Time Checked: 10:13pm
I.R.I.S \m/
Watch until episode 7 only!! Tomorrow i can't watch cause tomorrow from 9am plus will go out until late evening or night come back. Not going to do another long post so more info about in Brenda's condo thing go to Brenda or Yixin's blog. ((: Went to take bro's car today in the afternoon. Past few days keep on going out like never ending like that. x.x Friday i will stay at home and watch my Iris okay. Pinky Promise, h3h3. :D Saturday maybe going to my Bitch's house and i today keep on complaining to her say that i want watch iris and iris is awesome. H3h3, she won't dulan de luh hor Darling Bitch. ^^v.

