Time Checked: 12:25am
Sorry for neglecting my blog this few days. Cause 'm practically busy or i don't have the time to post. Well, going to continue posting the 2nd day of Malaysia trip eh. HAHA. I have alot of pixful post but i need time to post. x.x Pretty much lazy this few days. x.x
Woke up at 7am or 8am plus in the morning. Washed up and prepare and this time i more hiong. I wore grey mango tanktop and skinny. H3h3, i didn't wear jacket also. Nice want right? So watch mv and listen song @ MP4 while waiting for ppl to prepare. ((:
Aftermath, everybody prepared already. Went down for breakfast and as usual is dimsum. H3h3, cause everytime we come Genting we will have Dimsum. No choice, Tay family's tradition. HAHAHA. :D
Chatted while eating but i didn't talk much and as usual, my aunt is feeding me w/ food again even though i'm very full. x.x I like the chee-jiong-fan. HAHA. Is nice eh. This time don't need queue de loh the dimsum. Last time still need queue until so long. x.x
So eat finish already went to buy some tibits to eat, h3h3. Aftermath, we set off eh. I thought went down the mountain but ite we went to a nearby temple. HAHA. Is so frigging cooling loh when opening the window and feel the wind. ((:
Went walk walk inside the temple and went to the top storey. The view is nice and the wind is also superb eh, hahahha. ((: So walk walk loh then went to the lowest storey also. Heh, nothing much though just see see loh.
So went off as in go down the mountain, hahahhaa. Immediately went to the petrol station cause my brother's car kindda want to die already, h3h3. It means want no oil liao, hahahhaha. Aftermath, head to the twin tower. Hehe. :D
We all drive round and round KL for 1 hour plus just to find the twin tower, nice want. x.x Make me fall asleep y'know. All the way listen to mp4 and chat w/ cous. Argue w/ Mum for don't know what reason hahhaa. Think so barh.
This is how we fit 10 ppl inside a room. ^ Cool right?!? HAHHA. :D So finally reach already eh after rounds and round of turning, nice want. x.x Let Mum, Xinyi and Grandma alight first then me and Dad go find parking spot, haha.
This is 46 message spammed by mobitweet. Nice want right? AHAHA. Immediately went to the toilet, nice want. So me and Dad went to find Sushi shop cause planning to settle lunch over there teehee. ((:
Found already and waited for the others to come eh, haha. Thought of having Sakae Sushi buffet but is not worth it so have A-lar-carte. ((: So i keep on getting the red plate want cause the red want nicer muh even though is more expensive.
But is cheaper then Singapore y'know hehe. Then why i take 1 red plate my brother will, see 5.99 renggit gone like this. I was like wth. x.x So eat Mum's udon w/ Brother. Like pathetic only.. 3 person share 1 bowl of udon, nice want.
So eat sashimi and sushi, HAHA. Super nice eh. So eat finish already went out and walk walk. To Video ezy and so tempted by the Iris disc but Mum don't let me buy. ****Spam sad faces**** But aunt promise to help me find for it in Singapore. H3he. ((:
Brother bought 1 shirt eh but planning to buy slippers eh cause my slippers want cui already. AHAHA. But ite didn't buy. Went over to Everlast shop and i bought 1 bag, h3h3. Didn't expect that Mum let me buy. o.o
So walk walk loh, nothing much also. Wanting to catch a movie but no time already so skipped that, hahahhaha. :D Can't find my Daddy so can't buy much things. >>: It's so obvious that Mummy don't let muh, heh.
Went down to the first floor and saw Daddy, hahaha. He w/ my Grandma. Saw Topshop and went inside walk walk. Bought 1 dress from topshop, h3h3. Thanks Daddy. ((: So went Mango and nothing caught my eye. 5pm like that went off. Off to eat dinner then go back singapore.
Few hours ride to Singapore then have dinner half way. ((: At yongpeng there then continue our ride to Singapore. Listen song in car and then around 9pm plus reach home. Heh. Play com and Xinyi overnight at my house. ((:
Watch With you and then i slept. Xinyi ko-ed first then i ko ahhahahha. :D So surf the net and post until don't know when then post finish. Post this frigging long post for 3-4 hours plus. Nice want. x.x Have another long post coming. Stay tune eh. H3h3. :D
