Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Tuesday, August 11, 2009



Heyyo peeps i am back.
HAHA. Sorry for not posting yesterday.
Today going to be a photo spam. Tyvm. ^^
Will have a wordy post.
If you don't want to read,you can tag first then leave. :D

Yesterday Yixin and Peien came to my house. :D
Finally Peien came my house. Long time no see her le. :(
Miss her so much okay?
Hmmm. We all was doing homework but bloghopped awhile.
So when Yixin came... BUBBLETEA TIME!!
Me have cuppuchino. (hearts)
Nice nice. ^^
So when to void deck slack. Chit chatted alot.
Joking around too.
Awhile later,went back to my house.

Photos time. :D Me and Yixin. :D Me and Peien. ((: Yixin and Peien. :B
Altogether photos. ^^
Finish posting le. HAHAHA. :D
Combine the photos together using photoscape. :D
HAHA. Then Peien went home around 5pm+
Yixin is my father bring her home. ^^
When my mother came back then my mouse is not working.
I tell my mother.
The convo is like that.

Me: Mummy. Lao shu bu ke yi dong.
Mother: Lao shu bu ke yi dong jiu yao da. Huai dan ye yao da.
Then i really hit the mouse damn hard.
Mother: Ni zhai gan ma?
Me: Ni shuo de bu ke yi dong he huai dan yao da.

Yixin at there keep laughing.
HAHAHA. Idk ho to summarise it so is somehow like that.
Funny luh.
HAHA. So bring Yixin home le went to IKEA see furni.
Nothing to see so walk walk lorx.
Then around 8.30pm like that went back home from there.
Reach home around 9pm+ like that barh.
Idk ley. Forgotten le.
Then my cousin came my house cause she is staying in our house for dunno how many years.
But Sunday and Saturday she will go back to her own house. :D
Okay luh i talk about today. :D

Geo > Chinese > Recess > Science > Math > English > Assembly

Chinese,Math and Science have TEST!!!!
Chinese was okay cause i got learn. Hope won't fail.
Math and Science too. *cross fingers*
Science got 1 of the test i got 21/30.
FINALLY I PASS 1 SCIENCE PAPER!!
Yeah finally.
I thought i will fail. HAHAHA. ^^
Yipee for me.
Assembly see 1 like drumming concert.
The sound is like superb bodoh the hall floor like shaking.
Oh ya forgotten to say.
Dunno which test i was playing w/ wordsearch but i can swear that it is not math.
Is science or chinese. :D
Finish school for us at 2pm but drag until 2.15pm.
Give us 15 minutes to eat.
Have math test afterwards.
Finish le went to dance.
Finish dance at 6pm then went to wait for my father went back home.
When having dinner,have a great chat w/ my cousin. ^^
Me now going to reply tags.

Tags replied.

Ruth: I tag you le. :D Love you too. <3.
Brenda: Ya lorx thank you thank you. :D Ya lorx bu not so addicted luh. HAHA. No music to play then play that song. ^^
Gigi: HAHA. Okay will tag you de. :D
Peien: Miss you too even though yesterday we met le. :D
Jieyu: Thanks for tagging Dearest. :D
Yixin: TAG DON'T SPAM!! :DDDD
Brenda: You another want. TAG LA DON'T SPAM!! HAHAHAHA. ^^
Eunice: o.o
Amelia: Thanks. ((:
Doreen: Thanks fo linking Sweetie. :D
Rachel: Thanks for tagging Mei. :B
Peien: Hi Bitch. :D
Amelia: Relink.
Dar~: HAHA. Thanks for tagging. Me love you too. <3.
Caijuan: Me love you too. ^^
Ruth: Me love my Lesbo too. :D
TingLi: Baby thanks for relinking.
Amelia: Welcome. ^^
Gigi: You too Ahma. ^^v
Peien: I also. :(
Rachel: Wa kua simi li huanlo. HAHAHA. Joking only. :D
Caijuan: Precious. <3>
Kelly: SweetValentines. Thanks for tagging. ^^
Eunice: Orh.
Pb: *Replied on tagboard*
TingLi: Ya lorx ya lorx. :D
Doreen: Love you too. Ya lorx ya lorx. Suddenly have passerby.
Yixin: Me love you too. <3.
Peien: POST YESTERDAY ALREADY LUH!! >:B HAHA. :D Me miss you too. :( I am always the honoured. Thank you thank you. :D
Wendy: I know i very good. :D Later go tag you luh.
Brenda: Thanks Honeypie for tagging. <3.

Finally finish replying tags.
Tag more alright?