Time Checked: 6.20am
Isn't this baby boston terrier cute?!?!? Omo, i want one leh. Daddy say after clearing his bikes then can buy. Will take damn good care of it. Weeee, cutie little doggy why cannot hor? Tomorrow till Friday is MLA which means no lesson sia!!!!! Happy 2tm. Hee. Have kayaking & maybe dragon boat. Woo, so cool right. Envy ornot?! Even though no sec3 camp but we still have activities so i'm alright w/ it.
School is okay. I chiong chinese compo in class during english & physics lesson. Then just nice recess le then write finish. HHAHA. Cool right, weee!! So happygurl96 went down for recess w/ Afiqah using the lift. Didn't do ss. After recess is chem. Omg!! Chem is funny ttm. Keep on laughing. Miss Chua is like damn joke sia and she bring her 'third hand' to class. I keep on playing w/ it. Actually the 'third hand' is a mickey mouse hand. I wear it to 3N3 and say hello to them. HAHAHHAA. I'm cute right?! Cheh, :D So ss also fun & Hiimesh like damn joke sia!!!!! Hee. So went down to hall. Damn bored sia omg!!! Thursday going Marina kayak. Heee!! I just mention on the first para. ^^
Went back class. MrTang was like, self study till 3.30pm then you go off. & he went off at 3pm. Omg!! Then Niki, Me & Nicholas went to 3N1 class & slack. Hee. So chat, slack, crap and the routine goes so 3.30pm we went off. Hee. Went to buy snackers then bid goodbye to Nicholas aftermath went to take bus 157 to Parc Oasis. Eat kfc then she went to tuition. Took 334 to Daddy's shop. Bought bbt. Hee. Saw one baby girl damn kewl!!!!
This baby girl cute right? Hee. She is like so cute and i'm playing w/ her just nao. Hee. Damn kewl sia omg. Hee. Okay, shuddup wanyu!!!!!!!! Went back home at 6pm like that then editted blog aftermath post. Heee.
Hardworking enough?!?! Actually not leh, still lack like alot of post. Check me out on twitter, i update regularly than blog. HAHAHHA. Love buffet, Aaron damn handsome. Omg. ): I want him to be my boyfriend. <3!


