Time Checked: 11.45pm
I still can't effing believe that is 2011 nao. x.x How i wish time could stay on 2010. I going to have my new year resolution. Well, actually i only think of some eh. Or maybe a few, heheheh. I will post the 2 days barrage trip & those taiwan trip. So lazy to post y'know. Heee.
Newyear Resolution:
- Results to good & get all passes. (:
- Try not to sleep in class & listen attentively in class.
- Save money to 1k. Heeeee.
- Choose my friends carefully.
- Make my parents proud!!!! (Idk whether i can do it anot. x.x)
I think that is all barh. I'm going to get my school shoes soon!!! Vans or Fredperry? Heee, okay maybe i will choose vans luh. But need to go either vivo or marina square leh!!!! Who the hell will acc me. Ask daddy, hehehhee. I want eat eat eat. :D

