Time Checked: 12.54pm
Saw my pinkberry, hehehe. Also have a pooh eh, cute hor. :D Lacking of updats again & my k-pop day like didn't do le sia, maybe after this post barh. Heeeee. I went to barrage for straight 2 days, can you believe it? & i've alot of post to post. Taiwan the day 6, 7 & 8 also haven't post finish. x.x
2011 already guys, i still can't believe that is 2011. I thought is still 2010. I want to thank a whole load of people for making me 2010 special. Although we have fights, quarrels but ite we got back together. Heeeeee. 2010 is going to be special to me.
I will not forget about my 2N1'ians. Disturb teachers, jokes in class, camwhore in class w/ my dslr. HAHAHHAA. So fun man. 2years spending w/ you all is awesome. Still remember that when is MrsLoh's class after recess. Someone shouted MrsLoh coming all chiong back to seat within 3seconds. Damn!!!!!! Ain't we awesome, heehhehe. I will miss those 2years together w/ you all. ♥♥♥♥♥


