Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Friday, January 14, 2011

#529 Dj got us falling in love again!

Time Checked: 6.07am


I still have the other pix that i took and is very nice leh i think, okay not in the point that i ownself take then nice. My cousin take de is nicer eh, hehe. I luv Taiwan's night scenery, is nice eh i swear. But i keep on sleeping on the nemo bus so i miss some parts of the scenery & views. Sad right? The worst thing is after sleeping, your head will soar. x.x

I'm very exhausted today thanks to yesterday math holiday paper. School is great this few days. Later have chinese spelling & i've yet to learn anything. Maybe later revise a little. I want to be hardworking this year & maybe just maybe not getting into a lovey dovey relationship. Haha. Maybe or maybe not. (: Later D&T and hopefully is okay, cause i done my work already, heee. All 3. Math later on & i finally gotten my math textbook. Happy ttm. :D Chinese last period. Hopefully i can do well on my chinese spelling.
I think my attitude change alot, yeah i know. Sorry to the loved ones for the attitude. Maybe i will try to shuddup when you'll talking & don't give any suggestions. That will be great hor? So i won't messed up anything. Since i don't have the right to talk. I think partial reason Buddy should know why hur. During class, i only can be myself. So pathetic right? I think i need to go back to my usual self like during sec 1. After school le, go hke to meet En & Yixin. HAHAHAHA. Dream on man. All my wishes don't come true so i will only wish on Birthday. Other times? Nah, not interested. x.x 

So i think i'm going to prepare nao since is 6.23am nao. Today school off at 12.30pm. Still wondering should go w/ Didi they all anot. See how first barh. I want go diving man, why Mummy don't let. I know is unsafe but is taught my professional coach & is exciting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Idk what is wrong w/ them, i want learn streetdance too. ^^ Body and hand aching thanks to yesterday pe. x.x