Thank you thank you.
I zi high-ing in post just now. :X
Okay luh don't do be co crap-y. :D
Didn't have any lessons.
NATIONAL DAY CELEBRATION!!.
HAHAHAHA. Pledge is like need to stand for dunno how many minues.
Say what national day message. -.-
Me and Jieyu was complaining lorx.
The finally can sit down le but still have Mrs Kee (principle) message.
I was like -.-
Never mind. So went back to class.
Teache say play some national day songs forus to listen.
Was given lyrics for us to sing-a-long. ^^
Aparently went playing the songs,only Me,JingXuan and Beverly was singing.
We was like zi high-ing lerx. Infront the boys buah tahan then went to the other side.
Yaqi come and join us. Sing until half way,Mr Lee go knock our table.
We was like wa liao National day must zi high want muh.
When he gone we happy uh. Then until the song What do you see, we sing as usual.
But when is what do you see. We all whole class shout LEE KUA SIMI in hokkien luh.
Chinese teacher is shaking her head. HAHAHAHA. :D
Fun. Okay when all the teacher is gone. Jiajun and Huzaifi is funny.
Our class ia zi high-ing to. Our class is very co-operative this few days.
Hope will go on like this until the year ends. :D
So went to Captain's bal match.
-'- luh rather piss-ed off.
Express ppl very big uh? Have optional that can play rough uh?
Bang here bang there very fun izit. Knn.
Rather hate express ppl now then before.
We all lost for the match. -.-
It's okay. But wanted to tell Beverly and Yaqi to cheer up alright?
Went back home. Waited for Yixin to come.
Timing was passing rather slow.
So went to bbt the was crapping.
Pass 6pm was playing hotel 626.
HAHAHA. :D
6.30pm+ like that barh,Yixin's father came and she went back home.
So rather sleepy.
Then between 8-9pm then went to sleep.
Jerron Lim woke me up.
Chatted for awhile until 10.30pm i went to sleep again.
HAHAHAHA. I know i am being sucha a pig okay!
But is zhao shui zhao qi shen ti hao muh.
You know?
HAHAHAHA. :D Okay luh have nothing to post le. :D
Lastly. 1N1 cheer. :D
A three cheers
A three cheers
A three cheers
A three cheers for 1N1. :D
Hip Hip (Hooray)
Hip Hip (hooray)
*Screams!!!!!!*
Me love 1N1;2009. :D
Went to jurong point w/ Peien and Liting. :D
HAHAHA.
I don't go better cause we went there buy sushi and then go back to my house.
Very wu liao right? HAHAHAHA.
Aiya nothing to post le.
Cause after that rot at home did not go anywhere. ^^
