Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Everything just not as it should be.

Hello. Nowadays i have photospamming post. O.O Nice. But today also have photo spam. ^-^
The photo up there is when i came back home use my cam took it.
Nice rightzxzxzxs? xD

Geo > Chinese > Recess > Science > Math > English > Ass

Today's lesson is damn -'- up.
HATING SCHOOL DAMN LOTS!!

Geo was kindda paying attetion.
Chinese totally. Haha.
Recess slack in class as usual.
Science teacher no come went to student plaza.
Did nothing i mean i got do chinese. Finish ^-^

Math last fifteen minutes slept in class.
Damn tired. Then somebody woke me up because Mr Lee pass through our class.
English uh. Hyper cause whole class pass english common test.
Shocking right? First time. ^-^

Teacher say hand in compro then can get paper and know marks.
I didn't hand in the compre but i know the marks cause i keep on pester
ing teacher.
She buay tahan me le then tell me the marks. :D

Assembly talk about smoking and health totally gross for the videos.
2pm finish school.


Went to Jurong west meet Peien. HAHAHA.
Went to kopitiam aka TiamPiKo.
This is me and Peien form de. Thank you thank you.

Found out today i keep on zi kua. :X
Met Yanmei then play volley.

Play until damn fun. CamWhore too.
Show you all the photos.
Let the pictures do the talking. ^-^
My face is retard and i love the shadow pic. ^-^
Me and Peien. :D
Me and Yanmei. Peien and Yanmei :D

Peien. HAHAHA. Only her except for 1 pic. :X

That Peien snapshot me. HAHAHA. ^-^

Our handphones. :>

Alot of difference w/ flash and don't have flash canzxzxs?Random. :D

Done w/ posting pics. Alot right?
HAHAHA. :D
Tag alrights? Luvs. ♥