Time Checked: 10:13pm
As i said on the previous post, i watch this show. ^ Rated 5/5. Stupid Dumbo, waste some time on buying popcorn and drinks. x.x Few starting didn't watch. HAHAHA. Can i have the italian soda de lemon? HAHHAHAHAHA. Yixin still know anot? H3h3h, inside joke. But is still funny y'know. Stupid Dumbo keep on saying coffing during the movie make me so pissed loh and is so nice luh the show!!!!!!!! ;D Dumbo's friend gave her wrong info, ahhahahahahhahaha. Fine, don't want disturb her liao. After that went to her house. Occupied her com and checked on something. So slack for awhile until 6pm like that then train home. (:
Fruit marathon when home-ed. Fruits on my dining table, nice want. HAHAHA. So eat and chatted, nothing much though. Aftermath, went out for dinner. Nothing much though then 8pm plus went back home again. x.x
Tomorrow Class BBQ, think going to head out early cause need to put things and Dad driving me go, h3h3. Don't know what time should i head home tomorrow. See how first barh. ((: Prepared finish already, hahahha. Watching channel 5 nao and today i shouldn't be an owl.

