Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Sunday, January 9, 2011

#527 I'm so sorry, baby. ):

Time Checked: 10.29am


Sorry for the neglecting of blog. Hahaha.. I'm so lazy to update & alot of stuffs happens this few day. Can see that my profile have been editted. Yeah, i'm single nao. You can ignore the daisypath actually that is located at the bottom. Going to post about the Barrage trip w/ mates, I going to give up on the Taiwan post. Really lazy. Just go view the photos album, haha. :D

30th December2010

I met co at i.d.k what time on Je platform. So train over to Marina Bay, some peeps at there listening song. Tingwei's ipod for high high by Gtop. The song so cute, luv it to the maximum. Nao is my phone message tone eh, hehe.When otw to Marina Bay that train hor, no people de leh. HAHAHAHHA.  So took the shuttle bus to Barrage. Don't need waste cab fare, hehee
Went to buy kite that worth alot of money. Smiley kite, hahahhaa. Bought 2 eh, so went to find a spot and settle our stuffs. (: Yaqi prepared sandwitch that is very delicious, heee. The vege inside is healthy & nice, hee. Snap pix, haha. Ohya, we bought bubbles too. I think i will let the pix do the talking, i'm lazy to type anything.


Others photos you can view on facebook cause i'm lazy to select which pix. HAHHAHA. So play until i.d.k what time then take 400 to marina square. I train home first & i stopped at Chinese Garden. Walk back to Daddy's shop w/ pig. Heee. Ohya, i bluff my daddy say i went to library the whole day. If not he going to scold me you know anot. Heee!!