Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

#310 I'm not a girl but also not yet a woman.

3Time Checked: 2:46pm


2 of N1 class de classphoto. Haha. ((: Not long ago just finish upload Malaysia trip photos to facebook and alos finish tagging already. Going to post about 30th May 2010 as Malaysia want will postpone eh, haha. If combine will be damn long. :X Will get on w/ the post nao.

31st May2010.

Vivian woke up at 12pm plus. Nice want, heavy sleeper eh her. Hahahhaa, (: So met her at 2pm. As usual waited for her at JE inter, haha. So met her up already we train to Woodlands then off to Causeway. (: Don't know how long didn't go there already eh. Budden also nothing change at all, haha. So went 77th street. Pierce helix w/ Vivian. Nice!! :D Walk walk nothing much de. x.x So bus 187 to Westmall since we have nothing to do. Long journey ride and chat alot too. ^^v Reach westmall already and then saw some familiar faces and went to the toilet after that. Camwhore, what can we do? HAHA.



Pix spam for today have more to go. Ya, insane i know. Haha. Super exhausted nao. x.x Will get on w/ the post. So went out off the toilet. Walk around and aftermath went to Udders and have icecream. ((: Cookies and Creams. Standard for me want okay!!. ((:


Snapshots by Vivian. Nice want, haha. Damn bored over there. Arcade browse through eh and saw somemore familiar faces. x.x Have nowhere to go then i.d.k who suggested to go Lotone. So bus there. Bought sushi and eat on the bus. Nice right? HAHA. ^^ So reach already went to walk walk. Arcade again cause Vivian somehow that time want to play DDR but ite didn't play. Toilet again, LOL.



Damn loads right?!?! HAHA. So went off. I don't even know how we can take pix until like this y'know, hahahhaa. ((: Super tired that time already and leg is hurting of the damn loads of walking and very less of seating, nice want right? So went to find a place and sit also at the same time slack. HAHA. So where else can w go? Of course is Mac, hahhaa. So just to slack inside, we bought sundae icecream so we won't kena chase out. :X



End already don't have liao. Need to wait freaking long to upload this photos. x.x Super tiring y'know. Then went to watch videos at first floor near entrance since we are waiting for Weilin's arrival. (: So aftermath went to kopitiam and meet her. Her dad is over there too eh also Sister eh, haha. Accompanied them eat and aftermath went to library. Chatted and awhile i went off already.
Mrt-ed to JE and then walk to IMM to meet Aunt and co. Walk walk and then 9pm plus like this went back home. Super tiring. Cous stay overnight slept at 2am plus. Nice want right? Next day woke up at 5am plus. Not even 4 hours of sleep. Malaysia for the next 2 days will post up next time. ((: