Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

#342 8 more days. (L)(L)(L)

Time Checked: 9:44pm

Have nothing to post, bye
Will proper post tomorrow. Lazy do my homework. -.-

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

#341 Happy me the entire life.

Time Checked: 4.24pm


Lan nao w/ Xingan, TingWei, Jiajun and the other guy who don't want me to reveal his name.. HAHAHA. Play a few rounds of audi. Deprove damn loads i swear. x.x Since they all are dota-ing, i will just blog. Hehehehhe, maybe audi again later on? Need to improve liao. HAHAHHAH. ((:
I have nothing to post sia. x.x Don't feel like posting about school cause is super boring so what for posting. x.x Bye, nothing already

Monday, June 28, 2010

#340 You are everything needed in my life.

Time Checked: 9.18pm


First day of school seriously .................................................................................. -'- Slacking much. Using brother's computer to post nao. ;D Brother not going to be at home for 4 days cause he went Malaysia w/ his friends. ((: I want to say something is that, I'M GOING TO SLEEP TONIGHT!!! HAHAHHAHAHHA!! xD I didn't sleep for 24 hours plus. Dread tired. x.x

History class seriously can go die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! x.x Nora say what me is 1 ear in and then the other ear out. x.x Can't even take in a single thing. Damn sleepy that time also. First day jiu have lesson liao. Wth!!! Fine, x.x PE took height and weight. Height the same but weight?!?! x.x Nothing to say. Slack after that and next week we going to have volleyball for PE. Hehehhehhe, like finally eh. Recess next. Walao!!! They very good loh. Sua, don't want talk about it. Jiajun treat me drinks, hehe. Thanks eh. ^^ English teacher relieve for 5 weeks. I think she don't know how many days can die liao. She cmi sia!!!!!!!!! HAHHAAH So chiong work then went to sleep until the next class. Super tired. x.x Chinese class also total dread. Slacking, Chatting, Sms-ing, Play itouch and etc. Class chaos that time. HAHAHAHHAHA. HOM next, nothing much loh. Directly 1pm Yixin's phone call come liao. So arrange meet up @ IMM. HAHAHHA.
Chatted w/ Berner, Dickson, Sk, YongJun and Darren.N. Awhile only luh then went off liao. Halfway saw Silverine then bus-ed 66 together to JE Interchange. Walk together till i reach IMM then bidgoodbye. <<: Went to PepperLunch find her and her friends. Eat finish already went off to Jurong Point to meet Gigi. Pei-ed her to eat KFC. So went to walkwalk. ((: 5pm plus bus-ed home together w/ Yixin.

Climb-ed the gate back home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cool right? HAHAHHAHAHA. Jitao KO when i reach my room. GodDamn Tired. x.x Slept for 1 hour like that, Dad suddenly scream at me. Slept again then Mum scream at me. x.x So i give up i woke up. Showered and then went down to watch television. Didn't eat dinner. Think shouldn't type too much. Update tomorrow or what. Bye.
10 more days. <3!

#339 Insomania? x.x

Time Checked: 4:38am


Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't sleep and Rachel accompany-ing me. Thanks. ;D Much luvs. ^^ Not tired at all. Want to sleep but can't sleep. If nao sleep i only can sleep less then 1 hour. What for sleeping!!!!!!!!!!!! x.x Going to kena nag from some ppl already. Tummy very hungry nao sia!!!! x.x But i can't go downstairs to get chips cause is a frigging 4am plus. x.x Ppl is still sleeping. Idk where my Xingan went out of a sudden. >>: Or maybe she fell alseep.
Tried to go to bed @ 1230am but still can't. Toss and turn like nobody cares like that so give up. Twitter chatted w/ Xingan and waiting for Huizhen cause don't know where she went. x.x So twitter is spammed by we all so i'm sorry uh. HAHAHA. So texted Rachel then we 2 text. Didn't sleep at all and i yawn less then 5 times. Booya!!!!!!! Nora's lesson can make me sleep barh, hahhaha. Pe, cross fingers is volleyball. ><

Yesterday i train to airport as i've said in the previous post. ((: Phone vibrating non stop. x.x Text one text also difficult. Vibrate finish message de jiu phone call vibration, i damn x.x x.x x.x x.x Seriously can. So 1 hour plus train ride not feeling so bored cause got alot of ppl entertain me, hehehhe. But my leg super soar. First time from Lakeside train to airport y'know. Hahaha, nao then i know is so far de. So went to Burger king and find Aunts and Uncles. Super funny luh, filled w/ our laughters. ((: So chatted and then check-ed in luggage. BidGoodbye to SanShu, ErGu and ErGuZan. ((: Aftermath bidgoodbye to Xinru and Sanshen as they all going home. Me and Aunt's family went over Sakae cause JunWei and Jiawei want play slide but need buy or eat something. Eat until damn full. x.x Brother came aftermath, then went off to terminal 3. Play the slide thing, hahha. I be childish girl play the slide w/ JunWei cause need 130cm and above then can play. HAHA. Okayokay only loh. x.x So JunWei went few rounds. Buy kueh and met up w/ Brother.
Aftermath, train over to Aljunie then took brother's car and we head home. Tiring and doze off in the car. Funny things happen in the car also that makes me awake from my sleep, hahhaha. Then near 830pm like that reach home and  just nice Jk hits. But today jk hits not nice. >>:

5am nao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm still wide awake, weeeeeeeeeee!!! Congrats to Argentina. Bye Mexico!! See you in 4 years time, hahhaha. :D Fifa world cup is great this few days. ((: Sorry for the super wordish long post. Plain boring i know. x.x But i have nothing to post and nao i have nothing to do so post loh. Going to prepare soon already, byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! Twitter for instant updates and click on my nuffnangs. :D

Sunday, June 27, 2010

#338 School reopen tomorrow. (Y)/(N)

Time Checked: 1:26pm






Hehhehe, Bigbang is cute. ;D English sub so you all can understand. They all playing @ Amusement park eh but they all is super cute especially Dong YongBae. ;D Watch it watch it okies, hahahahhaa. :D Later going to Changi Airport, nice want!!!!!!! 1 hour plus mrt ride here i come. x.x Anyone free to text me? Hhehehhee, :D
BigBang and ZEA:A \m/
Starting of school tomorrow and i have packed my bag, hahahhaa. W/ some worksheets, foolscap paper and pencil box inside only. Nice want right, hahhahaha. Tomorrow PE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want play volleyball. >>: Short post for today cause i post this due to boredom. Nothing to do and waiting for time to pass fast!!!! x.x Nothing already, bye.

Saturday, June 26, 2010

#337 I thought everything would go back to normal.

Time Checked: 9:46pm


Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal~~~~
That is what everybody say when the team they support the ball went in. ((: 

World cup session nao!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry abit late luh to post this, but feel so random so post this. ;D Somemore i have nothing for the starting so post this loh, hehehhehehe. Soccer final game is @ 11th July and Daddy want to watch soccer when celebrating his b'day. How cute is he, hahaha. ^^
 Life have been soooooo fun!!!!!!! School going to reopen, hahaha. So happy luh i swear cause i'm bored at home. x.x Well, stop the randomness. Just nao get called from Daddy to go down and do the tele for him and nao i'm panting. Gosh!!! This is the disadvantage of living in a landed property. x.x Got called to go down by Jiawei again to their room to find ETP. x.x Tiring sia. AHHAHA.

I slept at 3am plus yesterday and i woke up by my Grandma's shouting my name at 10am plus. x.x Change and head out. w/ SanShu and Grandma. (: Went to fetch Ergu then head to 554 at AMK there to have breakfast cum lunch. Aftermath went to Bright Hill there and pray Grandpa. 1pm plus head back home.
MTV for awhile then i was nag to sleep. I can't sleep loh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep on waking up halfway. So officially woke up @ 5pm plus. Jitao watch Jk Hits, hahaha. Nothing much also. Then eat dinner and etc. Nothing much also. x.x Don't know what time started watch 2010 Mtv Movie Awards.. Effing funny luh the host and they say lots of vulgarities in one evening, hahahhaha. Twilight won alot of awards. Nice want!!!!. ((: I luv the part of the kiss cam, hehe. Never mind you all won't get it. So went to bath aftermath.

What a boring weekend. x.x School is starting soon and tomorrow i going to train to airport alone. I need to get my bag pack done but my lazy cells is taking over me and this leads me to unable to pack my bag, hehehhe. Imma pushing all the blame, hahahhaha. ^^ Idw Nora's class!!!!!!!!!!!!! >>: Why must N1 2 consecutive years get Nora? Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, no fun want loh. Who can't sleep must come to N1 class during history time. Can sleep until you shuang eh. Hehehhe, ((: PE, volletball luh!!!!! Hmmm, hair & attire check please pass luh!!! HAHA.

Friday, June 25, 2010

#336 Why am i thinking that 1 by 1 there is person leaving my life?

Time Checked: 11:12pm




Superb and this is the group ZE:A. But is not that much ppl de luh is only for the mv. Hehehhe, they are cute. xD Recently been into Jk Hits. Everytime must listen no matter what happens. But idk why i can't do this in studies. Laughs, talking about studies. Last day of school holiday eh today. Have you all do finish your homeworks and pack your school bag? I doubt so cause students have 1 month holidays but most of the students uses 3 weeks of holidays to play and 1 week of holiday to chiong homework. HAHHAa. Am I right? Cause i'm one of that student!!! xD I think i should get on w/ the post.

I today slept for 10 hours!! HAHAH. Laughs, nothing to show off also. Some ppl can sleep more then 10 hours. x.x Aunt woke me up for lunch. Headed down for lunch w/ Dad. Surf around the net w/ my phone. Msn-ed Gigi and she jio me go Orchard w/ Yiwei. Again another lightbulb. x.x Use-ed to it already, hehehe. So get ready and prepared. 3pm leave house. Bus-ed to Jp. Waited for Gigi and Yiwei soon they 2 came already, we make our way to the interchange. Chatted and Listen music. ((:
Went Orchard ION first walk walk then make our way to Far East Plaza. Nothing caught our eye and i also don't want buy eh, hahahhaa. Aftermath, went to eat at Pastamania. Usual baked rice cause is nice and i also don't want to eat Spaghetti, hehehe. So chatted while eating. Talked about primary school life w/ Gigi. Fun max!!!!!!!! (x Wisma next. Then walk walk already decided to go home. Train-ed home. Crapped alot eh, hehehe. Trained to JE Inter. Waited for bus 98 eh, hahha.


Yiwei and Gigi went down first. So bus-ed home alone. Intending to go Dad's shop but ite lazy to get down the bus, hehhe. Saw MingSiew and then board down the bus together. Walk halfway bid goodbye. Went home and then watch my Jk Hits, just nice. Have Heartbreaker eh, hahaha. Vivian no haruharu leh. Try your luck for tomorrow's want. ;D

Just nao i ask my maid to bring up 100plus but ite she bring up plaster!!!!!!!!!!!! Me, Mum, Aunt and Jiawei laugh like wth sia. HAHAHA. Watching music bank nao and i can't understand what is them talking about. But the whole thing i recorded this is i want to listen songs, hahahhahaha. ;D Going to pack my bag soon already. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! I'm looking forward to school. Bye!!!. <<:

Thursday, June 24, 2010

#335 It is very easy to say hello but very difficult to say goodbye

Time Checked:2:56pm


I'm exhausted. ):
Need to get my bag pack done, bye again.

#334 You are just giving me another empty hope.

Time Checked: 1:48pm


Isn't they 2 cute and they are from ZE:A. HAHHAa. Recently knew this band from Jk Hits. Their song is nice kays. xD Left is DongJun and Right is JunYong. ((: Hehehehe, But Taeyang is still cuter. ((: Editted blog songs and my lappy kena kidnap by my brother so i use his desktop to post. x.x 3 more days till school reopen. Nora's lesson can go die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -'-
Yesterday not in a very good mood. Sorry to my twitter followers. Ranting out to twitter. >>: I yesterday seriously not in a very good mood. Don't know what is wrong w/ me. Everything is not right for me. I just want everything to stay normal, is that so difficult. Fine, not going to think about it. Idk when i'm getting back my lappy. Nice want, both me and my brother's lappy charger spoil., x.x My lappy charger very hard to charge cause need something to block the wire so it can let it charge. Troublesome. x.x I have not yet pack my bag. x.x Hopefully i could pass my hair and attire check like seriously kays. x.x I have nothing to post already. Suddenly i think my life is ruin. x.x Bye.

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

#333 Am i just another replacement?

Time Checked: 10.20pm

I nao don't want to give a damn to anything. 

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

#332 H3h3, can i say i'm happy?

Time Checked: 9pm




I'm bored nao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think i won't post about yesterday cause i'm super lazy to post a long want. But if i have time then i will post. But i posted all the pix onto facebook eh, hahhahahaha. ;D You can view it eh. ((:

Today just went to Timah centre and Beauty world w/ Brenda, Vvian and Sebastian. Brenda and Vivian came to my house. I change already then walk the canal road to Lakeside inter. Took train to CCk. Waited for Sebastian to come. While waiting, me and vivian have Mac Icecream, hahaha. Keep on disiao Brenda by saying dor dor dor Sebastian come liao, hahahhahaha. So when he came, bus 67 to timah. Chatted and listening songs on the bus. Walk to beauty world walk walk then saw alot of familiar faces. x.x @ Beauty World Mac, Sebastian and Vivian keep on argueing and Brenda and I keep on at there laugh. Gosh, is seriously damn funny i swear!!!!! So went back and took bus 67 back. Reach CCK already seperate ways w/ Sebastian. Over to Benda's house. See Timetable. Wtf!!!! Idw history teach by Nora. x.x She confirm aim me first cause of my attire. Ccb!!! 2 consecutive years is her already. Go die luh. x.x Headed over to Lot one. DDR for Brenda and Vivian. Finish already went back to Brenda's house. Vivian change and then send Vivian home. Bus 188 then bus 98 to Dad's shop. ;D

Mummy bought takeaway food then brother drive me home. (: Backed home and watch my Jk Hits. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! Have Let me hear your voice by Bigbang and other nice song. Hehe, i luv today Jk hits and yesterday want but sadly i miss yesterday's want. >>: Have my Tell Me goodbye leh!!!! But i recorded half only but better then don't have canzxzxzxzxzxzxzxzxzxzxzzs. HAHAa.
I suddenly feel so unhappy today. I need to get used to the life w/o you all even though it has pass don't know how many months already. 2 mountain tortoise don't know die until where already and i miss them. >>: Fine, don't think so much already. Bye.

#331 It takes effort to get to the top and nothing at all to drop to the bottom!

Will post up 21st June post next time.
I'm tired. x.x Nights. ;D

Monday, June 21, 2010

#330 I'm not a toy for you to play.

Time Checked: 10:47am





I luv this pepsi ad and i luv the song. ;D The football field is super cute, h3h3. I still don't know what is the difference between Pepsi and coke even thought Xingan gave me a very informative info but i still don't understand, hahhahahhaa. 1 more gas the other one not so many gas (?) Or as said by QingAiDe, 1 is red the other one is blue. AHHAHAHAHHAa. :D Yesterday have fun chatting on twitter w/ Jieyu, Huizhen, Rachel and Yaqi. ;D Planning to turn in at 1am plus but ite watch the video @ Mp4 de youtube, watch until 3am plus. SUPER CUTE LUH THE MV!!!!! xD I think the person who do this ad to form a field w/ humans is super cute luh!! But still don't understand why will use this idea right but still luv it. (x
As usual am waiting for Vivian to wake up. HAHHAHAA. Like daily routine sia. 2 pig is still sleeping. >>: I'm so tired and i can't get to sleep. Frigging not even 7 hours of sleep. Hopefully, later i can survive for the whole day outisde .................... walking. x.x Going for a haircut later w/ Vivian and Brenda. Hopefully it will turn out great. Get my ideal haircut already but idw to be screwed okies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fine, will update more on it later and see my new hairstyle later @ the next post. Idw to turn out to be funny. >>:

#329 I just want to have you.

Time Checked: 11:08pm


Happy Father's day. ;D
I luv you my one and only Daddy. (L)(L)(L)

Vivian tell me to do today post. >>: So i will be a kind hearted girl to grant her wish, hahhahahahhaa. :D Let me wait for her for so long still bully me, h3h3. Kay luh, joking only. Did 4 post today including this want. I'm so proud of myself cause this is the first time i'm so hard working. Gosh!!!!!! I'm yawning already. x.x

Wait foe the VivianLoo till 12pm plus then wake up. That time i went to have lunch. 2pm meet her so chatted @ downstairs till near 12:50pm. Bath and prepare. 1:15pm like that leave the house. ;D So miss 1 98 bus and shortly another want came.
Met up w/ Vivian on bus. ;D So reach Je Inter already train to Yishun. H3h3, chatted in the train and half an hour ride. HAHAHA. So went into Northpoint and go find my dearest Chew. ;D Haha, hugs and i miss her damn loads loh. Heh, chatted eh. ;D So help her buy bubbletea and then went up and find her again. Lot one basement and NorthPoint basement like the same sia. O.O So passed then chat awhile and me and vivian go walk walk. Toilet first, heh.


Found out the northpoint nothing to walk de, hahahhahaha. Went to cotton on, heh. There i have nothing to buy de eh cause i somehow don't like cotton on clothes also don't know why eh. So walk walk but nothing eh so went back find Chew and then bid goodbye to her. ;D

Currently i'm miss-ing this girl trucks loads. >>:

So went over to inter and then train to Batok. Don't know how long didn't go there liao. Went to udders and eat cookies and cream as usual. Aftermath, subway cookies. ;D Bus-ed 174 to Jurong point hahahhaha. Walk walk, nothing much though. Heh. Action city very fun. (Y)(Y)(Y). 6pm plus then bus home le. Heh. Cause need go home eat dinner.
4th post of the day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Vivian. x.x HAHA. Intending to stop after the 3rd want already. Exhausted and my room is super stuffy. Going to turn on the aircon later. HAHAHA. Going to stop already like seriously. Need to repay the number of post i owe you all so no choice eh, heh.

Sunday, June 20, 2010

#328 God set up everything.

Time Checked:9:35pm


Nao i'm posting regularly cause i have nothing to do. I'm exhausted max nao. x.x Due to several hours of walking. x.x Will post about the yesterday things nao eh, hahahhahaha. Today going out w/ Vivian i think will post next time barh, hahahhaa. Nao am playing Gara Gara Go and replaying over and over again. ;D Gawd!!! Bigbang is so handsome. Especially TaeYang, h3h3

19th June.

Wake up earlier this time and i'm no late just on the dot, h3h3. Woke up and laze around as usual. Bathed and prepare. This time i eat lunch hor!!! HAHAHAHA :D So waited for Daddy to bring me go cause i'm lazy to bus-ed to Jp, hahhahahaa. Laziness is killing me. x.x Well, shall stop the crap.
Aftermath, went to find Gigi and Yiwei. I'M A SUPER BRIGHT LIGHTBULB :X So walk over to mrt station. ;D Chatted and then mrt over to Bugis, nothing much happen also. Went to buy bbt eh, ((: Heh. So walk the bridge over to Illuma, shopped around and then took the lift up and went to buy movie ticket.


 Haha, not revealing what i show. Laughs!!!!!!! So went over to subway and i ate the cookie. ;D Is nice eh. HAHHAa. Help Gigi eat half of half the burger. Went over to street and walk walk. HAHAHA. Nothing caught my eye but i also don't want buy luh. No money, hahahhahahaha. So 3pm plus start to walk back illuma. HAHAa. Went in to theaters and watch. Funny and nice. ;D So 6pm plus like that went out and straight went to the toilet. Heh.


Bugis Junction next, hahaha. Nothing much though. Walk walk and then street again.Yiwei bought his things eh, hahah. So walk until 7pm plus me and them separate ways. Thought of going to Chinatown and find my aunts but ite didn't. Wait call until 8pm plus then i train back home. Haha. Walk the long canal road. x.x Home-ed before mum and dad reach home. H3h3, ((:
Play lappy and kena nag from Mum say shower. Wah, this few days i keep on shower 2 times. HAHHAA. Never mind, so showered and then continue. Being nagged to sleep. So yesterday i done quite alot of post eh. Heh. ;D Well, will post about today tomorrow or something. Tomorrow going out w/ Vivian again. ((:

#327 You just don't understand me so forget it.

Time Checked: 11:14am


Patiently waiting for Vivian to be awake so i shall do another post to kill time, hahahhaa. 8 more days to monday and school reopen already. I think i shall spend this week resting and doing homework. Have Chinese, Math and Science homework. x.x Math the paper idk throw until wear already and i think later i doing science e-learning. Suddenly i'm hungry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! x.x
Fine, went out w/ Gigi the day before yesterday and yesterday. Nice want. 2 days in a row. But long itme no meet her le so still quite fun. ;D Will post up the day before yesterday first cause idw to post together. HAHAHA. :D

18th June.

Late wake up. Woke up 10am plus near 11am. Planning to meet Gigi @ 12pm budden ite i say 12:30pm. ;D So i was lazing around the bed for damn long but i still so unreluctantly to wake up. x.x Laze till near 11:30am then woke up and bath aftermath prepare. 12:10pm leave house but i'm late. x.x
Met up w/ Gigi @ m)phosis there, ;D So went to hunt for her shoes. Fast sia buy her shoes. Settle lunch at KFC. Don't know how long didn't eat already. so chatted and went walk walk. Bought slipper and bag. ;D Go out w/ Gigi everytime say didn't buy things ite also buy, h3h3. Joking only luh. HAHA. :D Toilet and then took pix also. ;D


Gigi went to perm her hair and i think quite cute eh, hahahha. ;D Intending to go somewhere but nowhere to go eh, hahhahaa. So she say she going to her mum's place so i will be a kind-hearted girl. Send her to her mum's place. Bus-ed 187 and then took pix inside too. ;D HAHAHAAH. Idk how long didn't took pix liao so take this opportunity to take. Heh.,


Send her to bus stop then i make my way to the opposite street bus stop to take bus 98. Called up someone then she agreed to take rounding. ;D So took bus and met up on bus for rounding. HAHAHA. :D Chatted alot and went to 158 void deck and slack. ;D Went to meet her sis then went over to her house. ;D Slack and then headed t KFC. See her eat and then aftermath i went home. ;D
I spend my day and week pretty well. So busy for the 2nd week. x.x Heading down for lunch nao!!!!!!! Keep on talking about soccer w/ Daddy, Uncle and Aunty. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! I luv to say goal and i also don't know why. H3h3, ((: I'm unhappy when they pangseh me loh. )): Happy when they care about me. ((: