Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Friday, June 4, 2010

#313 You'd do just about anything just to look into my eyes.

Time Checked: 8:15am


Not feeling so well nao. Stomach feeling freaking weird. Didn't eat for dinner also just drink some sip of soup and 1 fishball. Nice want. x.x Going to post about Malaysia trip and photos will not put in order. Will put randomly, haha. Looking forward to 14th June. ((: Will have pix spam, haha.


Seen my previous post that i said i woke up at 5am plus. Ya, then woke up and prepared. My alarm haven't ring yet i woke up already, nice want. Haha, i slack while preparing and i thought I'm the last to go down but surprisngly i'm not. Haha. So texted a little tad while until i reach the custom. Heh. (:


Few hours of ride and listening to cantonese song. Nice want, i don''t even understand a single thing. Haha. Joke w/ Mummy, Daddy and Cous. Funny and then listen to MP4 and slept. Slept for less then 2 hour barh i think cause auto woke up when my fav song is played, haha.


So after that i didn't sleep at all as listening canto song even though i don't even understand. Then after that went to a i.d.k where place to have a break and eat some things. (: So chatted and then ear some things. Aftermath, went on w/ our journey, haha. ((:


Went up the hill and is super windy eh. Heh. ((: Keep on move right and left. My cous keep on squashing me, h3h3. Hopefully she is not see-ing this.. AHHAHA. :D Guess what? My brother drive all the way to Genting from home sucessfully. Greats eh. Haha. But i not in his car, i in Daddy's car of course, hahaha. ((:


Something need to note on, Genting is not cold already. Is like I'm inside a air conditioner room and just feeling cool. I just wear an off shoulder long sleeve tee and leggings thats all. Aftermath went off w/ Xiaogu, Junwei, Jiawei and Xinyi to buy tix for the outdoor theme park, haha. ((:


As usual play the spinner first. Not so scary. But didn't manage to ride the cyclone as the line is freaking long y'know. x.x So decided to skip that since i last time keep on riding that when i always in Genting. x.x I WANT GO UNIVERSAL STUDIO!!!!!!!!!!! D:


Played others also and guess what? While we are queueing the flying dragon, it suddenly rain. x.x Nice want and also quite heavy eh. So went back to hotel first eh. The room is big, 2 queen size bed.. I took the sofa first of course hehe. Thought will be sleeping at sofa but it slept on the floor. x.x Nice want.


So until the rain stop we went back to theme park and some others went to casino. Haha. ((: So played some games. Example, mine train, flying dragon, spinner, and etc. Guess what!! I finally played the Spaceshot and is superb canzxzxzxzxx!! I force my cous to play w/ me. Heh, is super high when it came down can have heart attack. Super nice i swear. x)


When came down, my hair is super messy. x.x Having a little tad headache also, nice want. I scream all the way when is going down. Super high y'know. Planning to go for a second round but ite didn't cause head pain  muh, hahahhahahahaha. :D


Was wanting to ride the 360 degrees turn roller coaster de but nobody acc me so don't want liao. I still know Korea that time we play until damn hiong, hahahaha. But is fun eh. Somehow i forgotten what i have ride already leh, hehe. Shorten memory no choice. :X


But i know when JunWei and Jiawei went to the playground and play then me and Xinyi went to buy waffle to eat. Damn funny we walk 1 big round to the waffle shop. When we went back, Xiaogu told us that got 1 waffle shop just in front of us only. x.x Nice want. Let me walk until leg pain.


So is like around 6pm plus and we have nothing to play already cause super tired and imma in a super drowsy mode. Didn't sleep much in the car when otw to Genting. We play several times of spinner i swear cause the queue is going very fast, haha.


Junwei and Jiawei is seriously supers. They play the spinner from 6pm till 7pm w/o stopping, nice want. If is me, i will get dizzy anytime. Oh well, young children more energy. No choice muh, haha. We have our young times of course so me and Xinyi at there chit chat. (:


7pm already went out of theme park already, haha. Guzan is also outside waiting for us. I ate hotdog and waffle and 1 cup of milo and is so full already still they say go eat dinner. Nice want, so eat a little loh no choice, hahaha. ((:


I suddenly remember that i also sat the Pirate ship. Not scary though but only saw rainbow eh, hahaha. ((: Super nice ^^ Saw Mr fairuz over at Genting. Cool, didn't expect to see him though. Both we 2 are surprise to see each other also, hahaha. :D


Walk over to First world hotel to settle our dinner, (: 4 ppl share 1 fried rice, nice want. But quite nice leh there the fried rice. Drank hot chocolate also. Long time didn't drink already. I last drink is when i am in Turkey, long right!?!? How many years.


After eating, we walk back to Genting hotel where we stay eh. So went back bath and at there chit chat eh. Haha, so tired that time but listen songs and watch video from MP4. Well, it will keep me awake but also doze off a little. Phone tio spammed by 46 messages from mobitweet, nice want.


Then already my half battery gone already and i'm still wondering how to survive for the second day cause when go back to Singapore i need to text some ppl, haha. So watch tele and somehow all in canto, nice want. Idk a single word. Sian!! x.x


Brother, Mum and Guzan went to casino. Chatted like for i.d.k how long eh. I'm super tired that time also but still don't feel like sleeping. Wanting to sleep on the sofa but Dad at there nag so ite i slept on the floor. 1 room can sleep 10 ppl. Nice want right? ((:


Drivers and Grandma sleep on the bed but my Dad don't want, he stubbornly wanting to sleep on floor. Dad told me to sleep on the bed w/ brother. First reaction is, no thank you!! HAHAHA. Buey gam no choice. Later hit until him he confirm at there scold me. x.x


So was planning to sleep budden we chatted until 2am plus then sleep but those go casino ppl haven't come back yet cause we thought have good news, hahahaha. We chatted about my aunt and uncle histories. Damn funny sia then me and Xinyi keep on laughing, h3h3.


Aftermath i doze off while chatting halfway, going to stop here first. Day 1 finish if i continue post, it will take forever. x.x Kay, will post day 2 in the other post. Bye readers!!