Time Checked: 11:32am
Watching Karate Kid later w/ Brenda, hahahhaha. Long wanting to watch this show cause alot of ppl say is nice and is worth watching. Heh. Yesterday Iris is super nice!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fine, all episodes of Iris is nice canzxzxzxzxzxzxzxzxzxs!! (x. Yesterday twitter kena spam by Brenda, Vivian and Yixin. Mail spammed of Facebook mail too by same ppl. Nice want!!! Mail is flooded y'know. Then facebook have alot of notification also, hahahhaa.
Guess what? Currently nao no on at home except for me and my maid. Thats why i want to get out of this house. So bored loh. x.x 1pm meeting Brenda. Going to change and prepare already cause i still need to train over there. Nice want!!!! HAHHAHA. Fine, short post for today and looking forward for tomorrow class BBQ. Maybe bringing cam also. ;D

