Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Friday, July 31, 2009

Dunno took this photo from where.
But kindda nice luh. :D
Currently damn sleepy.
Set alarm clock at 9am and then before that Yixin call me.
Woke me up. I damn sleepy lerx.
Sleep until so nice. * yawn*
Never mind later then sleep again. :D
I know i am being sucha pig this few days. No choice just felt so sleepy.
Okay i have the mood to post le. ^^
I also need to post cause today is

-
-
-
-
-

11 months w/ Darling. <3 face="Arial">

Next month is 1 year le lerx. :O
Time flies lerx. Hahahaha. :D
Faster next month then go out together okay?
Me miss and love you alot. :(
So long no meet you le.
Meet up soon alrights? :D
Okay i talk about today. ^^

Mother tongue reading > Geo > English > Recess > Swimming. :D

Monther tongue reading was crapping w/ Miss Lee.
Lai the convo is like that. JingXuan and Amelia heard. :D

Me talking in chinese in front of english teacher.

Miss Lee: Wanyu.
Me: What?
JingXuan: Orh talk chinese.
Me: Now is not english class. :D
Miss Lee: But you also cannot speak chinese in front of the english teacher.
Me: So what?!?!?!?!
Miss Lee give 1 face let me see.
I smile big big at her. You see i so good. ^^
Amelia and Jingxuan: Orhhhh.. (Think so)
Miss Lee: You think you correct or wrong?
Me: Wrong okay? Byebye. I read newspaper be good girl. :D

Then Miss Lee at there nag me i at there orh orh orh.
Nice answer right? Thank you very much. :D
Later on have Geo. Quite smooth for this sub.
Nothing mush to say. ^^
Have english later on. Miss Lee is leaving us. :(
Gonna miss her even though just now i talk back to her. :X *guilty*
Recess time change wear swimming suit inside.
Then assemble off to Home team NS. :D
I am not learning swimming at all.
I am just fooling around. :D
Me finish bathing at 12.14pm.
Fast right? Tyvm. :D
Waited and then let us off at 12.30pm.

Eat lunch over there. Nasi Lemak and Ice milo for lunch. ^^
Full. Yummy too. Kindda nice. :D
Off to bowling but i just sit there watch them play and talking on the phone.
Was crapping w/ Rachel Tan. That bodoh mei of mine.
Keep on counting the minutes we all talk.
Damn funny. She guess the minutes always wrong.
Okay went home at around 2pm+.
Waited for Yixin. :D
Haha. Came le then eat chicken wing blahblahblah.
6pm+ like that her father came and fetch her home.
So i slept awhile. :D
I am being sucha pig. -'-
Keep on sleeping. *yawn*
Never mind i have nothing to post.
Reply tags now. :D

Tags replied:

Yixin: Spam until very nice lerx you. :D
Wendy: Ya luh ya luh. Tyvm uh BabyAiai. Me love you. <3.
Yixin: Thanks yaw. <3.
Brenda: Honeypie. ♥
Rachel: Thanks for spamming. :D
Peien: Okay. ((:
Gigi: Thanks Ahma for tagging. Takecare too. (: !
Rachel: Tag you le luh. >:B
Brenda: I love you too. ^-^
Jieyu: Thanks Dearest for tagging! :D
Peien: You bitch. Will meet up soon de. :D Happy 11th months too. Next month 1 year lo. Yipee. (claps) Ya lorx ya lorx why must you use caps? Thanks. Meloveyou. ♥♥♥
Amelia: Thanks Ahmei for tagging!
MingFang: P.Baobeii. :D Yaya. :D Thanks yaw. Me love you. ((:

Tags reply finish le. Continue tagging can?
Me hearts you. <3.