Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Sunday, June 20, 2010

#326 Unhappy/Happy me?

Time Checked: 6:23pm

Credits to http://www.clickthatlove.blogspot.com

Sorry for neglecting my blog cause I'm very lazy to post and i practically everyday going out so where can i find the time to post? Gosh, the worse thing is that i haven't even touch my homework yet and school reopening already. Woohoo!!!! ;D Well, will get on w/ the post and going to post pix randomly eh. AHHAHA.


Woke up @ 8am plus. Prepared and everything Planning to wait till Daddy come back for Lunch then go off de budden ite i went off early. 10 or 11am plus jiu go off liao cause meet Yaqi for Breakfast. I re-packed again due to certain reasons. It sucks man!!!!!!!!!! I can't jump into the pool ite wth!!!!. x.x


So Daddy went to fetch Yaqi then off-ed to westmall. Taking things machiam we just came back from market like that. So went to mac and then slack at there awhile. Fillet meal @ mac for breakfast. ((: So chatted and aftermath, TingWei, Jiajun and Leonard came. HAHHAa.


Chatted again and then Zhenhao came afterwards. Waited for him to eat finish eh. Went off to take bus eh, hahahha. Chatted and then half way listen music, ;D So listen and then chat again, hahahhaa. Chat until reach the stop that we wanted to stop eh. So went to Mathew's house. <:


Put things already then chit chat, hahaha. Nothing much loh. Aftermath Jieyu came. Heh. Have a few other also came already and went to Mathew's room and play. But Mathew not at home nice want. x.x So Amanda; Mathew's sister, play La Bi Xiao Xin. Damn funny!!!


Then we keep on saying is NC16 or M18. Thanks Jieyu and Tingwei for lending the itouch. ;D So watch and damn funny canzxzxzx!! Don't know how long didn't watch already. XiaoXin is super cute eh, h3h3. Watching Iris nao and T.O.P this episode haven't come out yet. >>:


So slack and chatted until 3pm plus went down to the bbq pit. Put things and help out also, heh. Help out only loh. I also can't jump into the pool or play w/ the water. I want to tell you all is that!!!! SYMPHONY HEIGHTS SECURITY GUARD IS BEING SUCHA BITCH AND A BUSTARD!!! -'-


Keep on irritate us by saying not to jump into the pool, push down the pool, no splashing and etc. Fine!! I know is the rule but can't you just spare us once. x.x We also not everytime come so let us have fun awhile jiu okay le what!!! Wth, x.x Damn pekcek that time.


But N1 still enjoy themselves by doing the same thing. ;D N1 do know how to enjoy right? HAHAHAHA. :D So we have our fun and some ppl continue to bbq. ;D My work is to wash and peel prawns. Nice want right. x.x My hand is full of prawn's smell. Haha, but is worth it though. Heh.


Cheese Prawn, Marshmellow and other food is nice. (Y)(Y)(Y) Especially cheese prawn, alot of ppl keep on wanting to eat. HAHAHA. So everytime we need to reserve first. HAHAHA. :D I always get the chance to eat it and marshmellow is nice too. ((:


So help them took pix. Some jumpshots too. Nice eh, i think it been all posted up eh so enjoy those pix eh, hahahhaa. T.O.P is out already, h3h3. He is frigging hot as usual kay but sometimes he is cute when he is going variety shows. ;D I took not so much photos for this time bbq, psps.


Cause idk what to take so some just self take or take w/ peeps. ;D Or maybe some just snapshot eh. HAHAHA. :D I'm being random!!! Fine, cause i want to make this long. But i also don't know why luh. Hahaha. So see them play i very jealous. >>: I can't play.


So i just play w/ water and chit chat eh along the poolside. ;D Still have a little fun, haha. Some ppl threw ice. Idk what for but is super cold cause i kena sia. A few times only luh, not so many. Heh. I tell you the security guard came several times. x.x Make us nearly all piss-ed off sia. x.x


^^ (Above) Same b'day. Cool right. ;D So at don't know what time, all went to bath and give up playing. Most of the ppl change to class tee. I also eh and also wear skinny. ;D Jieyu, Me and Beverly saw something!! HAHAHA. Fine, you all won't get it. o.o


So chatted in the toilet and suddenly went blackout. x.x Nice want. Jieyu and Yaqi still bathing. So help out to give some lights. No choice eh if not no light they can't bath. Don't know why suddenly went blackout sia. Try and on off again but it dosen't help much. LOL.


HAHa, then went out when they finish changing and showering.. ;D Chatted and then they went to play games/nightwalk while me and Jieyu didn't play. I head pain and i was like wtf. x.x How can i so suay. So help out and pack up things, hahahaha.. :D Yaqi use my cam and took pix. ;D


So me and Jieyu chatted and try to bbq some things. We bbq some marshmellow and try to bbq satay but failed cause i think no fire already so no choice we just sat there and chatted. HAHHAA. Packed up some things. Amanda keep on coming back say MingJian is very irritating. HAHAHAHA. Funny max.


Ohya, before Yaqi went to took pix for the game, she also took pix w/ Me and Jieyu too. HAHHAa. Didn't mention that. Ps uh, hehe. So took pix w/ my 2 beloved girls. ;D Aftermath, Yaqi went off and head off to the game/nightwalk.


So game/nightwalk finish already all came back, they start fire again and the security guard went to switch off the light. Then thanks Mathew's mum and dad to help us on the light again cause i think they ask the guard to switch on the light. Thanks aunty and uncle. :D


So me and Yaqi peel the prawn as still have left over. Bbq satay also and is nice eh., HAHAHHA. I ate quite alot cause is nice even thought don't have the sauce but is still nice eh, hahhahaa. :D So chatted while eating eh, hahahhaa. :D As usual de loh keep on chatting, haha.


Then when we were chatting happily, the guard came again and say we need to clean up already. Wa lao. x.x But is already 11pm plus le barh i think. So all of us went to packed up. Most of the ppl left already, haha. So others packed up. ((:


Mathew went up to his house and put things. So we wanting to wait for him to come down and then go eat supper de budden the guard keep on chasing us out like no tomorrow like that. So no choice we have to go out then meet Mathew outside. Thanks alot. x.x


So after that we went over to Railway mall just to settle our supper. Was planning to settle @ subway but it is close. x.x Wth!! Last time our class bbq 12am plus subway is open loh. No fun want. Was planning to eat the cookie de leh. No fun want. So early close. HAHA.


So planning to go Ahmei's cafe eat but alot of ppl is rushing home already so ite didn't. Jieyu, Royce and Huzaifi went off first while others went to 7-11 and buy things to eat. HAHAHHAA. I bought 100 plus bottle. Idk what is wrong w/ me but i suddenly like to drink 100 plus. O:


Slack inside 7-11 awhile then went off. Others went to rush for last bus. I wanted to take last bus de but waited for don't know how many minutes, it didn't appear bus 178 so i cabbed home loh, no choice. Luckily haven't pass midnight if not need pay extra. Heh.


Home-ed already. Planning to climb gate home then ask maid open door but i know Mummy confirm don't let so i called her. She didn't nag at me but instead she keep asking me if the chicken wing nice anot when i told her upteen times that the chicken wing is nice. x.x


Some people still eat alot eh. Daddy ask me why don't want him to fetch me home. I thought he sleep le muh somemore i also not sure what time i coming back home. I reach home 12am plus already leh. HAHAHA. Brother still haven't reach home that time. Nice want. I'm not the latest after all. Not so surprising right? H3h3.


So showered and surf the net awhile since i'm waiting for my hair to dry. Super tiring and then ko after that. Slept for don't know how many hours and tuesday i went out w/ Xiaogu's family.
Wednesday went to Brenda's house. More info go to vivian or brenda's blog eh. HAHAHA. LAzy to type out. Thursday stay at home. Friday went out w/ Gigi as well as Saturday. Will post out the Friday and Saturday want tomorrow if i have the time. xD Pix spam too. ;D Tomorrow Yishun w/ Vivian. Thanks for acc-ing me. Visiting my dearest chew tomorrow while she is working. Miss her loads!!!!!! xD