Time Checked: 6.41pm
Miss A
Actually i've no idea why i dislike them even though people say that everything have a reason. I first knew them is from the Bad Girl Good Girl song & i somehow don't like the song or what so ever. No particularly reasons though. So Miss A fans don't come spam my formspring.
2pm
I know some peeps will be pretty shock why i dislike them. & also of people will be thinking, they are so famous why you dislike them?! Actually the reason is quite the same. I don't like their style of songs even though people was like. Damn nice sia omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Maybe i've biasness over 2am too much so i don't like 2pm to steal their spotlight? Hahaha. Maybe eh.
Snsd
Peeps will be rubbing their eyes & say, ARE YOU SERIOUS SNSD?!?! THEY ARE LIKE AWESOME ONLY AND WHY YOU DISLIKE THEM?!?!?!?! -.- I just dislike them and when i watch the Manwon Happiness that Seungri competed w/ Yoona. I've no idea why Yoona won sia!!!!!! Is like so unfair for Seungri. Is not that i'm bias or what but seriously. Seungri wash the toilet to earn some cash & eat, perform in front of audience and what Yoona did?!?! Just go watch, first part is here.
Even Snsd fans think is unfair not only me okay. So if you want to comment on me, you should watch this shows first. I don't even think is fair man. I know this word will sound rude but my cousin called them like plastic girls. Nobody know if they ever got plastic surgery. Is just a comment. They get worked up. I'm not like dislike dislike them, just dislike. That's all. You all peeps should have a group you will dislike right? Haha.
*This post didn't meant to offence anyone or fans!!



