Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Friday, January 28, 2011

#545 I'm fine, really ):

Time Checked: 10.11pm


I want to have this figure!!! So nice. ): Hee. I've fat thighs and i don't like my leg.
I think i'm crazy cause i want to join badminton as my cca. & i think i also went crazy cause i stayed back from Monday to Friday and i'm going out tomorrow w/ Darling, Sunday w/ Sweethearts and Lovely brothers. I'VE INSUFFICIENT SLEEP, TIRED AND FATIGUE LEVEL IS GOING TREMENDOUSLY LOW TO BE STRAIGHT!!! :@

I stayed back the whole week!!! God, damn tired man!! I told Didi, Sissy & Darling something. Ohya, Thursday ktv session w/ co co? Idw to type names out cause i  lazy. x.x I at there sing like only westlife songs man. Like pro only right? Westlife songs really can describe my feelings. Hee. I luv them and their, I'm all out of love, miss you and many more. Damn frigging nice. All time fav. Hee. In english boyband. MARK HAS AMAZING VOCALS THAT REALLY ROCKS TO THE MAXIMUM!!! <3!
Shuddup already, hahahha. I'm so tired nao. Should head to sleep after spamming Westlife songs. ^^

#544 Close your eyes

Time Checked: 6.23am


Happy 6th month, baby. ):
I think i can't accept anyone right nao, so no point waiting. I'm getting really tired of my life. Homeworks are piling up, peeps showing me attitude and what so ever. Think that i owe them like that. Phuck my life man, formspring me idw to type anything and finally TGIF!!!!!!! <3!

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

#543 Paranoid

Time Checked: 10.13pm


I feel like crying but crying can't solve anything. 2011, why must you be like this. ): Freak you man, make my January so bad & fucked up. Sorry readers, have been ranting alot this past few days but i just can't control. I don't have any friends to talk to so i could only talk to my blog that wont answer, talk or piss me off.

School is somehow great. Everyday staying back for class deco and sct. Ya, everyday and is including Friday!! Thanks to MrChun luh hor. Don't even understand the question how to answer. Anyhow answer also don't know how to start writing. Other lessons are normal just that Ss teacher and Math teacher flared up. Everything isn't normal anymore, I want to be normal again. Idk why but i don't look forward to Cny, i only want the holiday that's all. Let me have some peace & fun w/ my family member. Please? ): I just want to have a normal day, normal friends that i could talk to & a timeout on those stupid things!!


How i wish ~~~

I'm a baby right nao,
that everyone adores,
No stress.
No heartbreaks.
No other massive stuffs that we must tolerate
No homeworks.
When want sleep jiu sleep.
Want play jiu play.
Nobody could control you.
Want eat jiu cry then can le.
Sigh~~ ):

formspring.me

Do leave a message, ;D http://formspring.me/PinkHeartsxx

#541 Above the clouds

Time Checked: 6.25am


I luv this pix that is taken from Aiai's cam cam. I like the lighting behind, hee.
I've a fucked up life. Conflicts again and again. Monday things went wrong, Tuesday again. Continuously want sia, x.x Then rather today things went wrong better? Kena car bang die best. I guess nobody cares also. Should not have even say a word. But freedom of speech luh duh, don't wanna care about anything already. Getting more and more stress lately, many homeworks little time. Remedial everytime and don't even have the time to do anything i want to do. 2011, i detest you. -'-

Sunday, January 23, 2011

#540 Lolli lolli oh lollipop!!

Time Checked 10.30am


Lack of updates again i know but i'm busy w/ those MLA outing, uploading pix & when i reach home i totally boom into bed and sleep liao. See le barh how tired am i but nao going to update for the first MLA trip first that is public speaking & to Singapore Discovery center. Hee. I've awesome peoples around me, i luv my class damn loads. They brought me laughter everytime when i'm down. Luv them ttm. <3!

19th January2011

Morning wake up for school. Have public speaking early in the morning. Damn funny for those videos, currently nao uploading onto facebook eh. So slow loh when uploading. Okay, the public speaking is really damn hilarious, plus those skits & those? Omg!! Awesome maximum man. ^^


I've more pix on fb just go view it luh on http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=87435&id=1646876456&l=e286d5d8d7. Awesome pix that awesome peeps took. Fyi, the butt that Syaryan previewing is Ahmad's butt. Damn effing funny i swear. Hee!! I've awesome 3N2'Knockies. <3! Aftermath we've our recess eh. W/ 2N1'2010 recess nao, everyday will like that and have some mixtures w/ other class.


HAHAHAHA. Yeah, my cam cam spammed w/ alot of pix. Fb have more so go and view it eh. Hee. So after that we have service learning workshop w/ Form Teachers that is Miss Chua and Mr Reuben. Awesome teachers i have eh i know. ^^ So have briefing about CIP things and about self initiating cip. I want to go SPCA to have it, hee. Can see cute doggies.^^ 


So after this lesson, we have our lunch break. HAHHAHA. This post have alot of pix. 1st day of MLA only hor. Still have 2nd & 3rd day to go so you'll see post that have alot of pix. Happy ornot? Hee. Also sorry for not blogging for this few days, effing lazy to post. x.x So after lunch we went to assemble outside General Office. 


Waited for damn long for the bus arrive so we started to snap pix w/ me & aiai's cam cam. Hee!! :D She keep on complaining that my cam is epic cause is takes great pix. I want my new lens uh!!!! ): Who can buy for me if not i'm going to save money and buy leh. ): Fail ttm only, ): I also want a new flash for my cam cam. Yeah, i need to upgrade my cam cam so i can take awesome pix. Hee
So when the bus came, we have incredibly fun on the bus. Thanks to best friend, Hiimesh & Huzaifi. We like laugh non stop leh seriously omg!!!


Short trip only so when we reach, we have briefing & all that so off we went for our ns trip. HAHHAHA. Took alot of pix w/ my class malay kampong. Cool ornot!! :D Hee. So let the pix do the talking, hahaha. Told you all will spam pix already.


Just ignore the 2 green ball on my cheek. Miss Chua say i look like pikachiu sia omg!!! So debrief already, one way transport from school only so make our own transport. Hee. So went to jp then panjang to make payment w/ blogshop owner. Hee. the capping like still stays on the same number. Any kind souls willing to increase the capping? Go to captivating-ladies.weebly.com The owner is great eh. HAHHAA. 
Went back home after that. Took lrt to cck then mrt to je then back to lakeside. HAHHAA.. Tired ttm that time. Look forward to the next post. Meanwhile you can go to fb see pix. ^^