Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Saturday, August 1, 2009

Hello August. Byebye July!! :D
HAHAHA. August come le.
So fast sio. :(
It means exam coming le.
Never mind stop the crapping.
Talk about today. ^^

Today damn early woke up.
7.45am and someone call me damn early.
Haiz. Never mind. Play computer blahblahblah.
Waited until 12pm cause going out w/ Brenda to IMM to watch the Wilber pan the qian ming hui.
HAHA. Brenda want go so acc her go lo.
You see i so good. ^^
Met her at Lakeside MRT station. :D
Then train to Jurong East inter and off to IMM.
Chit chatted. Went to Garden plaza.
I tell you all uh,damn crowded over there sommore the weather also very hot.
Took 1 picture w/ Brenda. HAHA. Let me show you.
But Brenda also have dunno she got upload muh.
Can't really see my eyes. Let down my fringe. ^^
Then i stay there awhile. 2pm like that i tell Brenda i go in walk walk.
So went in to IMM. Inside cooling lerx. Nice. ^^
Went to buy sushi. Haha. Buy finish le go to minitoons.
I got take some pics. Show you all. :D
That spongebob very cute horx? HAHA.
Dun feel like wanting.
But i want that pooh pooh. xD
You know how much it cost muh? $110.
Expensive you know. HAHA.
Buy for me buy for me. :D Joking only.
So expensive who will buy uh.
Then took some pictures of my self w/ some soft toys.
I at there nothing to do. Haha. :D
So took some pictures. That Spongebob and the turtle very cute. :D
Me want. ><
HAHA. I know i am very greedy.
Eh all the soft toy so cute. HAHA.
I think later will have yesterday take the pict barh.
Today this post have alot of pict. ^^
Need to take alot of time to post cause need resize then drag.
Haiz. Never mind. :D
Went to bbt w/ Brenda. Have cuppuchino. HAHA.
A little bit bitter but overall okay luh. ^^
So went to take bus 98 go home. Haha. :D
Was sleeping in the bus while Brenda is playing psp.
Okay i am being sucha pig. -.-
HAHA. :D
Went home play computer so now here posting.

Okay now will post pictures of yesterday. ^^
Me and Beverly. :D
Me and Rachel. ^^ Me and Yaqi. xD

Last pict of the day. ^^

Okay finally done w/ posting. :D
Phew. HAHA. ((:
Okay luh tag more alright?
Me love you. ♥
Reply tags next time. ^^