause the woman say need wait for 1 or 2 weeks. My infection on my helix muh so wait loh. Haha. Honeydew Milktea for today. <<: Was planning to buy sushi but ite don't have. Haha. Bought the fame disc to pamper myself. :D So 4pm plus went back home and reach at 4.30pm. Just nice the suite life on deck is previewing. HAHAHA. :D Watch finish The Suite Life On Deck already then watch Hannah Montana. Finish both shows, watch Fame. <<:


Yes, this show. <<: That time got preview on cinema budden i miss it so no choice bought disc to pamper myself. HHAHA. :D Inside have "A Chance to win Studio Wu Dance Class Package". HAHA. My dream studio to go and learn dance. :D Hopefully i could go there. Budden the place is like so far canzxzxzxzxs. x.x Simei there. Never mind, i still want. HAHA. So is a very nice show. <<: Maybe going to watch again. I luv those dancers, rappers and singers inside. They are superb ttm. xD Then at night slack. 小姑 and her family coming to live at my house starting on tomorrow night. Mad happy cause JunWei and Jiawei coming to stay. HAHHAA. :D Looking forward to staying w/ them. <<: Tomorrow going out dinner to have Mum's b'day dinner, laughs. Hopefully will turn out smoothly and still don't know what to wear. Faster Monday luh. >>: 1 more week till my mum fly to China. xD

Friday, March 26, 2010

#235 Don't know what are you thinking naoz.

Time Checked: 10:22pm






Random videos and nao imma having tummyache. >>: Watch finish 霹靂MIT already. :D Nice show canzxzxzxzxzs, xD I use less then 5 days to watch finish those 24 episodes. How fast can it be. xD So equivalent going to continue watching my 终极一家. :D Have been delaying so long cause busy watching my 霹靂MIT muh. HAHA. I want to clarify something is that. AARON IS MAD SMART, CUTE AND HANDSOME TTM!! xD Enough of the craps and going to start posting today. <<:

Otw back to classroom, me and Xingan run and i run the wrong direction then U-turn. HAHAH. So went back keep on suan Xingan guilty conscience!! HAHAHA. *Inside Joke* Only me and Xingan know hor. ^^ Then walk up the stairs halfway saw and chit chatted w/ Xingan, Berner,Dickson and ShouKang. Haha. Ask ShouKang something and then Berner and Dickson keep on say what fox de. HAHAHa. Mad funny. xD
Mother Tongue Reading is a complete slack i swear. x.x Reading newspaper and have some interesting news. HAHA. Nothing much for this cause is just a less then half an hour thing. So what for? I rather have lesson on that time. Gosh, can't believe i said that. :X Now my tummy very hungry. >>:
D&T first and is a complete screwed as i stand for almost the 1 hour as i didn't do my work cause I DON'T HAVE PRINTER. x.x So slack and that time i was drowsy 2bits. >>: Doze off a little and woke up. Do work and then was slacking also. Thanks ZhenHao, Royce, Leonard and Weijun for helping if they didn't help i confirm die de loh. HAHA. Even though Royce and Leonard keep on bully me. x.x
Recess time next. Pei Xingan awhile then can't find them already went up. Intending to go classroom but ite quite a little of ppl inside then went to 2N3 classroom. Chatted w/ those same old ppls. Then that Dickson and Berner still say fox de thing. Wa lao!! They didn't hear properly the question loh. Anyhow bomb. HAHAH. Then we all 4 plus ShouKang keep on saying she very white. Heard something damn surprising i swear, laughs. Okies is 2 surprising things happen. HAHA. Forgotten to bring Chinese Textbook again so nao lend from Berner. Haha. Thanks. <<:
Chinese lesson and then know all the answers. No luh, joking. Cause the answers is already in the textbook. Get what i mean? Laughs. Hmmm, today class quite okay and did listen in class okies. How guai can i be. Hehe. xP Bhb a little eh. Okay, just talking to myself. LOL. *So tiring naoz i swear. >: Going to turn in early.*
English for the last episode and then gave back Berner his book. Chatted w/ Berner and co awhile then rush to computer lab 2 again. Went down thought the girls still upstairs then anyhow bomb Loh say go up take something. Haha. Went up and down again. Machiam running marathon like that. Ite, slowly walk to Computer Lab 2 and did finish my science fiction essay. :D Printed out and off-ed computer. <<:

Dismiss-ed already and then went up cause Mr Lim told us to stay back for 5 minutes. He gave the whole class MARS!! :D Damn sweet loh i swear. So threw it away after a few bites. Chatted w/ Xingan and co then went off w/ Xingan to Mac. <<: Eat Mc Spicy. ^^ Chatted alot of things i swear. So much fun chatting w/ her. (: Tingwei, Jiajun and co bought take away mac as they have CCA eh. ^^ Then went out of Mac. Walk to Batok inter. Separate ways then later meet at Jurong Point. <<: Train to JE then train to Lakeside. :D Change and watch a little of 霹靂MIT then went off to bus stop. <<: Waited for Xingan to read Jurong Point then went to walk walk. :D She reach already went to by her things walk walk and then i said some things and the things came true. Mad funny and Xingan was like keep on telling me to keep my mouth shut. Cause practically what i said came true. HAHA. 1 time was humming Body Language this song and then my Walkman played this song. 1 more time is singing the Heartbreaker chorus part that time then my Walkman played that song. Little bit creepy. :X Walk walk until 4pm plus train to Westmall. Reach already went to Spectacle Hut and do Xingan's specs. <: I want change specs to geek specs leh. HAHA. Did already and then walk walk awhile then separate ways home. Train to JE then bus 98. <<: While waiting for bus saw Danial. HAHA. Long time no see him leh. <<: So bus 98 together w/ him and chatted alot of things w/ him. :D Alighted at my stop and bid goodbye to him.
Home-ed already continue watching my 霹靂MIT. Zuobo and slack as usual. What else can i do. I need to use printer to do the D&T homework. x.x So hungry naoz. Nevermind, going to sleep soonz already damn tired. HAHA. This week overall not a bad day and i want faster school starts. >>: So bored at home. HAHA. Today is the most fun want. HAHAHA. So many laughter and jokes. Happy ttm. <<:


Yes, this is the show i'm referring too. This show is a total fab and Aaron Yan YaLun is a hottie. xD

Thursday, March 25, 2010

#234 Maybe, I'm always thinking about you.

Time Checked: 6.02pm





Proper post naoz as promise on my twitter updates. ((: Watching 霹靂MIT naoz. HAHA. Aaron damn cute de luh. :D So does Xiao Gui. HAHAHa. (: I don't like Guigui but i also don't know why so o offence for those who like Guigui hur. I know Dearest like Guigui alot haha. Budden sorry eh. I don't like her in the show 霹靂MIT and in life, laughs. Oh well, not going to post the last 2 days what happen. Going to post today things only. LOL.

English lesson for the first period. Rush ttm loh cause need to go up to 3rd floor take English Textbook then go down to 2nd floor. x.x Troublesome ttm. Need to go 2nd floor cause need to go to Computer Lab 2. Seriously, i rather stay in class then com lab even though com lab have air corn budden still classroom then best. Haha. <<: Do the stupid science fiction essay and i think is a complete waste of time. x.x Twit a little. Secretly eh. xP Went back to class put book and then chatted w/ Berner and Dickson for awhile then go toilet w/ Xingan to change. <:
Pe didn't run yet i'm slacking w/ Clarice. I have headache and then after awhile have tummyache. >>: Told Mr Ashraf that i come to PE confirm have problem de loh then he don't believe. Laughs, hopefully next week PE can play volleyball. Didn't play for don't know how many weeks already. HAHAH. :D
Recess time w/ Yaqi, Tingwei, Jiajun and co chit chatting. Laughs, didn't eat just ask ChaoMing help me buy Ice Lemon Tea. Laughs, thanks eh. :D So chatted already, didn't change back to Uniform since next period is Art and Mr Azhar let us so what for so hardworking and change? Laughs.
Art class and went out of the class cause didn't bring Paint and etc. Laughs, overall nothing loh. x.x Also don't have any punishment. Mr Azhar just wanted to make fun of us only i think. o.o So did art and i swear my drawing sucks ttm. x.x Chatted and listen to some jokes by Mr Azhar. HAHHA. :D
Chinese class forgotten to bring Chinese textbook so was planning to lend from Wendy de budden they also have lesson so no choice lend from Dickson as he sits on the last row and beside the door so bo bian loh and i in need of this book as Miss Wang say if who didn't bring book need to copy textbook so no choice need to lend from him. Haha. Rush back to classroom and listen lesson. HAHAHa. See so guai. xD Laughs, just joking. <<:
Science free period eh. <<: So give back book to Dickson. Laughs, then went down to student plaza and do work that given by the TA. I run up and down for 2 times to take my Science Textbook and Theory workbook. Do work while listening to music. <: Finish already slack and nothing much HAHA.

Dismiss at 1pm then went up to class as thought have Geography subject contact time for a frigging 10 minutes. x.x But ite, teacher didn't come so everybody went off while me, Jieyu, Yaqi and co slack in the class. Went down canteen to buy foods and drinks w/ GeokQin. <<: So slack until 2pm plus upper sec have English oral then went down to canteen continue chit chatting. Is mad funny canzxzxzx. xD Machiam all the laughters is from we all y'know. HAHA. So until 3.30pm went back home. Bus-ed 178 to 399 bought bubbletea and then walk in the rain. <<: Home-ed already continue watch my 霹靂MIT. :D Nao still watching and it sudden creeping me out i swear. HAHHA. Wow!! I post this post for frigging 2 hours plus. x.x Told y'all i will slack. HAHHA.

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

#233 I did give empty promises. What about you? Don't tell me you didn't

Time Checked: 11:24pm


School > WestMall > Home.
Sorry for the empty promises readers. Will have a proper post soon.
Bye. <:

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Monday, March 22, 2010

#231 Don't compare our life w/ others, you have no idea what their journey is all about

Time Checked: 11:02pm






Quite a nice song eh. <<: Just found it on my walkman and is quite nice eh. Haha. (: The video those babies quite cute eh. Haha. Crapping currently. <<: Going to sleep after i post this post finish eh if not parents nagging already. So maybe going to rush this post. <<: Morning woke up at 5.30am before the alarm clocks rings. Laze around the bed and then morning call HuiZhen QingAiDe and TingWei Kor. <:

Science was going through Theory workbook and guess what? I think my science can improve alot. <<: I like can answer practically all the questions, laughs. But i still need to do some revision of the lights things. Some still not sure. o.o I still love this class alot. :D
HOM was like nothing much though, i keep on slacking and nearly doze off. Ite didn't of course. Chatting all the way of the lesson and oh ya, we played the blocks thing that i forgotten what is the original name called. Laughs, having fun w/ that hur. Took pixs but didn't upload into lappy so just forget it. AHHA. :D
Recess slacking in class. <<: Then awhile went down and forgotten to bring wallet and i was like wtf didn't bring wallet down so no choice told Xingan and Dearest help me pay first then i pay them back. :D Luv them loads hur. <3! So chatted and went up. Stayed outside of the class and chatted w/ Yaqi, Jieyu and co. :D
Geography was still okay. Finally i know what page to do for Geo homework and i did finish already. Laughs. Mr lim caught my nose stud already and i just don't give a damn over it. Went to toilet slack and then went back to class greeted teacher and bid goodbye to him. <<: Guess what? He say if the SA1 we met the target that he gave us, he treat us swensens and w/ NO budgets. xD How cool is that then i was like, he going to bankrupt soon cause that time i ate w/ my parents and realblood brother is already 70 plus and 4 times 10 equals to 40 and 70 times 10 = 700 bucks plus already.. *Estimated* A leloya!! :D
Chinese was a total slack and tomorrow i need to bring my chinese textbook. Screw it okies. My bag so heavy. :X Laughs, say the truth my bag inside nothing only have some worksheets and 1 book? Laughs. HAHA.  Oh, just bring it. It won't harm anything also right? HAHA.
Math for the last lesson. Do works and unexpectedly, i did it. Laughs. <<: So slack and did nothing much too. Chiong work cause going to end school already and teacher say must do finish this worksheet then can go off. Laughs right. x.x But ite also need to stay back for a few minutes. Tyvm, x.x

Dismiss at 1pm out a little. Slack in the classroom then was like everybody damn piss-ed off that time. x.x Okay just forget about it. Chatted and then until 4pm plus walk w/ Jieyu and Amelia to Batok Inter. Chatted alot eh then i reach Batok inter already i bid goodbye to them first. <<: Took MRT to JE then transfer train then take to Lakeside Inter as i'm rushing time already. Bought Curry Fishball then slowly walk back home. Shower and didn't went out as need to do homework. Good girl. <<: So slack. Currently watching 终极一家 Episode 41 Part 1 naoz. Going to turn in soonz already. Nights readers. <:

Sunday, March 21, 2010

#230 PEACE VVV

Time Checked: 10:38pm




Yes, my blog title cute right? PEACE VVV. :D Created by Huizhen QingAide then at msn keep PEACE VVV here and there w/ Huizhen QingAide and TingWei Kor. <<: Have fun w/ them and i think school we also going to PEACE here PEACE there. Laughs. :D Yeah, tomorrow school already = early wake up. This is the part that i most dreaded. x.x Okies, this song is nice i mean for the video that i posted eh. <<: Budden the song is start from 0.50 then will start. HAHA. :D

Yesterday text w/ someone till 4am plus. x.x Drag until 5am plus then doze off.  Slept until 10am plus. x.x Slept for frigging 5 hours only, tyvm. Shag diedie me that time. x.x So slack and zuobo. Nothing much though, laughs. Suddenly i like to type laughs alot and yet i also don't know. Haha. Then watch tele. Yixin ask me out. Shower and prepare. Transfer songs then bus 30 to Jurong Point. To harris to meet her. Haha. So went to walk walk and have Tori Q. Like finally cause i long time no eat liao. Haha. Then walk walk nothing much though. Laughs, then bus interchange bus 30 back to my house. Was drench when reach home cause we walk in the rain, laughs. So Yixin change her ear stud and i change 1 of my studs. Haha. Then play com while Yixin do b'day card for .......... . Idk whether can say anot so i better don't say if not tio gan. Laughs. Then chatted and then aftermath, Yixin went back home. So i slack and did nothing play com and etc. x.x
Mum and Dad back already went down and eat durian while waiting for Mum to come down. Going to summarize things from here cause idw to type a whole chunk of craps. Laughs.

Dinner > Send GrandMa back to Tampines > Expo > JurongPoint > Home.

Parents saw my nose stud and i keep on saying that i didn't have nose piercing. So they believe, temporarily only cause they rather suspecting. 1 day pass 1 day barh, if kena caught jiu like that loh, laughs. Okies, nothing already. Bye. <:

Saturday, March 20, 2010

#229 The world does not revolves around you

Time Checked: 11:31pm




This song is quite nice eh. <<: Just listen it today only, laughs. <: Also have another song quite nice eh. :D Will post it on the next post i guess. Going to rush this post cause idw to post it after 12am. Have my own reasons so don't care so much. Downloaded this song and it becomes my message tone already. <: Currently listening to this song through handphone and msn-ing w/ Jieyu, Huzaifi, Alex.C and Leonard. Idk what they all talking about, laughs.

Yesterday lazy to post so promise y'all that today do a proper post. <<: Yesterday and today was practically the same,  slack then today become rot at home already. Today nap for a little while since i yesterday can't sleep. Was planning to ask some ppls out to ton w/ me de cause i seriously can't sleep. Insomnia, i guess. Probably is. I also don't know why i have insomnia. So from 12am plus drag till 1am plus then sleep. Slept till 10am plus. See, i really can't sleep. Screw it. Slack and rot. Watch 终极一班 and 终极一家 all over again. x.x Maybe going to watch 终极三国 all over again sooner or later. I also want watch 霹靂MIT so also going to watch it soon already. Laughs, so many show to watch. HAHa. Recorded today 就想赖着你 so later then watch barh since i have so many free times. HAHA. Woots!! School reopening soonz already. xD So excited but idw the hair and attire check. x.x Forget about it. But can see my N1'ians so not bad. HAHA. :D

Isn't they cute? Laughs. xD

Thursday, March 18, 2010

#227 Hopefully it won't end so soon

Time Checked: 11:23pm





  • This song is heard from Jiawen's blog and i think the tone kindda cute eh. Haha. <<:
  • 11am plus was intending to take a peep at BukitBatok vs YuanChing's BB match.
  • Guess what, their match at second floor so forget about it. x.x 
  • Watch 终极一班. Then off-ed to prepare went out house at 12pm plus and still having match.
  • Didn't bother took mrt to BoonLay. Met up w/ Silverine already went to buy tixs for kidnapper. <:
  • KFC for lunch, chatted alot of stuffs and BukitBatok lost for the BB match. O:
  •  Walk walk and about time already went in.
  • Watch and that show quite scary leh i swear. HAHA. A little bit touching. Rate. 3/5. Some parts a little bit boring. x.x
  • Walk walk and then settle early dinner at Pizza hut. Before that went to bubbletea. <<:
  • Eat already and mad full canzxzxzxzxs. x.x So walk walk. Haha. 
  • 5pm plus bid goodbye to her and then bus 30 home. 
  • Thats all for my day. Night is shower, nag by my Ass Mum and that's all. Watch 终极一家 too and watch until episode 28. <<:

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

#226 Everything is just a fake from the beginning

Time Checked: 10:56pm




This song is super nice. <<:Haha. Tomorrow my school have friendly basketball match w/ YuanChing Sec. Haha. Maybe not going cause tomorrow going outz eh. <<: W/ Silverine and maybe Yaqi. Hopefully she going kayzxzxzxs. xD Going to watch movie the Being Human hur. ((: Well, nothing much to elaborate too. Start posting naoz.

Woke up at a frigging weird timing is 8am plus. x.x Somemore i slept at 1am plus. Tyvm. x.x Washed up and then went to Mum's room watch Ko One!! :D I'm laughing like mad canzxzxzxs that time. It was so mad funny. HAHAHa. Especially when they keep on laughing at Calvin at ....... You all should watch it instead of telling you all those funny lines. But seriously is damn funny that water coming out from my eyes. Yes, this is how ridiculously funny about it. HAHA. Then watch already went out of house at 2pm plus cause my butt is stick to the floor when i'm watching Ko One. So addictive. ((:
Dad drive me go to Jurong Point. <<: Walk walk and then nothing much though too. Tried out phones and something stunning happen. LOL. Nothing to talk about it too. Went to do something then bubbletea alone of course. HAHA. Nothing much to do also muh and like somehow hunting for school bag cause i feel like changing. Haha. I know stupid excuses. x.x Cause i want a zipper want instead of clipping want if y'all get it hur. So give up top up ez-link card and then bus-ed 30 home. <<:
Reach home and watch Ko One. Mad funny also canzxzxzxs. xD Keep on laughing non stop and Duan ChangRen's jokes everytime so cold and not so funny. x.x Then chatted w/ Xingan on twitter. Twitter = Msn number 2. Haha. :D It is quite true can. ((: Xingan say want meet me before going to her ballet so okay went to meet her. <<: Mrt to Batok from Lakeside. HAHA. Met up w/ Xingan already then went to eat w/ her at KouFu. (: Chatted alot and then went to Udders buy ice cream. Walk walk and then went to library awhile. :D So walk walk until 6pm plus near 7pm send Xingan to Ballet at Bukit Batok CC. Then mrt to JE, bus-ed 98 home-ed. HAHA.. Leg was hurting like fuck when I'm walking. x.x
Home-ed already continue watching my Ko One. Slack and zuobo. o.o So tired naoz and tomorrow going to watch movie like finally canzxzxzxs. x.x Change my Ear studs and Nose stud. <<: Nose stud haven't found out yet. HAHA. :D

P/s. Didn't transfer pix to computer so didn't upload.

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

#225 My mind is so messy naoz.

Time Checked: 11:36pm




[Justin Bieber]
There comes a time
When we heed a certain call
[Nicole Scherzinger & Jennifer Hudson]
When the world must come together as one
[Jennifer Hudson]
There are people dying
[Jennifer Nettles]
And it’s time to lend a hand to life
The greatest gift of all
[Josh Groban]
We can’t go on
Pretending day by day
[Tony Bennet]
that someone, somehow will soon make a change
[Mary J Blige]
We are all a part of
God’s great big family
And the truth, you know love is all we need

[Chorus]
[Michael Jackson]
We are the world
We are the children
[Michael Jackson and Janet Jackson]
We are the ones who make a brighter day
So let’s start giving
[Barbra Streisand]
There’s a choice we’re making
We’re saving our own lives
It’s true we’ll make a better day
Just you and me

[Miley Cyrus]
Send them your heart
So they’ll know that someone cares
[Enrique Iglesias]
so their cries for help
will not be in vain
[Nicole Scherzinger]
We can’t let them suffer
no we cannot turn away
[Jamie Foxx]
Right now they need a helping hand
[Wyclef Jean]
Nou se mond la
We are the Children
[Adam Levine]
We are the ones who make a brighter day
so lets start giving
[Pink]
There’s a choice we’re making
We’re saving our own lives
[BeBe Winans]
It’s true we’ll make a better day
Just you and me

[Michael Jackson]
When you’re down and out
There seems no hope at all
[Usher]
But if you just believe
There’s no way we can fall
[Celine Dion]
Well, well, well, well, let us realize
That a change can only come
[Fergie]
When we stand together as one

[Chorus - All]
We are the world
We are the children
We are the ones who make a brighter day
So let’s start giving
[Nick Jonas]
Got to start giving
[All]
There’s a choice we’re making
We’re saving our own lives
[Toni Braxton]
It’s true we’ll make a better day
Just you and me
[Mary Mary]
We are the world
We are the children
[Tony Bennet]
Its for the children
[Isaac Slade]
We are the ones who make a brighter day
[Toni Braxton]
So lets start giving

[Lil Wayne]
There’s a choice we’re making
We’re saving our own lives
It’s true we’ll make a better day
Just you and me

[Chorus - All]
We are the world
We are the children
We are the ones who make a brighter day
So let’s start giving
[Akon]
There’s a choice we’re making
We’re saving our own lives
It’s true we make a better day
Just you and me

[T-Pain]
We are the world
We are the children
We are the ones who make a brighter day
So let’s start giving
[Jamie Foxx imitating Ray Charles]
Choice were making
saving our own lives
It’s true we’ll make a better day
Just you and me

[Rapping - LL Cool J, Will-I-Am, Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Swizz Beatz]
We all need somebody that we can lean on
when you wake up look around and see that your dreams gone
when the earth quakes we’ll help you make it through the storm
when the floor breaks a magic carpet to stand on
we are the World united by love so strong
when the radio isn’t on you can hear the songs
a guided light on the dark road your walking on
a sign post to find the dreams you thought was gone
someone to help you move the obstacles you stumbled on
someone to help you rebuild after the rubble’s gone
we are the World connected by a common bond
lyrics courtesy of www.killerhiphop.com
Love the whole planet sing it along
[Wyclef]
CABARETT

[Chorus - All]

[Kanye West]
Everyday citizens
everybody pitching in

[Singing - Children & Wyclef Jean]
Nou se mond la
nou se timoun yo

[Will-I-Am]
You and I
You and I
[Kanye West]
Uh, 12 days no water
whats your will to live?
[Will-I-Am]
we amplified the love we watching multiply
[Kanye West]
Feeling like the Worlds end
we can make the World win
[Will-I-Am]
Like Katrina, Africa, Indonesia
and now Haiti needs us, the need us, they need us

[Chorus - All]
[Wyclef Jean]
Ayiti, Ayiti, Ay, Ay, Ay, Ay, Ay
Ayiti, Ayiti, Ay, Ay, Ay, Ay, Ay
Ayiti, Ayiti, Ay, Ay, Ay, Ay, Ay


Is a super nice i swear so for the sake of this, i posted a second post. <<: Currently i'm listening to this song. :D 26 million plus viewers in Youtube. :D Told ya all is a nice song. :D Will be a short post today cause i post this second post due to boredom. x.x Haha. Eyes pain naoz. >: Keep on having this for almost every night. Izit not enough sleep? o.o Today 1 paragraph post cause of the lyrics can take up alot of place already. Haha.
Watch 终极一班 for the whole day. Awesome isn't it? :D Is a super funny show that everytime makes me laugh like want retard. xD This is how funny can be. <<: Going to continue tomorrow and maybe going out alone tomorrow as i need to get my stuff tomorrow. Haha. No choice cause all not free then go out alone. Then tomorrow i also can get my allowance. Good muh. HAHA. :D I also need to top up my ez-ling card. So no choice need to go out. So headphone on whole day i guess. <<: Hopefully, Thursday going outz / Yixin if not March Holiday i can spend my day at home. So bored canzxzxzxs. Suddenly, dosen't intend to do my homework. Plain lazy y'know. xD I also need to get my new lanyard so hopefully tomorrow could get what i want. HAha. Maybe not going to change nose stud first. <<: Nose stud have't found out yet. Mad coolzz. :D

#224 Combine post naoz. <:

Time Checked: 3.33pm






One of the song from 终极一家 is quite a nice song. ((: As you have seen my blog title is a combine post since i have nothing better to do except for stoning infront of the lappy nothing to do. LOL. Maybe going to take a long time to post, as you know i always like to slack. HAHA. :D Currently watching 终极一班 hur and i hate Danson in this show budden in 终极一家 i luv him okies. <<: Aaron, Calvin and Jiro is in this show and Aaron is super cute canzxzxzs. xD Going to start from 14th March. ((:

14th March 2010.

Hmmm, woke up at around 9am plus i guess. Haha. So slack and zuobo as usual. Bloghopped facebook-ing too. <<: Now facebook have nothing much already cause i played finish my Diva Life and naoz Zoo World idk what animal to buy leh so i let it rot first. HAHA. 11am plus Yixin came my house. :D HAHA. So slack slack and then went out to her house and take wallet then go to bus stop bus-ed 178 to Westmall. <<: Was raining that time and the bus was freezing cold and i didn't bring my jacket. x.x
Westmall already walk walk and then went to Yellow. Didn't intend to pierce de loh ite went to pierce nose while Yixin went to pierce her second ear hole. Haha. *My nose stud haven't found out by parents yet. <<:*

So went to Udders and eat Cookies and Creams again and is awesome ttm. :D Aftermath, went to walk walk. HAHA. Even though westmall have nothing much to walk luh budden no choice. Intending to go rounding budden went to Jurong Point instead. ^^ So bus to Jurong Point and camwhore eh. <<: Hopefully, you all can see my stud. HAHA. Quite small cause that time idw to let my parents know. ((:


 At the Bus-stop. <<:

On the Bus. ((:

Reach Jurong Point already then went to walk walk. Nothing much to walk in Jurong Point also. AHAHA. :D Then halfway saw Vivian and Weilin. Walk together and chatted alot. Haha. So after awhile bus 30 home-ed w/ Yixin. Bid goodbye to her and off i go.
Home-ed already slack and zuo bo as usual. Nothing to do muh. HAHA. :D So waited for parents to get ready then off-ed we go. Went to send bike first and the place is mad nice. xD Went to Plaza Sing after that and have ramen eh for dinner eh. ((: So walk walk and then went back home. Haha.

15th March 2010

Nothing to talk about the Malaysia trip cause naoz i lazy type. x.x

Monday, March 15, 2010

#223 Maybe it's true that i miss you loads.

Time Checked: 9:50pm

  • Maleka just naoz.
  • Bought 3 tops, 1 wallet and 终极一班 disc. 
  • Thanks Dad. <<: 
  • Have starbucks today and is awesome. :D 
  • Didn't text him for the whole day. Quite sad. >>:
  • Quite happy for getting those goodies eh. Haha.
  • Have my nose piercing already. More details on Yixin's blog. :D
  • Tomorrow going outz w/ Yixin. <<: 
  • I want eat ice cream naoz and hopefully tomorrow rounding. 
  • No mood naoz bye.

Sunday, March 14, 2010

#222 Everyone have a limit of tolerence so don't cross over the line

Time Checked: 10:50pm




Going to Malaysia tomorrow. <<: 
Not going to post what happen today, if you want to know go to Yixin's blog. :D
Suddenly don't have the mood to post. 
Idc what ppl think about me. I just want me to think about myself.

Saturday, March 13, 2010

#221 Is it only my imagination

Time Checked: 11pm




Quite a nice song eh. <<: Somemore i also nothing to post for videos already so random loh. Haha. :D Suddenly have the thinking to change my blog header pix again. Also don't know why also and i luv my this few days pix, is so awesome canzxzxzs. <<: HAHA. Random much. x.x Gosh, feel so sleepy naoz. x.x Quick post for today too. :D

Slept at 12am plus like this barh and woke up at 10am plus. Slept straight 10 hours eh. xD Haha. Budden i want sleep more cause eyebags are outz already and i hate it. >>: So now is holiday already then naoz have a chance for me to sleep. <<: But I'm not a heavy sleeper like cannot sleep for that long. Haha. Also don't know why. ^^ 11:11pm naoz. :D Then zuobo and do the same old things. Haha. Everyday like this somemore i forgotten to bring my art file home. x.x But luckily after school reopen art lesson is on Thursday. Yayness for me. :D If not me going to be so dead. HAHA. :D Okies, then texted, watch tele and facebook. <<: Facebook nowadays just play Diva Life, SOW and Zoo World. Didn't play much already cause i'm LAZY. x.x Diva Life lvl 101 already. Mad happy. <<: I watch my 终极一家 in the afternoon too. <<: I need to watch 霹靂MIT and 终极一班 too. So many shows to watch and so little time. >>: I also don't know what page to do for Geography workbook 1. So good lucks for me for Geography. Can forget about it already. Haha. :D Monday i still thinking about school and i also don't know why. Didn't you all find out that when you in school then you craves for school holidays. Then when school holidays you craves for school? HAHA. This is what i'm feeling. I suddenly want to go school. School holiday for me is 1/2 happy and 1/2 sad. Happy is that can sleep late and wake up late. Sad is that i cannot see my N1'ians. Haha. Now i was wondering how can i survive through this 1 week holiday. x.x Maybe Monday going to Melaka w/ parents. Me want shopping and DSLR. HAHA. Mum faster go China so i could get my DSLR soonz. :D Dad promise to buy for me 1. <<: Luv Daddy muchmuch. xD Went to nap for 2 frigging hours yet I'm still tired. Going to turn into a pig soon so you all should ask me out kays. <<: I need a movie outing. I think i won't watch Alice In Wonderland cause alot of ppl say not nice and some doze off while watching. HAHA. Is it that boring? Oh well, i should watch Zuo Ren can already. <<: Save 10 bucks kays. :D Woke up already, do the same old things see how lifeless am i right? x.x Oh well, nothing to talk about in between till night. Call Daddy to buy KFC home. <<: Bandito Pocket again and add on w/ Cheese Fries. Damn full and stomach is bloated naoz. x.x HAHA. Going to grow fat 1 day i swear.

Somehow today read some old post and i guess i change alot during those years i pass. I thought I'm still the same old me budden i think i change. Attitude is the most thing i change i swear. Izit a good thing or a bad thing? Oh well, i don't care what ppl say about me i just need to care for myself only right? What for care what ppl say about you? Haha. I need to have a positive thinking cause last time i keep on having a negative thinking, haha.  
Eh, wuji you come my face infront and say me luh don't need so hum at behind me talk my bad words want y'know. I got say you uh must say me? Pcb. At there smile smile thought nothing happen already uh? -.- Of course not luh wa lao. x.x

Friday, March 12, 2010

#220 Smiling on the outside, dying on the inside

Time Checked: 11:21pm





Is a nice song that i last time luv it alot budden now rarely listen to it already. Haha. Lights off currently is my fav song. <: Oh ya, change my blogger, twitter, facebook pix eh and editted blogskin background and header and imma so satisfied w/ it. xD I luv my current blog header lights so nice. <: I want rainbow leh. AHAHA. :D

Woke up at 6.40am plus like that. HAHA. Then wash up and prepare everything. Slack and nothing much though. Went down have breakfast and etc. Waited for Daddy to come down then went off. Is like the same for every morning. What can you possibly for me to do in an early morning. Haha. ((: So went off to Japanese Garden. Haven't 5 minutes reach already. Cool or what. xD
Reach there and met up w/ the same old peeps. HAHA. Wore class tee and black straight cut FBT. Even though we are not allowed too budden change to PE shirt cause i got bring extra. HAHA. But shorts still the same. :D So briefing first nothing much though. Didn't run/ walk afterall cause suddenly tummyache. Haha. So acc Nicolina to chat. Found out that alot of Upper Sec students can run very fast leh. HAHa. When Imma chatted w/ Nicolina awhile only right? Then got some students already reach already. Wow. Cool. (: Chatted and then Yaqi back. She got 5th position. Yeah Xingan. <<: So aftermath alot of ppl came back already. Nothing much also luh. So aftermath acc Nicolina went to take drinks. Walk walk w/ her and Huizhen. Haha. Assemble next. Prize Presentation when giving out the CCA prize damn funny. HAHA. Especially the Basketball (Boys) want. Haha. So this year COE got 2nd in place of all the groups. AHHA. Greats. <<: Dismiss already.
Walk out to Bus stop w/ Nicolina and Huizhen. Bus 154 to Jurong Point. <<: Went to Mac and then chatted. Drink and eat Huizhen and Nicolina's fries. HAHA. So went to walk walk and bought my Hot dog. <: Try out phones and went to Sony Style. Tried our cameras too. Is nice and i want Sony DSLR. Take pixs. *Pixs will be uploaded later.* Is nice loh. HAHA. Drink the Soya Milk walk awhile. So pixs will post naoz. <<:


Finish uploading already. AHAH. Still have 2 more pixs. Later then upload. <<: Then went to seperate ways as Nicolina and Huizhen took mrt and then i bus 30 home. HAHA. Should have went to take MRT also. Take to JE then bus 98 go back home. HAHA. :D
Home already eyes c.m.i liao then went to take a nap. HAHA. Really c.m.i sia x.x So woke up at 6pm plus and then com slack and shower. <<: Played com again and then night went to eat dinner w/ Parents so now posting. :D End my post w/ 2 pixs of ... ME. xD


Awww, i want this camera that is Sony DSLR. >>:
Daddy say might be getting me and RealBlood Brother each of us 1. <<: Mummy faster go China. :D

Thursday, March 11, 2010

#219 Everything is going to be alrights

Time Checked: 9:47pm




Eyes want close already. Yet, i'm still waiting for my Bandito Pocket to come home.While waiting, i'm watching my 终极一家 Episode 20 Part 3 nao too. <<: Hope Daddy faster come back home cause my dinner i just eat ice cream only. How pathetic and i'm everyday eating ice cream. How crazy can i be but is nice canzxzxzxzs!! xD So fall in love w/ ice cream nowadays. Haha. ((:

Science for the first period and the teacher is late for half an hour hur. Haha. ((: Ait slackish for today as it is just doing work and copy-ing things so quite easy eh. <<: Laughters also have i think haha. Forgotten already. Stm currently canzxzxzs. xD *Eyes so drowsy naoz >:*
Pe did nothing much. Like somehow playing catching for the first thing. Then played for the second round, do sit and reach, push up and sit up i think. o.o So until 9pm like this, Mr Ashraff told us to play our games and cher have 4 basketball and 2 VOLLEYBALL. xD HAHA. Of course i took volleyball. (: So play on my own and then tried set and i also have nothing to do. x.x Aftermath, play volley w/ Cher. HAHA. :D Mad fun. xD 
Recess time slack in the canteen and also waiting for class tee to arrive. <<: So slack and chatted w/ Huizhen aftermath Jieyu, Yaqi and co eh. Haha. So for the last few minutes, the delivery man call i.d.k who so went to collect w/ Jieyu and Yaqi. Thanks Yaqi for carrying and then went back class to distribute those class tees. <:
Math class machiam i pon ten like that. Wearing class tee muh then went to toilet change and take off the PE shirt inside. Like just wear class tee. Went back to class and intending to go water cooler, Miss Ngiam went to say change back to uniform. Okay, stop the crap. I went to 2 trips of toilet and it eaten up 45 minutes of the time. 15 minutes left, went to the stuff room so this is my 1 hour of 'math' lesson. HAHA. :D Took pixs today w/ Xingan so nao going to upload it. <:

 
I KNOW MY FACE SUCKS TTM. <<:
Geography was also quite slackish, nothing much happen also just play games and ..... Don't know what, LOL. Machiam like want doze off like that and that lesson is a total bore canzxzxs. Mr Sow didn't come to our class today. >>:
Chinese also slack luh. Nothing much to do also as i didn't bring my textbook and guess what? The teacher use the textbook. x.x I guess if i did bring my textbook, she won't use it. Trust me. x.x So i persistently don't want to bring textbook and see what she wants to do about me. LOL.

Dismiss at 1pm then slack in the classroom. Half of the class went to change to class tee. HAHA. Of course i also change. ((: Went to 2N3 class chatted and slack over there. Should be 1.30pm budden the teacher came at 2pm. Was rushing cause going out w/ Xueqi so skip some parts. Presented and bomb teacher say i have CCA so went off first. Bid goodbye to Jieyu and Yaqi. <<: Went off w/ Xueqi and Huizhen. Bus-ed 157 to Bukit Batok Inter. Bid goodbye to Huizhen and then me and Xueqi went to took MRT to Queenstown and bus to queensway shopping center. Settle our lunch first then went to the er never mind. x.x Ite, change place. Cab to woodlands check point. HAHA. Chatted otw there in the cab. So reach already went to look for the shop. Founded happy. Then the Uncle is not there so sad. Haha. So chatted w/ the aunty and then went off. Maybe going again on next tuesday. <<: So bus to woodlands inter. Went to Causeway and walk walk. Yixin called and then went to met her at CCK. Then train to CCK. While waiting for the MRT, was talking about our school spiral staircase. Creepy canzxzxs. HAHA. Next time let's go for a night walk in my school. HAHA. :D So went to meet Yixin at CCK platform then  bid goodbye to Xueqi. <: Me and Yixin train to Bukit Batok as she want to eat. Mac and have ice cream. <<: Settled already went to west mall buy her things and some of my stationary and then train to JE inter. Bubbletea for her and then bus 98 home-ed. Doze off otw. x.x Reach my stop and bid goodbye to her. Haha.
Home-ed already and was mad tired canzxzxs. x.x Going to turn in soon already. Went to bath and slack. Bloghopped, facebook and etc then till now then post. HAHA. Slackish right? I know. <<: Cross Country tomorrow. x.x And my number tag is here already. <<:


But is the last day of the term so must. :D Budden holiday 1 week only but better then nothing right. HAHA. Still have homeworks and asknlearn to do during the holidays. x.x Is like so sian ttm loh and Mr Lim gave us damn loads of pages to do for geogrpahy. Thanks alot. x.x